You are here: HomeNews2017 05 30Article 542604

NPP would lose if polls were held today – Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (39)

• JONES 6 years ago

THIS MATTER WILL NOT DIE. BUGRI NAABU MENTIONED THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS THE IGP WAITING FOR?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

Nonsense!!! You are just saying what your ears want to hear. Ghanaians don't want NDC thieves back. Apuuu

• Bomber 6 years ago

tweaa

• same 6 years ago

give us our home land. we have started learning German.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

IS THIS THE MAN WHO WAS INVOLVED IN EMBEZZLEMENT OF SCHOOL FUNDS IN AMERICA SPEAKING? REALLY? IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS MAN WILL BE ALLOWED IN PARLIAMENT OR A POSITION OF TRUST. GO AND CHECK HIS HISTORY IN AMERICA.
    OKO A ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

IS THIS THE MAN WHO WAS INVOLVED IN EMBEZZLEMENT OF SCHOOL FUNDS IN AMERICA SPEAKING? REALLY? IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS MAN WILL BE ALLOWED IN PARLIAMENT OR A POSITION OF TRUST. GO AND CHECK HIS HISTORY IN AMERICA.
    OKO A ...

• Ayivor 6 years ago

Politicians always talk about about winning elections.

• Wal 6 years ago

WITH A WIDE MARGIN.YOU MEAN GHANAIANS WILL VOTE CONTRACT INFLATION,GALAMSEY, CORRUPTION, DEFORESTATION, A PRESIDENT WITHOUT DECISION ON HIS OWN BUT MAKING MONEY WITH HIS BROTHER,HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING ETC

• Nozario 6 years ago

This is the problem we have as Ghanaians, this one too is a citizen. Can we develop? So you don't npp can lose elections just bcos of the margin of defeat the NDC suffered abi?

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT THE NDC PARTY ONLY THINKS OF ELECTIONS???????? IT IS STRANGE THAT A WHOLE POLITICAL PARTY ONLY THINKS OF ELECTIONS ALWAYS AND NOTHING ELSE. NDC IS ONLY INTERESTED IN ELECTIONS AND WHEN THE RIG TO WIN THEY ARE N ...

• Tony 6 years ago

Tribal mayor shut up you miss slapping drivers and insulting people. NDC is finished.Do up think Akufo Addo is going to look on for you criminals to come to power.No way

• Kea 6 years ago

Are you getting out of Accra pshycoatric on a daily basis to be able to make these statements ...your NDC CU TS have brought Ghana to its knees fuck off just really FUCK OFF

• NDC WANTS TO PLAY SMART 6 years ago

IT IS NOT BY FORCE THAT WE GHANIANS SHOULD WANT NDC ...WE DONT WANT YOU AND WE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A CORRUPT WICKED STEALERS ...IT IS NOT BY FORCE SO STOP PLAYING SMART ......WE KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MADE OF ...THEIVES ....NDC CA ...

• Ghanaianns want our money back. 6 years ago

What is the use of this statement? It is wishful thinking and the reality is that the NPP's war against corruption and galamsey will win over more electorates than the last elections. Glorification of both corruption and dest ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Akufo Addo will not be the one to distroy this very beautiful democracy Ghana has been praised for with his violent and lawless nature. We the citizens will not allow it. Even incompetent Mahama excelled in securing this coun ...

• Readi 6 years ago

I know you miss being at the helm of affairs..but trust me NDC is gon be gone for a long time....thanks to the dummy, the ewes can't stand the northerners no more....oko you an embarrassment.... Power has gone into your head.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

NKWASEAFUO NDC THIEVES

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Look at this ****! Here we are with tragedy on our hands, with the deaths of a policeman and a soldier......and here you are talking TRASH POLITICS??

PNDC, NDC and NPP have FAILED GHANAIANS and now the citizens are taking ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

APUUUUUU CORRUPT NDC THIEVES, NEVER NEVER AGAIN

• O A 6 years ago

Another stomach politician lost in the wilderness and dreaming of coming home sooner rather than later. All what you did as a mayor was harassing the head porters (kayaye) in Accra. You even had the gut to order your police g ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Kwesiafrifa@yahoo.com why didn't u paint it when u were in power

• George faraday 6 years ago

Tweeeeeeaaaaaaaaa no right Ghanaian misses NDC sandpaper relax you did a great job but we voted you out we dent miss you keep cool brother

• Living Stone 6 years ago

You sit there and talk about winning election. Rawlings will get you again. Moreover, thank God polls are not being held today.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

Hahahahahahah, akoa woi paaaaaa. wabodam papa. Who told you so. Think of your seat and pray that u don't lose in 2020. Foolishman.

• Peace 6 years ago

Please tell again, Oko we have began regretting with alot of Lawlessness in this countr.Infact all the so called hardship the NPP claim was on Ghanaians, they have not even takle one and now you will also allows to have peace ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Stop dreaming can't steall elections anymore Ghanaians are eye open now

• Nkansah 6 years ago

But no more NDC! This loot and share Brigade!

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

NPP would looseif polls were held today...Vanderpuije

• Nozario 6 years ago

Baam, won't be surprised

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Daily fighting in trotros and taxis due to increased fares, and President Akufo Addo says he's not heard? Food prices increased and the stupid donkey Liar Bawumia says he's not heard? Even the price of 'wele' increased and ...

• Living Stone 6 years ago

You sit there and talk about winning election. Rawlings will get you again. Moreover, thank God polls are not being held today.

• Post Manje 6 years ago

Tell Stupid Oko ... He will lose his seat if elections are held today. His one very stupid man. Go and contine at the salon.

• Ata yaw 6 years ago

Do you noticed that npp ashanti votes were more than 4 regions of NDC namely volta, upper east, upper west and northern region. You are going to loose your seat next election.

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

The NDC have still not come to terms with their crushing defeat in 2016. The truth is that Mahama is the only Head of State, in the 4th Republic, that did not win a second term in Office. Despite spending millions of cedis on ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

What a jerk. " it has never been painted since we knew it as children " Where were you and your NDC all these years when you ran Accra as your personal property? You then never knew that station needed some paint? I can imagi ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 6 years ago

Tell Abodwese that in the first place, Elections aren't going to be held today. Secondly even if NPP should lose Elections if held today the his party, the NDC, would not be the winner.

• MAURICE 6 years ago

Whom do you think NPP would have lost to NDC? tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuu toooooooooooooooo. Enka wei ara ye