You are here: HomeNews2014 08 20Article 322132

Alan: Blame game can cost NPP 2016 polls

Read Comments Comments (31)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Al these going o in the party is the fault of only one man, by name NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Dr Jay 9 years ago

If Ghanaians are currently looking for alternative to my NDC then think again. Although NDC is not managing the economy well Ghanaians will still prefer peace to violence and for that matter NDC rather than NPP.

check thi ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

KWASIA!!!! ITS YOUR FATHR ABOA BI BA

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Is any human being stronger than God? If the answer is no then who is Alan? 2016 is for NPP.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

we know all of you, you guys fear this honest man. he will jail any person who is corrupt in ndc and even npp party mem bers. I surely knew you, you are one of these guys from ndc who are working inside npp to sabotage the pa ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

ALL THIS NONSES IS ALAN,MPIANII,GAKE,KATAKYIE, NDC,MAHAMA AGENDA 2020,ONLY FOOOOLS WILL NOT GET IT,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE PERIOD,WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA NDC HANDS IN THIS NPP MESS,SHAME TO ALAN PERIOD

• Tibaa 9 years ago

If so, then his choice of charcoal black is not politically prudent!!!

• Mr. Mister 9 years ago

The pimples are too many for presidential material.

• K Asante CT. USA. 9 years ago

Aren't Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko working for you Alan? I don't blame anyone but Kuffour who brought this Alan guy. When Appiah minka, Nana Addo, Victor Owusu, Adu boahen and the rest were fighting to establish NPP where were ...

• ernest 9 years ago

If you don't know, Alan was part of people who form the party. Is it not the same Nana and his uncle form new party to make Victor Owusu lost 1979? He can't be president of Ghana.

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Alan, bury your head in shame; we know your Agents and Kuffour are the cause of the ongoing brouhaha in the NPP.
    Alan, with this extreme ambition, cannot be a unifier but a blighter.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

SIMPLY CONCENTRATE ON YOUR GAINED PROFESSION FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD.

IT IS A HAPPY MOMENT FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO WITNESS THE DISINTEGRATION OF THE NPP, THE SO CALLED '''PATRIOTS''WHO CORRUPTED THE NATION FOR MORE THAN E ...

• Kofi Miawo De 9 years ago

Don't mind Alan, he is behind all this,

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Lazy vicious people and primitive warriors carry machetes in broad day light in a city with asphalt roads, street lights and by god vehicles and high rise buildings.

Why are we so afraid to tell our bush and primitive rela ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

ALN, THIS WILL NOT WORK, WE DON'T NEED. YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA, NOT IN YOUR LIFE.

• Deedor 9 years ago

alan their your men so advice them to stop because you are a loser and their rather complicating things for you

• kojo yeboah 9 years ago

Blame yourself and stop talking.mr Alan.

• Peter 9 years ago

Great leader

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Your personal ambition has undermined the fortunes of the party

• KK 9 years ago

We all know that you are behind this just for your selfish interest. It is my wish that you lose and go to political hibernation for good.

• Patroit 9 years ago

This is all die be die. We know who is behind the Mayhem

• Whatever 9 years ago

It is murderous intent

• Esther 9 years ago

the thug akuffo addo has blocked alan and all people appear to hate him

• Offei Koagyabi 9 years ago

Very funny, Alan. If Alan and his cronies cannot support Nana Addo who is (1)more popular than him(Alan) and (2)has massive support from the parties grassroots,to secure power for the NPP, then he better forget about his chan ...

• Poor man 9 years ago

Fucking Alan, why can't you see that it's not your turn to come to power now. You will always play second fiddle to Nana Addo. You monkey! All these disgrace to the party is because of your ugly face and empty head. If you w ...

• MEMBER 9 years ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT BUT BE WARNED. IF YOU GUYS CAUSE US TO LOSE IN 2016 NPP WILL NEVER EVER GET MY VOTE AND THE VOTES OF THOSE I CONTROL AGAIN......NEVER !!! FOR NOW, BECAUSE OF THE STUPIDITY OF OUR EXECUTIVES I HAVE DECIDED T ...

• blueprint 9 years ago

We dont want you. You are the trouble maker. 2016 is done deal for nana

• Kwaku Ampofo 9 years ago

Why you, Alan and Nana cannot stop contesting for the NPP flagbearship every time elections come up? Are you both the only people qualified in your party to stand for the elections? You both were not born to be President of G ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

foolish alan is to be blamed for all these

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Alan is the cause of all these problems in NPP because of his agenda 2020. And i bet you he will never succeed.