You are here: HomeNews2017 03 14Article 518539

Rev Martey preaches only NPP politics in his Church - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Abewaha 7 years ago

NDC are mostly full of time wasters. Mainly opportunist like Okudzeto Ablakwa and many more.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

If Yamin is a Presbyter worth his sort then he should have known that the Presby Church has grievance mechanisms that work through the various courts besides general Christian principles require Yamin to see Prof Martey perso ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

This pig is useless, look at the money you shared at Asawase for votes. Senseless and theif Yamin shd give Prof. Mante and Akuffo Akuffo a break.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Shut up useless being.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WITH ALL HER RESOURCES, HUMAN AND NATURAL, HAD THESE IDIOTS AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS. MAHAMA, YOU SEE YOUR FOOLISHNESS, YOU THOUGHT BY WIPING AWAY ALL THE OLD AND EXPERIENCED NDC MINI ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that the government has allocated GH ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Fat cow,just shut up.NDC is forever dead.

• Real Presbyterian 7 years ago

This Muslim terrorist from Lebanon who claims to have turned to be a Christian should leave our moderator alone. His Fulani-Lebanese background has created this murderous instinct in this jihadist and he should be warned abou ...

• k the h 7 years ago

Just accept it Rev Martey is not a man of God. Hr has hatred so much so that, it is written all over him.
    How can a man of God be so hateful.

• Peter 7 years ago

We are tired of your nonsense and madness. U don't seem to reason as human being. In fact the real difference between u and an animal is that u can talk. When u want to comment on issues do it as mature human being devoid of ...

• Alex 7 years ago

How could an Arab like you be a Presbyterian?Go and worship your Prophet Muhamed and stop your nonsens.

• Peace 7 years ago

Yammin is a loud-mouthed 'rabies-like looking infested' moron of a so called politician. Fraudulent, corrupt and thief attention seeker.Looks like a mad dog.NDC is 'FINISHED' for good.

• JOHNNY 7 years ago

Election is over. NDC defeated so shut your dirty mouth for the winner to develop the country

• God son 7 years ago

big fool go a way

• JKT London 7 years ago

Yamin is a Stupid person and a Thief

• JKT London 7 years ago

JOSEPH YAMIN WILL COMMIT SUICIDE VERY SOON REVEALED.

• Steve 7 years ago

If you know you don't have nothing to say shutup and go eat your wife food stupid Yammin.

• Abinkyi 7 years ago

I implore the youth of the Presbyterian church where the Muslim Yamin claims he worships to stand up to him and defend our past moderator. His claim that he is a Presbyterian is hoax due to his Fulani-Lebanese heritage. Prote ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

kindly keep quiet ,you are busy destroying your political career.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Who cares where this Yamin goes to worship? Christianity and salvation are based on your PERSONAL relationship with God, and not your relationship with pastors, priests, bishops, etc. Not liking what a preacher says in the pu ...

• MAWULI 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHETHER YOU STAY INSIDE OR OUTSIDE, THE CUP WILL STILL BE EMPTY......SO YOU ARE NOT NEEDED....'MR OBRONIWAAWU'.

• ogyam 7 years ago

You are right pastors must be careful not to divide their folks . they must be objective in their dealings with members . Yamin might be right I equally witness similar thing where I worship . the church is dividing its memb ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

When will this idiot stop talking. The pastor does not preach NPP but he preaches the word of God in church. If you have ever had ears to listen and compare scripture to what he has always preached you would have known that t ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

Let work out our own salvation with fear and trebling . it does not lie in the hand of any pastor. Looking up to some corrupt pastors and reveneds will be disastrous . those whovare lead by the spirit are indeed the children ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is a matter of light and darkness. Those who speak and seek the truth are in the light. If you are not, you are in the dark. Yamin can choose to remain in the dark for all you know. He will do well to redeem the vow he pl ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Rev.Martey should not even preach in churches that admits people like yamin as presbyters. He is antichrist and thinks that the masses should continue to suffer under mahama.hwaaaaa fool

• More 7 years ago

Ndc is finished useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder criminal.ndc are no more.in ghana Ghanaians will never ever vote for this criminals.again in the name of Jesus Christ.now Ghanaians are free from t ...

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

FOOL, WHY LISTEN TO HIM THEN. Wo y3 gyimifuor paa.