You are here: HomeNews2014 07 25Article 318445

Akufo-Addo points at Bawumia for Veep

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

LET BAWUMIAS HOUSEHOLD FIRST VOTE NPP. BAWUMIA, YOU ARE "PEPENII". JUST BEING USED BY THIS "KAPWEPWE"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Kantata 9 years ago

The muslim communty is really watching the actions and utterances of Nana Addo. the irony of it: the chief Imam has to come to your home to break his fast! what stopped him from going to the chief Imams home? The mark of arro ...

• DEE 9 years ago

WHY WOULD THE HOLYMAN CHIEF IMAM LEAVE HIS HOUSE TO VISIT NANA IN HIS HOUSE TO BREAK THE HOLY MONTH OF FASTING WITH HIM.NEED ANSWERS FROM THE ISLAMIC CLERGY.JUST ANSWERS.NO INSULTS,PLEASE.

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

ITS "HARAM" AKUFFO ADDO IS "AKYEM KOTIBOTO" HE IS NOT ALLOWED IN THERE

• facts 9 years ago

Thus ghanaian culture, living together, sharing foods etc together irrespective of faith, race, class etc.

• Joe Jackson 9 years ago

That'll be a bad decision.....for 3 straight times? Nana Addo /Alan will be better.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

Your name tell who you are and how stupid you are.How tall is your bastard father idiot.!!

• YAA 9 years ago

KWASIA!! WE GHANAIANS CARE, IF YOU DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. ABOA I THINK YOU HAVE GOT YOUR SHARE OF MAHAMA'S CAKE.THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS.

• Itus 9 years ago

I read some comments on here and i shudder. Some of you think you have internet and can string a few sentences together so you've landed. You shame your minds. Intellectually weak. Dogs and Vermin. Political slaves. But maybe ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• kill me 9 years ago

They are going to suffer another defeat coming 2016.

• Rashid adam 9 years ago

I will forever cherish and follow you if really u choose bawumia again Nana u are good and genuin.may God give u good health and long life.Better days are coming

• Asabea 9 years ago

... before dreaming about who becomes veep! I guess he has, as usual, penned down a list of ministers already!

• Ausla pussy 9 years ago

If indeed u like islam so much why didn't u and ur family convert for every one to appreciate u more. This cheamelon tact would not work.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Whom are you fighting for? The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and ...

• KWAME KWAME 9 years ago

Author:
    Go Alan

Date:
    2014-07-25 06:22:10

Comment to:
    Useless

The current free fall of the cedi and its attendant economic hardship has been attributed to a huge extent, the Supreme Court case engineered by t ...

• Kalahariman 9 years ago

Reaalllly!!!!!!

• KWAME KWAME 9 years ago

Yes, Really. Because abstinence sometimes is the best action to take.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Another Volume of Pink Sheets saga in the making. What happened in NPP's 8 Years governance? 8 months of Supreme Courts Wahala. Give us a break, Edward Akuffo Addo.

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Bawmia is GHANA best economist ever

• Abena 9 years ago

The best Ghanaian Economist is Dr. J. Kwakye of ISER

• MOH 9 years ago

Will Bawumia follow Nana Addo to the slaughter for the 4th time. He should wise up. The prognosis at the primaries is even not bright.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

So all that Nana Addo and Bawumia do everyday is tobe dreaming of what could have been. Well here is news for them? The NDC will put them to the sword again in the manner the German machine did to Brazil and this way they wou ...

• YAA 9 years ago

WHAT IS YOU JOB? KWASIA, YOUR NDC THIEVES WILL STEAL BUT FIRE WILL BURN YOU ALL, ABOA.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Bawumia does not have a magic wand.

• Asunafo 9 years ago

Daily Guide has nothing to write about except for useless propaganda.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-MAKING THE SAME MISTAKES AGAIN.NANA,THINK AND CHANGE YOUR STEPS.YOUR VEEP TO BE A STRONG AND INTELIGENT WOMAN. BAWUMIA AS A MINISTER.LET THE NPP KNOW THAT YOU HAVE ANOTHER WAY TO WIN, NOT ONE WAY.

• bashings 9 years ago

so they have now accepted the zongo people, that is okay.

• Ali 9 years ago

can people visit Nan Addo's house as a holy place for deliverance?

• Joe Jackson 9 years ago

Nana Addo/ Alan = Peace in NPP. Nana should cure factionism in the party, by running with ALAN CASH.

• Danyansa 9 years ago

I really believe this is the only way. Bawumiah can be your Finance Minister.

• KWAME 9 years ago

NPP MUST UNITE TO WIN POWER AGAIN, AND NANA ADDO ALAN WILL BRING UNITY IN THE PARTY.

• HE'S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO OINTS AT BAWUMIA FOR VEEP

• YAA 9 years ago

NANA YOUR ARE WISE, I PRAY THAT GOD GIVE YOU MORE WISDOM TO LEAD OUR COUNTRY.

• Bone Shaker - BS 9 years ago

Ghana is blessed to have the duo Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr. Mahamadu Bawumia.
    If elected into office that day will be the beginning of God's blessing on his people in Ghana.
    Aside from the economic realities facing us today, I ...

• fusheini yendi 9 years ago

wow ghana wll soon gets president to serve us from all calamities

• Ideology 9 years ago

Now because of votes Northerners can dine in your house something unthinkable had it not been votes.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NPP members always wrongfully compare Prof.Mills third contest with Nana Addo.One thing they have forgotten is that Mills never contested with the same Running Mate and his third contest.It makes a lot of difference from Nana ...

• WISEMAN 9 years ago

This is no news; it is soo obvious. Only Daily Guide will carry such a valueless story.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT WILL SEPARATE THE NORTH FROM THE SOUTH WHY BCOS "FREE EDUCATION AT THE NORTH WAS A BIG WORRY TO HIM AND THAT LEAD HIS CAMPAIGN FOR FREE EDUCATION IN THE SOUTH. TO HIM , NORTHERNERS SHOULD HAVE CONTINUE ...

• Real Ghanaian 9 years ago

I wonder how some of us Ghanaians find stupidity in the abundance of common sense. So Afuffo-Addo proposing free education for all Ghanaians makes him a bigot ? How does proposing such a program put northerners at a disadvan ...

• kofi antwi 9 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best. Nana hasn't learned that kissing asses will never help him get elected.

• P. K Papapaa 9 years ago

Nana's consistency with the Zongo community depicts his belief and you can hate him for that. Such beliefs are the marks of successful leaders.
    But who becomes the next president of Ghana is by the Grace of God and Ghanai ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NANA ADDO GHANA NEED YOU AND DOC BAWUMIA,ALL GHANIANS,NPP,ALL THE PARTIES,NOT NDC JUJU CRIMINALS,EC,ATUGUBA,

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

Always Undermining Due Process. NPP and NEC are quiet,they can't talk because Nana is some NPP members their God. Everybody is Afraid because if they talk,they will not be welcome to work when he becomes president.God will no ...

• Haruna 9 years ago

You forgot what you did to Aliu?

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

NPP POLITICIANS ARE ADVISED TO LOOK AT THE BACK OF THEIR HOUSES BEFORE DREAMING TO PUT THE NATION ON A SOUND ECONOMIC TRACK.

WITHOUT VISION,MISSION AND PURPOSE-PEOPLE PERSISH.

• issah 9 years ago

Sorry to ask, Why could one allow him self to be inductrenated by hepocrates who lie to them selves that NPP is anti Zongo, Northners and muslims party. With this gurthering I have no doubt in my mined that NPP is the party r ...

• QUOPHY GHANA 9 years ago

WHO CARE AFTER ALL AKUFFO ADDO IS DESTINE TO LOST ANY ELECTION TO RULE GHANA.FIRST WE DASHED CONDOMS AT THE BEACHES TO THE YOUTH, AGAIN HE WENT TO ISREAL TO SEEK GOD BREAKTHOUGH HE LOST THOSE YEARS ELECTIONS , AND NOW CHIEF I ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

WELL DONE NANA ADDO. MAY THE GOOD LORD GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRE.YOU MADE A GOOD CHOICE.YOU WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION IN JESUS POWERFUL NAME AMEN.

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

WELL DONE NANA ADDO. MAY THE GOOD LORD GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRE. YOU WILL WIN 2016 ELECTOIN IN JESUS POWERFUL NAME AMEN.