You are here: HomeNews2014 07 29Article 318852

Akufo-Addo to begin campaign today

Read Comments Comments (79)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: THE--------****---
    As for the argument about re-denomination coming from the camp of the NDC and their allies like Bernard Mornah l'll say these arguments are from little brains, lazy minds that don't think. They pre ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA THE PREZ IN THE MAKING

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, the great man with
    vision, great integrity, dynamic and
    honest Politician to lead our nation and
    push it to where Ghana belongs to not
    like corrupt, selfish, thief, dishonest,
    liar and such an incompete ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This loser can go ahead and do whatever he wants, who cares? He is a fat loser anyway.

• Ali 9 years ago

Where is our 3.5 million dollars he and Hamon and Akuffo shared after the sale of our ship? Thieves

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

mahama has suddenly gone crazy over $4.5million vagina sanitary pad distribution. GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• JAMES 9 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST RETIRE HONORABLY. TO LOOSE AT THE FLAGBEARER LEVEL WILL BE A BIG DISGRACE. HE SHOULD ALLOW ALAN/BAWUMIA TICKET.

• NANA OBUOBI SANAAA II 9 years ago

Even Atta Mills in his grave is crying
    for the people of this nation, as corrupt Mahama has brought our nation into such a disgraceful level.

How can Nana Akuffo Addo retire when his nation is in flames? Should the countr ...

• political Scientists 9 years ago

THIS IS PREPOSTEROUS, NANA ADDO HAS NOT BEEN VOTED AS AN NPP FLAGBEARER SO HOW COME HE IS ABOUT TO START HIS CAMPAIGNS. THIS MIDGET CALLED NANA WEED ADDO IS SO POWER CONSCIOUS. ANYWAY FOR HIS INFORMATION GHANAIANS WILL NEITHE ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NO NEWS.WE FEDUP WITH THIS DWARF

• Ali 9 years ago

The irony is that the Akan/Asante mothers, daughters and your sisters need the sanitary pads to seal the stench that emanates from their virginals This will protect the people of Ghana from contracting ebola from the stench t ...

• Krikri 9 years ago

Is the patapaa evil drawf celebrating the release of cocaone baron, Eric Aoateng from American prison or kick starting his campaiggn?

• POWER DRUNK 9 years ago

The man is so power drunk, he wants to now look more Nkrumah than his terrorist and traitor grandfather, but any wise person should be able to read between the lines.

If you vote for him, expect fireworks and brimstone. W ...

• Nana Coke 9 years ago

Can the old man withstand another shock of losing the election for the third time?

• Gordon Boateng @London 9 years ago

Mr Loser why do you call yourself BBC NEWS don't you know that you are a fat loser and a man with no future.People like you always criticize the good things. Only losers and good-for-nothing Ghanaians like this cross out Gove ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You are such a dirty and a mad cow who
    cannot even eat grass when it is send to it for feed.

KWASEA WHO CAN'T THINK. Unsubstantiated
    allegation, NDC fools.

• NA FEELE FELE !!!! 9 years ago

What does that mean from the gods? Can't you hear the voice from nananom that this man is not good for Ghana.

• NANA OBUOBI SANAAA II 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will never give out 30 V8 Land Cruiser cars each costing $130 Thousand American dollars, to the chiefs when roads in the country are rotten, people cannot get food on their table for their children, no elect ...

You talk for Nana like you will be running the gov't for him. I will laugh at you when you are crying and no one can hear you.

Nepotic, ignorant sheep. How you people can have so much believe in a character you don't unde ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• ENYONAM 9 years ago

NANA YES YES. WE ARE TEARY EYES
    ALL THIS NONSENSE OF AN INCOMPETENT LOT.OUR NATION CAN DO BETTER. CARPE DIEM

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

What is all this about campaigning? 2007-2008, no show; 2011-2012, no show- only a humpty dumty great crash from a dais. With all these, is Nana and his people telling us that people don't know him and that they have to distu ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• BASTARD YOU ARE"" 9 years ago

You people think Ghanaians are sleeping. Just wait.

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

A psychopath would seem a nice man, but is dangerous: those who are trying very hard to foster him us be warned; God has saved us twice, it might not happen a third time. Nana has already shown his hand:he has talked of 10yea ...

• perseverance brings success 9 years ago

Long life and prosperity

• KKKA 9 years ago

We pray you don't fall again

• OSEI 9 years ago

DO WE THINK ANY RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR THE NDC AGAIN? HMMM, GHANAFUO AGYIMI.

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is going rounds to meet the execytives and locals who will be working under his leadership.
    Dont call it campaign because this is a normal thing a leader do.
    Knowing my team is what Akufo Addo is doing from tod ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

NANA Iam happy for you.Stay Blessed The Wise man and our Hope.

Dwarfs can never be presidents. Vote Nana Addo and guarantee a 2nd term for Mahama. Vote Alan and vote for real change.

ALAN 2016......HOPE FOR THE FUTURE

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Evil kapwepwe.
    What A Nation?

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are a degeneratzed fool.Intelligence counts Kapwepwe is better than diong odd jobs for your slave master by betraying your country referring it to ..... What a Nation? Such a nation catered for your parents. A fool like ...

The NPP wants to finish selling you back into slavery and blind mouse like you don't even see it coming.

• Derrick 9 years ago

Wow!! Nana all de way. Hypocrite nd saboteurs shd die. Nana, cum nd save your ppl frm dis indecisive govt. Na Nana na sho.

• lovelace 9 years ago

Nana, I salute you, and you are Ghanaians Moses, the one God has anointed to rescue Ghanaians from unbearable economic and corruption administration. NDC means National Destroyers Club which founder is JJ.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

YOU WILL WIN BY GOD GRACE

• Madam 9 years ago

Nana Addo it shall be well with u this time, God is on your side throughout your journey, from eastt to west, and from north to south, it will be well with you in Jesus Name.

• GHANA 9 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO WAS IN GOVERNMENT FOR SO MANY YEARS COLLECTING SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND BRIBES FOR GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS. WHAT WAS HIS REMARKABLE CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA? NONE!

WAS AKUFO-ADDO NOT IN CHARGE OF THE FOREIGN ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Where is your proof. Don't as an unemployed being hide behind your PC to tell what you cannot acount for on confrontation. If you are sure of your product give your real identity for confrontation. Be bold to get readers know ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

God will give John Mahama, victory again. Victory awaits JM. Things may not be ok now. But we trust JM! !! NOT ANY COCAINE AND WEE INFATUATED PERSON!!!!!!!

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only a fool will vote for vagina sanitary pad mahama!!!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS !!!!!!!!!!!

• BASTARD YOU ARE!!!! 9 years ago

He is a dead man walking. Just look at a potbellied old man at 70. How close is he to Heaven.

• cambridge shs 9 years ago

do not pay bribe this yr because cambridge is admitting students into shs 1,2 and the remedial school. call 0243578657

• Sea-Lighter 9 years ago

NANA OUR FATHER,OUR PRESS

• karikari 9 years ago

Nana God beless you,one day is thousand yrs and thousand yrs is one day.2016 is your year,nana ghanaians in europe will pray for you

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

It will be suicidal for NPP to elect Nana Addo again.I will give you just 2 reasons.First of all he is not a leader with an effective campaign strategy.Secondly,the elections petition has discredited his honesty and responsib ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

We need u Nana,Ghana needs you so so badly.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

EEEeeeeiii NPP can you help NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKKUFFO ADDO, please? PlEASE let him not stand for the flagbearership for the party. Ghana has had enough of the funeral of such. It should not be that this man fall off during ca ...

• Yaw Germany 9 years ago

Ghana dont Need all These Thieves, no Mahamas,no NANA AKUFFU ADDOsGhana Need JOUNG,Dynamic,Clean Man to lead Our Beloved ountry out of this Greedy old FOOLS from NPP and NDCs who have Imprison our Nation for sooo Long, the In ...

• john kwesi 9 years ago

failure is becoming inevitable

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

True

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT ONLY STAY IN CITIES AND TOWNS. THE HINTERLAND IS VERY IMPORTANT.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

It is not news that hollow Akim Akufo Ado is to renew selling his loaded stupidities he now calls campaign

- what he has to have in mind is that he is an Akim and not an Ashanti; he should mount his political platform from ...

• Marshal 9 years ago

"Two time leader" they said. Why did´t it read, two time failure of failures? Who wants such a shaddy charatcer for president? A certificateless con lawyer. A passport thief and a drug addict, who is fooool of arrogance. A t ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His conditions is deteriorating

• awoh 9 years ago

what happened to your top brass on econs they should come out and tell us something PLEASE

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY NO CHALLENGER

• alhaji adamu 9 years ago

N.P.P all the way need u nana

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

NPP DELIGATES MUST THINK ABOUT THE PARTY BUT NOT THE PERSONALITY
    THE WRITTENS ARE CLEAR-aKUFFU ADDO IS FIGHTING FOR HIMSELF BUT NOT THE PARTY-if he loves NPP to come back to power he would honable give way to other persons ...

• james Boakye Danquah 9 years ago

NADAD You will win this time around

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

NPP can vote for Nana and get Mahama for four more years !

He is far better than Nana Addo.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

We like Nana more than Mahama the son of a latrine boy.

WHO AND WHO ARE YOUR 'WE'. FOOLISH MAN SPEAK ONLY FOR YOURSELF.

• Addo, Akyem 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addois toilet to Ghana

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is far better than mahama
    visionless president

• gideon {Amsterdam] 9 years ago

This is ghana's saviour

• kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Nana is our and would be saviour .Come Nana come and save us from these band of Ali Baba and his 40 thieves.

• Wunpiini 9 years ago

Gud. All the best.

• TWUM 9 years ago

CONTINUE NANA GHANA IS WAITING TO REDEEM US FROM KILLING ECONOMY FROM MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION IN THE COUNTRY.

POLITICS WITHOUT TRANSFORMATION, REFORMATION, SOLUTION,CHANDGE AND DEVELOPMENT BUT TO STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE THE NATION.

• A.C. LONDON 9 years ago

Nana you are our best bet for such suffering.God richly guide n protect you all the days of your life will give you the abundant strength and energy to overcome this battle,your doubters will be put to shame and will never kn ...

• Mankind 9 years ago

All good!! BUT WILL AFARI-GYAN BE AN HONEST REFEREE? THE EVIDENCE FROM THE S.C HEARINGS SUGGESTS THAT HE IS A BAD REFEREE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE!! MAY BE THIS TIME WE MAY NEED AN INTERNATIONAL REFEREE OR THIS TIME THE CHRIST ...

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

WHO CARES NANA IS A LOSER

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THE LIES CONTINUES.

IS POLITICS THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION FOR THIS MAN AND HIS PARTY FELLOWERS IN THE COUNTRY.

ARE THEY NOT ASHAMED OF THE DEPLORABLE SITUATIONS WHICH THEY FAILED TO REHABILITATE IN THEIR CONSTITUENCIES IN ...

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

A looser NDC FOR VICTORY NDC ALL THE WAY

• Nana Kwame Agyekum 9 years ago

I belive Nana Addo is the man who can lead Ghana to cross the river Jordan