You are here: HomeNews2014 07 28Article 318756

Pre-season friendly: Cpt. Muntari scores consolation goal in Milan vrs Man City

Read Comments Comments (18)

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

IF MUNTARI CONTINUES TO PLAY WELL WITH HISCLUB. U CAN NOT AFFORD TO LEAVE HIM OFF THE TEAM. AGAIN, I TOLD U SO...BUT U NIGGAS DONT LISTEN

• GHANAian 9 years ago

FORGET ABOUT THIS ARROGANT BOY. AFTERALL THERE ARE MANY BEST AND YOUNG PLAYERS IN THE WAITING LIST. IF MUNTARI HAS BRANDED GFA CORRUPT, YES, HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO DO SO. HIS ARROGANT WAY OF REPORTING CORRUPTION IS NOT ACCEP ...

• Yaman 9 years ago

Why won't you support corruption? You are indeed Ghanaian where corruption is glorified. We are waiting to see the man with balls to remove him from the team, unless his flop is visible to all of us.

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

re Ghanaian i feel sorry for your sorry behind for making such statement i believe that your relatives are in still in Ghana and if corruption continues it will definitely affect your relatives in that country so reason up ne ...

• odikro 9 years ago

Mugu it seems U dont understand Yaman, read his statement again,my bro there is no panic

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

to show that u don't support corruption?

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

and you dont THINK DISCIPLINE PLAYED A ROLE IN GETTING MUNTARI TO WHWRE HE IS TODAY? I DONT AGREE WITH HIM USING PHYSICAL FORCE OF ANY KIND ON A FELLOE HUMAN BEING/PERSON...BE IT HIS OWN WIFE, HAJIA KANDE, AA OR NYANTAKYI. HO ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

AND HOW MANY HAS GHANA WON WITHOUT HIM?
    HOW MANY HAS NYANTAKYI WON?
    HE HAS BEEN THERE FOR STUPID YEARS STEALING MONEY.
    TELL THE GREEDY MAN HIM TO RESIGN.

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

S.Muntari Don't' Need to play for yeye disgrace yeye B.Star either .

• Iwan 9 years ago

Don't deceive yourself. If he doesnot need BS what was he fighting for? He grapped the 100000 like a monkey waiting for banana. leading a team to lose 5-1 is not an acheivement. Or is because he scored a goal. Goal scoring i ...

• Frank 9 years ago

I do not even understand why Ghanaweb should publish this. Is this an chievement for sulley muntari?

• Eisner 9 years ago

You took all these player to the World cup and could not get the best out of them and then you come back to complain about these same players the Europeans adore. Only a Black man's mentality behave like this!!!!

• Mafia 9 years ago

We disrespect our black coach and national flag and do our best when we are under white people. Our effort against Germany means the Stars could have made it tto the finals and made more dollars. Slaves.

• OPI 9 years ago

You guys what are saying!!!
    Having a captain's role to play in a team is no mean achievement. Do you think it's everybody who can play that role! "Jealousy go shame" Please give praises where it's due and condemnation as wel ...

• 18 9 years ago

I was personally at Heinz field yesterday to watch 'Essien, Muntari and Balotelli play. All three played but they were a shadow of themselves AC Milan sucks!. Right now, I sincerely believe Kotoko will beat AC Milan without ...

• P Otu 9 years ago

Discipline is the key. Since soccer dwells on discipline the indiscipline of one player can affect the team. France won the world and European cups without Cantona and Ginola though they were at their peak because the coach s ...

• FIRE NYANTAKYI! 9 years ago

Fire Nyantakyi and Appiah!
    Let Gyan keep the captaincy for now.
    Make Muntari Deputy Captain and see these two guys make Ghana roar!

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Real Deal! I hope his 'oldman' can placate the Medeama Chieftan,Armah,asap to allow Sulley to focus on doing what he does best,which is playing soccer!