You are here: HomeNews2017 06 02Article 543932

Anna Bossman, Gina Blay, Papa Owusu Ankomah get ambassadorial roles

Read Comments Comments (28)

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

LYING for political positions, chief of lies now ambassadorial liar.

• re 6 years ago

what do you wont to tell us? you are your self high on cocain. idiot jOeY lOnDoN

Tread carefully worthless piece of an overused smelling filthy tampon. Yaka Gbemi bi.

• Dodowa 6 years ago

What an idiot you are!

Do you remember that fake news ? An attention seeking buffoon calling someone an idiot? Don't poke your fat nose into stuffs you have no clue whatsoever to. Rotten eggs an amazing Fool.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Your Nayele Ametefe nonsense is not with the NPP ndc Onyame Tua moka. We shall continue to curse you people until your party is out of the radar. Thieves, wicked ,callous and incompetent fools. Whether cocaine or not your ndc ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Gina Blay used useless newspaper to spread fake news to aid NANA'S lies campaigns. Now she is rewarded. God is watching!

Exactly the soprano gongs of sycophants won't see anything wrong with this fake appointments. Lying galore, gyssss.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

This is impossible. Aponkye cannot live with human being. Kwaadonto!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Aho yaa skin pain NDC ni aboa mese opposition ho de mo be kyere yie paa!

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Amidu is going to the North.

• Kissi 6 years ago

Yes madam Gina is good for the tarsk.ayekoo

• YAW 6 years ago

Mr. President we are here when will it get to our turned.

• Dodowa 6 years ago

Very soon Yaw.

• Jimmy Mason 6 years ago

This us taking forever His Excellency. It's affecting our embassies abroad

• JAY 6 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo must be made Attorney General and Minister of Justice

• africaNyame 6 years ago

Oh keep waiting Yaw, more to come, just trust our leader and president. He knows where is good for you at the appropriate time.

• Mawriz 6 years ago

Your leader now has the powers of God.

• asem 6 years ago

they should go and work especially the one coming to the states.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Mr Baffou Adjei Awuah , those of us in the US are waiting for you. We need your help to tackle the problems of dual citizenship.

• Abaeku Quansah 6 years ago

Papa is really good to go for the UK Ambassador, the quiet dynamo can pull this off so easily and well. Congrats Papa, you deserve it.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Recycling from the bin of history.

Jobs for the boys and girls.

Nana Addo, Onaapo!

• Scarce UK 6 years ago

Bossman again? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Koo 6 years ago

Jobs for the boys and girls

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDSv 6 years ago

IT IS A FACT THAT H.E.PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO HAS THE RESPONSIBILITY TO APPOINT PERSONS HE THINKS IN HIS BEST JUDGEMENT TO PUBLIC OFFICE AND HE HAS EXERCISED THAT DUTY THEREFORE CONGRATULATIONS. HOWEVER, WHERE I ...

• john 6 years ago

Dr Amoako Tufour should also be given an appointment. He deserve it. He fought hard for the party to win

• Dundunzu 6 years ago

I think Dr.Adjei-Barwuah's appointment to the US as ambassador is the best appointment so far made by the President. The down side is that it robs the NPP of its sharpest thinker and one of the few Ghanaians who put the nati ...