You are here: HomeNews2017 05 30Article 542523

Akufo-Addo practicing family, friends system of governance in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (38)

• jermm 6 years ago

Ghana now belong to him and his family and freinds, with no direction as to what to do. we are watching

• JOHN 6 years ago

THEY WILL FINISH GHANA AND GEORGINA WOODE AND SOPHIA AKUFFO WILL COVER THEIR BACK. A FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVT SINCE INDEPENDENCE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

PERIOD

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Jermm and John, competent and incorruptible president Nana Addo family and friends government is extremely best than the criminal and murderers family and friends government of the national destroyers committee bcos all the f ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Kofi Annan, Prof. Adei, Pastor Otabil, the Asantehene etc...were all shouting that Ghana does not need winner takes all government. Now the evil dwarf is practicing "family takes all" and they all become mumu.

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

The clueless President Nana Addo has beaten Ex Iraqi President Saddam Hussein's record.

• Citizen 6 years ago

If we claim Mahama was not doing well enough and corrupt. Let's try this family and friends government. When will Ghana be safe and all will be have equal opportunities.
    Nana is very Tribalistic and unfair to Ghanaians

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS THIS? WHO WANTS AN OPPONENT IN HIS TEAM? STOP THIS AND ECHO JOHN MAHAMA'S QUESTION- "ARE THEY NOT GHANAIANS?"

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

Hypocrites weren't you guys fully geared up with hate ,just because jdm brother was dredging a River?

• mashorla Volta 6 years ago

stupid publication, you Bature u want Nana to appoint you or those incompetent fools from NDC? look, if appointing even just his family members will help clean the mess that useless Mahama created, so be it . can't u see the ...

• Etse 6 years ago

Thank you Marshorla

• razak seini 6 years ago

Mashoria... U cant even reveal ur identity. Coward paaa oooh

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

I will not be surprise even if Prof Kwame Okoampah Ahoofe is persuaded to come and serve I Anna's government. All those so called cronies or family members did a yeoman job for the success of the party, and they are all compe ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

IF THEY ARE NOT THIEVES LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND BASTARD IBRAHIM KWASEAFUO

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

If an Ewe was loading the government with Ewes and their Ga cousins will you be giving this same argument?

Even JJ with his coup mentality did not appoint that many Ewes-let alone go to even develop his Volta Region.

• Koliko 6 years ago

akuffo addo is a satanic tribal animal. He has turned ghana into one tribe state virtually eliminating Ewes from their work places.time will surely tell.God with us.

• JMK 6 years ago

Well, the family and friends that J Mahama is accused of, which disagree with, is now being hailed as a good practice by some. I hope and pray that NPP will one day leave the scene so that I can hear from the Wise men and wom ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a discredited liar.

• JAY 6 years ago

This is the sad truth,Nana Addo is a BIG HYPOCRITE, he accused former President John Mahama of practising a friends and family Government and now he is doing the same if not worse

• Paul 6 years ago

Thus is government of the Akuffo s by the Akuffo s and for the Akuffo s.

• Etse 6 years ago

Is it not ridiculous to hear and read such stories from the NDC and their cronies just 4 month out of office? I think they are suffering just 4 month out of power. Ghanaians are not fools to follow NDC and their notorious pro ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

The monarchical state of ghana. Hahhhaaa..... U arent seen nothing yet. Soooon sooon the day of reckoney is at hand

• Kofi ansah 6 years ago

If u look at as ante bediatuo, a man who has no morals having children here and there sleeping with every woman he lays his eyes on and he is a secretary to the president makes me laugh so much. It tells me the president is n ...

• paul 6 years ago

Did Mahama appoint his enemies or opposition members to his government? Such trash by the Alhaji newspaper will not help the NDC to return to power.

When mahama was president, his family members, in-laws and friends were c ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Any time I tag Akufo Addo as failure and will certainly ,and not just any failure but a failure with distinction,possible deserving a certificate but most people do not understand me.Because no matter how you look at the NPP ...

• Alhaji Banza 6 years ago

This stupid Nature who claims to be alhaji is giving all alhajis bad name. Alhajis were supposed to be credible but I won't respect any alhaji again because this one has shown that all they have is the money to do the hajj bu ...

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Alhajis are not necessarily credible. After all what does it take to be an Alhaji? A pilgrimage to Mecca, by any Muslim who has the means! It doesn't require intellectual prowess or honesty. It's not an achievement attained ...

• ogya 6 years ago

What is your problem if president hear won't take his daughters to rule the nation in is not your concern pls give us a break

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

I support nana add but this look like true..
    And all come from law fraternity.
    Lawyers are not repository of knowledge ..
    Nana concentrate too much law law law
    He should expand his horizon beyond family .law degree holder ...

• Asem 6 years ago

When fools vote for a such a lying party this is the change that emerges.

• KA 6 years ago

I SIMPLY DON'T UNDERSTAND SOME GHANAIANS. HOW DO YOU DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE? THAT THE PRESIDENT is seriously into nepotism and cronism is patently obvious. Yes, his friends and family
    members may be qualified but are the ...

• AKANBA 6 years ago

YOU IDIOTS CAN GO TO HELL!
    ARE YOU EXPECTING THE EWE AND THE PEPEFO TO RULE THE AKAN FOLK?
    YOU MUST BE REALLY SILLY IDIOT!!!

• AKANBA 6 years ago

ALHAJJ, ALHAJJ WHAT IS THAT SHIT?
    IS GHANA A CHRISTIAN NATION OR MOSLEM?
    WE WANT TO SEE THE CHRISTIAN FACES EVERYWHERE IN THE POLITICAL SCENE IN OUR NATION GHANA, RATHER THAN THOSE MOSLEM FACES SHOWN EVERYWHERE BY YOUR IDIO ...

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 6 years ago

Nana Addo has the constitutional right to appoint whoever he wants.Surely he will not dole out 25million contracts to family members to be completed in three days.All Ghanians need is performance.Nana will surely deliver.Let ...

• Kofi Mahama 6 years ago

If they capable to do the job then you have no case.

• Queen. 6 years ago

JUST AS GHANA WAS IN THE HANDS OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA. Losers you will never get the chance to loot and share Ghana's money again. Keep on lying because you know whatever comes out of you is bull's Shit.