You are here: HomeNews2017 05 31Article 543008

Ghana’s peace under threat – Kwesi Anning

Read Comments Comments (13)

• tweaa 6 years ago

you hit the nail on the head. i respect u

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Hahaha if we have some twisted ugly terrorist dwarf as a president, what do u expect?. Many people who know how dangerous this ugly dwarf is warned us but the gullible Ghanaians didn't listen and went ahead and voted for him. ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

Insult is no contribution.The Galamsey evil,the Woyome case,the murder of the two NPP politicians took place during the time of the President of your choice,that of the Judges and some military officers took place years ago.W ...

• Dd 6 years ago

What is under threat? Nothing is under threat. Lynching occurs everyday. This has become national issue because he's a soldier. It's about time we criminalize lynching and also prosecute military personnel and police (securit ...

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

Total rubbish! It is very possible they didn't know he was a security officer. That is not to say what they did was right. What they did was barbaric, cruel, inhuman, murderous,lawless etc and must be condemned in no small me ...

• Etse 6 years ago

Ghana is continuing loosing moral grounds. The current EC Chairperson was head of NCCE and failed miserably but was appointed EC chairperson. What am I noting down? We are blaming the people of Diaso for being barbaric, what ...

• jallah 6 years ago

they are destroying our country

• KB 6 years ago

True!Their modus operandi is written all over this.Read about their activities in Congo and other African countries and you'll get the picture.Our stupid and corrupt political leadership should wake up from this looming night ...

• Etse 6 years ago

Move police barriers with temporal residents and military camps/base also with temporal residents into areas that seemingly are threatening to human life rather than keeping them in the cities, towns and major roads. Learn fr ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

Murder cases and criminal cases take too long a time in our courts.For example,the Afoako+Adams,Asiedu+MP,Woyome cases.Corruption and Bribery from A_Z have led to Lawlessness.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The peace officers must to be very tight of the security for making ghana becomes peaceful as the Mr.Kwesi Anning is speaking about his statement and it must to be well move of that for the protection in all areas in ghana an ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is messing up our country

• J. Steinmann , Köln. 6 years ago

My advice to tourists :IF YOU LOVE YOUR LIVES STAY AWAY FROM DANGEROUS GHANAIANS: IF YOU PROVOKE YOU GET LYNCHED . CHOOSE ANOTHER DESTINATION IF YOU LOVE JOGGING . THEY WILL KILL YOU: