You are here: HomeNews2017 06 01Article 543470

Mahama lynching: Soldiers want strong response

Read Comments Comments (13)

• notification notice 6 years ago

The fact that the killing was filmed, probably indicates that the attackers did not know the identity of the victim. Who will kill a soldier and film it? Ghanaians are on average people with very low IQ. A soldier entered a c ...

• Kumi 6 years ago

Yesterday, there was so much tension at the Burma camp and the military high command had a terrible time trying to calm down tempers of the personnel. In fact such feelings was harbored by personnel across the country from Su ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• Cindy B 6 years ago

@Notification thank you.very much. Ghanaians have very low IQ to think right. These Galamsey soldiers are all over and the media has been talking about it and they keep.denying now the evidence is out here. These soldiers hav ...

• Whiteman 6 years ago

Have you thought of the people who were beaten by the police at Ekpu-a fishing community near Half-Assini for demanding answers for a guy who died while in custody?

• Sports 6 years ago

RAWLINGS HAS GOT THE EXPERIENCE LIKE YOU SAID, IS A FACT.

• Ghana 6 years ago

The soldiers should cool down. They are not above the law. If they act unlawfully by beating or killing anybody they should be made to face the full rigors of the law.
    Everybody understand the seriousness of the crime.The ca ...

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

What response? Stay on your bug infested beds.

• Tk 6 years ago

The military must react very strongly. All those in the video killing captain should also be beaten to death. If this happens to my brother l will retaliate with full strength and damn the consequences.

• Doc 6 years ago

I hope u are not the same Tk I knw at ucc dept. Of population and health

• razak seini 6 years ago

ALL FOR ONE, ONE FOR ALL. The presence of the BROTHERHOOD must be felt forcefully in this village. Go redeem ur image and let no mortal soul dare u to submission. Sacrifice all those who had a hand in this shamefull act. NO R ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

nobody will give them any strong response , those old solder mentality rule must stop , we are in the era of rule of law, they should allow the law to take it responsibility , it is sad and condolence to his family but all th ...

• Paa Kwesi 6 years ago

Why Not? Why Not? and Why Not? I'm in tears even as I'm typing. They wish for War and they should have it, please.