You are here: HomeNews2017 03 14Article 518641

Owusu Bempah’s dirty prayers cause of suicides and accidents - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Paa 7 years ago

Okwasia

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

What a certified idiot. And this THING was a minister during the time of Mahama? Can this explain why Mahama did not win the elections?
    Is it because he wants to be heard. Papa Jerry was no Prof or Dr but he was politically ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Yamin should be constrained from coming to the open with his rhetoric he has overstayed his welcome

• Hayford 7 years ago

Owusu Bempahvis nothing but second Okomfo Anokye who took thw whole Ashantis to the demon.The only thing remain for him is to bring another golden stool for the Ashantis to worship.A big demon from the original demons called ...

• NII 7 years ago

Even NDC did not see the importance of Yamin, he should go ahead with his bullshit talks

• zulutuza 7 years ago

yamin wo aboa beast paaa u family kwasiampanin

• Yawa 7 years ago

Disappointed Lebanese pig

• Mama 7 years ago

I think something is wrong with this man

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah talks too much. Ghanaians are fed up with his comments. Is better Nana gives him seat at his office.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

That will not let him stop talking. some of these so called Bishops/ Pastors always talk because they think if they don't, they will be forgotten. Very soon, it will be the turn of "Angel Obinim" to spew garbage too.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Owusu AboaAmpah U cannot foresee these happenings , can only prophesize npp victory

• Yolo 7 years ago

I dnt know what kind of pastor he claims he is.
    cant he knows the source of this accident.
    no wonder y he prophesed 4 npp.
    criminal nd bloody party npp.
    npp people should kam out and confess their sin.mboa

• Mensah2 7 years ago

Stop talking, are you a Ghanaian?

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

With Mahamma everything was wrong but now with saint Nana Addo everything is right.GOd is watching

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

I want to believe Yammin and Bature are those who have gone to see some deities and the repercussions are what we are going through today. The two are singing the same song.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Oh Yamin yasmin yam yam asshole,you are a big fool

• Gabby 7 years ago

Those following him are to be blamed most ,because no correct minded person will follow this bleach face Man Calling himself pastor. Appuuu, sake Of the fake pastors are more than the Citizens in Ghana thus why everyday dis ...

• Senior akon 7 years ago

These is totally nonsense he just want his name to appeared on the news papers

• David A Oppong, Tamale 7 years ago

Yamin why are so bitter about this man of God? Cant you keep quiet? If he has dirty prayers, pray your clean prayers. God listens to everyone's prayer. Either you are implying that God listen to dirty prayers or God doesn't r ...

• Dudikoff 7 years ago

who is that animal called Yamin?
    who is he and WHR did he come from?
    ever since NDC lost the elections he has been speaking madness of eminent people in this country ,I want to use this medium to send a massage to him that ...

• willie 7 years ago

Ndc must forget their defeat and talk sensible.most of their comment and action are irrelevant.

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

What is wrong with this pig skinned son of a bitch called Yamin? Everyday spewing shit in the media.Yesterday it this, today it is that , tomorrow it will be that. Yamin is now blaming Prophet Owusu Bempah for the many suicid ...

• one love 7 years ago

Yamin u are a big fool, ur family and entire NDC family. Kwasia, gyimifour like u, WO Maame twe

• good magic 7 years ago

indiano244908520 ghana black magic spiritualist in ghana
    for all spiritualist help
    black power
    pls u must be 20 years plus

• JNC 7 years ago

I hope Bempa knows when everybody will die as he always prophesy doom for Mahama... Evil thinking idiot

• Yammin 7 years ago

I don't understand myself! I say things without any proof whatsoever. I don't know why I say such stupid things but I can't help myself. Please help me. I cannot proof any of the things I have said in this article so why do I ...

• OPOKU 7 years ago

IT WILL BE IN ONLY NDC THAT A ST,UPID FULANI IDIOT LIKE YAMIN CAN BELONG AND SAY SUCH STUPI,D THINGS ABOUT A REV.
    WHEN KORAA WILL THIS NDC PEOPLE WILL FEAR GOD.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This is 'counter Bempa missile shield' edey be keke somebody dey handle am !!!!

• MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY 7 years ago

I know it all fake "Prophet" Owusu Bimpah should pray and stop suicides going on in the country!! Mensah Otabil, Bulmer Buckle and the NPP apparatchiks can join this important spiritual exercise!!!

• In opposition 7 years ago

Once Ashanti Deputy Regional Minister and then NADMO coordinator can stoop so low and utter nonsense
    Is it because he had unemployed ?

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Mr.Yamin, i support you 100%,that stupid Bempa doesn't come out with any good dreams only stupid saying all the time, OFUI BEMPA

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

This Arab looking moron must shut up.

• Collins 7 years ago

pls you are grow so stop insult when somebody expressed his view.Ghana, npp and ndc will kill us.That is where you are now.

• mawivi 7 years ago

Foolish Yamin.Kwasia aboa

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Fat boy making fatty accusations. Go check ur cholesterol and blood pressure before it kills you soon. Idiot Yamin

• May 7 years ago

I think this man ???? is right to some extent. So far I have not heard owusu bempah prophesy anything evil unlike when ndc was in power. Hmmmm God have mercy on us

• Yolo 7 years ago

Idiot and foolish party npp.
    we neva experienced such accident in the ndc gov't.
    u better learn sense from wat yamin has said nd stop making foolish talk agnst him.

• Papa 7 years ago

I don't think so

• jomens 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed cursed because we have people who have lied into power and we are going to pay dearly for it. It will be too late before we realise

• Sir. John Italy 7 years ago

It very very true, Yamin you are right, this charlatan owusu bempa a. k. a the illiterate and the bloody man Nana Akoffu plagia Adu are the people behind this doom. They are using people for sacrifice to the gods that gave th ...