You are here: HomeNews2017 06 03Article 544029

Woman who torched Captain Mahama’s body arrested

Read Comments Comments (255)

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Well done Police

• jim 6 years ago

I wish they will let this wicked woman handle burn charcoal for one minute before any proceedings. One one concern is those who striped him necked, they need similar treatment patrol within Accra before anything else.

• Lomotey 6 years ago

U are right my brother. A tooth for a tooth..........

• yaw 6 years ago

i support your comment

• Dan 6 years ago

Justice must prevail

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Why are Akans so ugly like chimpanzee.Look at a human being Just like an animal.so sad

• gb 6 years ago

YOUR A FOOL TO SAY THAT. YOUR IDIOTIC MAHAMA WAS THERE FOR WHAT? OUR RICH LAND AND RESOURCES FEED YOU AND YOUR FOOL SOLDIERS. DO THEY HAVE RIGHT TO BEAT HER?

• CAN 6 years ago

You are not civilized. Travel to gain civilization and stop all those panting. It seems you were born on the highway bcoz that's where most accident occurs. Abooaa bi ba. Freedom of movement. What right does the township have ...

• Onukpaduna 6 years ago

God have mercy on u. U cannibal

• jackiechina 6 years ago

Stop fighting, you are all stupid ugly monkeys.

• Mawriz 6 years ago

You did not make any land, fool!

• Lomotey 6 years ago

Ignorance is expensive. Let your people to school. U claim u rich yet can't speak English. Idiot

• Waty 6 years ago

You dnt talk trus like u leave in d gutter

• same to u 6 years ago

Your comment shows u r not matured just like the bigot u were replying to. So mahama is a fool because his seniors at Burma camp assigned him to a place lived by akans? Let me tell u. No human being brought a land to this ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

God have mercy on you

• All die be die 6 years ago

How can a person be this ugly? These forest animals. That's why they behave like animals. Primitive savages

• Else 6 years ago

Toilet

• Nana 6 years ago

You are handsome, pretty, beautiful all adjective that describe good looking. There is no vocabulary to describe someone like you but what I say is that you are more wicked than the woman to insult the whole Akan society.

• ADU ADJEI BENEDICT 6 years ago

This is an incident that has been condemned by many GHANIANS. But i dint see why some people should tribalise this. lets advice ourselves to desist from such MOB ACTIONS . if u say THE AKANS ARE MONKEYS, we have nothing to ...

• Pk 6 years ago

Please stop these ridiculous uncivilized insulting of ethnic groups. I am not an akan. We should all be upset when people manifest their tribalism, especially in such tragic situations! God take the late captain mahama into ...

• Quame original 6 years ago

Wow so you came all the way just to insult the whole Akan tribe ?? May Jah have mercy on you

• pp 6 years ago

Ugly Akans you have said it all

• wwwww ghj 6 years ago

we are like u and ur entire families

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Idiot, killing each other in the north is a common phenomenon in the north because of chieftancy . What has this sad incident got to do with the Akans.
    Most of the barbaric northerners who migrated to southern Ghana are the ...

• wwwww ghj 6 years ago

if u are among our family ooo we sell u long time

• Else 6 years ago

I note that you want to play tribalism. You will be shocked to note many people living in the area are Northerners or descendants of North because of the mines. Also there more gruesome killings in the North than South. Aroun ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

You sound like one of those animals who live on the streets and engage in armed robbery. You are just some filth polluting our environment. You are not fit even to wash the feet of an Akan.

• fuck u 6 years ago

Fuckk off dirty ewe bastard

• Onua 6 years ago

Dimwit why are you insulting Akan brothers and sisters? All blacks are same. kwasia and there more beautiful Akans than you and me

• goodman 6 years ago

Who do you think you are? A fool.

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Why are Akans so ugly like chimpanzee.Look at a human being Just like an animal.so sad

• Jackyasavexd 6 years ago

I believe you are one of our toilet carriers or labourers.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Hahaaaa........ He is a fufu pounder in Kumasi,don't mind him

• Else 6 years ago

Brainless animal even with free education you're still backward stinker

• kay 6 years ago

put your picture on there. are you an African? (stupid name)

• Maame Konadu 6 years ago

Do you have to to that length to say Akans are ugly? No body created him/her self and so such a cheap comment shouldn't come from you. I think you are still affected by the olden days superiority of the Ashanti kingdom ove ...

• bismark 6 years ago

foolish u are'mind ur took,against Akan pupil..u koraa god created u pupil to eat,but because of ur smile that why.

• King plies 6 years ago

don't fool ur self ryt..

• Else 6 years ago

Born to hate. Fortunately you are the lowest of low in every society even with a free education. Evil cow fucker far below civilisation

• As3jm bi nti 6 years ago

I don't think u are clearly human being, because no tribe can compared Akans in terms of beauty, I don't want to go far because we are all tears of our brothers dead.

• Else 6 years ago

Anus is what you call beauty. Cow fucker. You stink pepeni

• Abena Ca 6 years ago

Are you out of your mind to insult the Alan's? You better behaive yourself like a human being not animal.

• Abena Ca 6 years ago

Are you out of your mind to insult the Akans? You better behaive yourself like a human being not animal.

• Alostingbine 6 years ago

The Ghana Army should watch the actual video on U-tube how he was killed within some few minutes. All the guys standing there involved. They throw full blocks at him and hit him with club. It is pathetic and painful death.

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• kk son 6 years ago

You should have provided a link or contact. Poor advert

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

A woman doing such a thing? What happened to the motherly African womanhood?We are losing it.

• Zee, zee 6 years ago

Nana malik you can say that again. I wonder what kind of woman she is.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

This woman is a butcher, a very callous, wicked and person who should not be allowed to live among human beings

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

There are so many Ghanaians that have gone mad due to the economic hardship that NDC plunged them into led by the evil man John Dramani Mahama. I gave assurance that l would do my best to let JDM lost 2016 election at all co ...

You think this stupidity will win you power again. Performance will be the standard. Already you ve' scored zero

Zero in security

• Adu Phillips,Toronto. 6 years ago

Omanba your thinking cap its blocked you need to see a doctor from your Islington village camp.
    You need to learn how to talk on media and stop your everyday insult . Shame on you

• JOHN 6 years ago

I KNOW U AS A CLEANER WITH ISS LTD AT LONDON UNDERGROUND STATION AT ISLINGTON. I USE TO SEE U CARRYING RUBBISH AT THE STATION. U ARE A DISGRACE TO ALL CLEANERS BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS TALK AS A SILLY PERSON

• Agya Koo 6 years ago

Its is really sad for the death of the soldier,but that does not mean the villagers have to be hunted,the raal issues is what was the soldier doing in the village at that time and on whose orders,come out with documents to pr ...

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

You are sick in your mind

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

Agya koo don't be stupid. So you mean until now you don't know what the soldiers were doing there, in fact you are a compound fool.

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

Agya koo don't be stupid. So you mean until now you don't know what the soldiers were doing there, in fact you are a compound fool.

• Big Eddie 6 years ago

Thank you kweku

• mensah 6 years ago

MOTHERFUCKER. SAGIE. DEVIL PIKIN. DANDURUWA. YOU TOO GO DIE SOON,WALAHI

• Soldier 6 years ago

If he was your brother you wouldn't have talk like a baby his mother's womb,fool paaa

• wwwww ghj 6 years ago

respect ur self

• Blade 6 years ago

You are a fool

• wwwww ghj 6 years ago

i wish to see u like what happened to the man is small .idiot

• Nina 6 years ago

Are u an animal too?? Metcheeeeewwww!!!

• O.B 6 years ago

Nonsensical. Woy3 aboa piiiiiiiiii

• Kate 6 years ago

Agya b)k)) de3....?

• odeneho 6 years ago

God punish you

• CK 6 years ago

I guess you don't travel? Does it mean that any stranger seen around a neighborhood should be lynched? Must we know who send him there and what purpose before we act civilly? In any case, you have killed him already, so how d ...

• No space for stupid ppl 6 years ago

are you thick in da head?

• oboy sika 6 years ago

Agyakoo or what you are an animal.

• Legend 6 years ago

Good question,but I think the police have explained everything u can check from ghana web

• Advisor 6 years ago

Agya koo u seem to be naive. Even if the soldier was in the town to carry out a personal mission, does the law of our beloved country allow people to murder others in cold blood on mere suspicion. I do not know here you peopl ...

• Love Gh. 6 years ago

U need to be put in the Zoo, that's is well u belongs Foool

• Chief mourner 6 years ago

I am sure u are one of the killers. We are looking for u

• Padi Partey 6 years ago

Masa there is no justification for wat has happen to the late captain. Even if the captain was there for Wateva business, do they have the power to kill and humiliate him in such a manner?? Palpable nonsense. YOU ARE A BIG F ...

• Pieeo 6 years ago

Sad

• Yaa 6 years ago

Are u really a human being, God punish u for saying that, next tym it will be u and u will see how painful it is

• Edensu 6 years ago

People like you will always draw Ghana backwards. Are you telling the whole world that if a Ghanaian travel from his community to any other city, town, village etc he or she should contact the Chief for permision before he o ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Imbecile of the highest level!!!
    What do you mean.Armed robber @ 10 am in the morning.
    Didn't you see the woman pouring fuel & touching his body?!!!
    You are a monkey like the villagers in denkyira boase...

• Nana TEWIA 6 years ago

You are very stupid.If you don't have anything saying keep your big mouth shut.

• Robinho 6 years ago

messiah! whoever u called yourself,adja koo or what. I will slap u left right if u don't cut your stupid talk.aboa stupid person like u.what he was doing there was nobody's concerned once he wasn't trespassing. wuy3 aboa wai! ...

• Desmond Akatugba 6 years ago

You really are stupid for such a comment...it doesn't matter what he was doing there....even a thief isn't supposed to be killed in the manner the soldier was.....am sure u won't be talking this way of it was your family memb ...

• psychologist 6 years ago

Agya are you a normal human being @ all!

• @agya koo 6 years ago

Agya koo don't worry very soon it will happen to any of ur loved ones, there u ll understand hw it feels ok

• army 6 years ago

You are one of the killers . You planned his death. If you are a human being come out . That stupid village should be turned into a training camp for soldiers

• Shaibu idriss 6 years ago

If it were to b ur brother or ur family member is that hw u will say,Pray that it wudn't happened to ur family,Talking childless,wat is he doing there at tym meaning he is going steal right.

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

You a big fool and heartless like that stupid village woman
    How can a woman do such a thing to another woman's son?useless man

• Ni 6 years ago

For u agya koo, ur death will be so so miserably that ur ppl will not be able to identify ur body for burial. Killer, I know u are one of them. I just don't know what to tell u. Chimpanzee u are!!! Dog!!!

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

may b the English language is killing u so please listen to the twi speaking radio stations and TV stations to understand the whole story and masa even if u are from denkyira kraaaa abeg of u speak well bfr we call the milita ...

• Real 6 years ago

You're such a foolish and a stupid human being, foolish kwasiaaaa boy .... We all know they were deployed to go fight the anti galamsey and he's the leader of the 5 battalion, What documents do you need.
    Foolish stupid he go ...

• Agya owus 6 years ago

Agya koo your comments are not making sense the soldiers can be in any part of Ghana where security is needed what u can ask wether they were killing innocent people or intimidating them .

• Owusu 6 years ago

U are a stupid idiotic foolish man I have ever seen in this world

• Killers 6 years ago

Kwasia he was looking for ur sankwas mother to fuck, says what he was doing there, ogwan funu like, somebody's father is dead and u asking nkwasiasem, womaame twem

• Jackson 6 years ago

You are an insane person with a heart full of evil and hatred. Where in Ghana constitution that says you are restricted from going to any place choose? As you have the freedom of speech to voice your thoughts on GhanaWeb, so ...

• Onua 6 years ago

Kwasia did you not read he was there on galamsey mission to help stop the menace? Fool think wae

• zamani 6 years ago

The is no need to kip such idiots in prison..she should be kill instantly.

• Killer 6 years ago

This Devil of a woman must not be spared. She must be sent to the gallows and decapitated. This would serve as a deterrent to other women. Don't spare her at all.

• bb 6 years ago

does she even hav a child? because a mother wouldn't do wat she did

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

Oh bb say again a woman ND a mother will think twice b4 doing this,good ? Bro u are wise

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• KWASI. 6 years ago

Look at her face.just like an animal.should be kept at the Zoo.

• willams 6 years ago

Kudos to Ghana police. U can run but cannot hide. A woman of age cud do this to a human being.

• Blade 6 years ago

Well done, l feel a bit better now, look at her ugly face. Witch rot in jail

• Charles Adamu 6 years ago

Is this woman a woman? Does she have childern. Oh!!! God have mercy upon her. How can woman do this to another woman's child.

• ohemaa 6 years ago

I tank God we finally found her, she must be killed Now stupid woman

• STUDENT 6 years ago

WE NEED MRI MACHINE AT ACCRA POLYTECHNIC TO CHECK THE AGES OF MANAGEMENT STAFF. THEY ARE TOO OLD AND WEAK AND UNDER PERFORMING. BECAUSE MOST OF THEM HAVE REDUCED THEIR AGES AND CAN NOT WORK EFFECTIVELY CAUSING PROBLEMS AND OV ...

• frank 6 years ago

Please what do you need the MRI for?

• Abdul karim 6 years ago

Raze the village down but do not harm a soul . Murderers should face the full law even if death by sword rope or bullet.

• innocent 6 years ago

None sense

• Sadik 6 years ago

The Woman have to be torched to seriously

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Please Agya Koo stop asking these questions
    Do he need permission before going there
    Stop please Ghana is for us all

• Halid 6 years ago

These foolish people planned to kill captain Mahama. The DCE is one of the culprits and should be arrested.

• Yaa 6 years ago

God punish her, foolish woman witch, she needs firing squad and nothing more

• odeneho 6 years ago

she has to rot in jail

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Agya koo you are too stupid fool like the woman why won't you go there for them to humiliate you like the way it happen to your brother.stupid man with a stupid talk

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Good now I can eat..foolish woman

• Tony 6 years ago

So ghana police can identify sombody in video footage but when Delta Force involved mmmmm! Ghana for u oooo

• Nii Mantse Solomon 6 years ago

Luk at her face. they should kill her!!!!!!!

• Yao Boateng 6 years ago

Please, dont kill this beautiful lady. Get a good lighter and just use the lighter flame to clear all the forest on her pussy before she faces the courts for her actions

• Osie 6 years ago

Though what the woman did was wrong but I think should be charged differently as she did not take part in the lynching.

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

Get the electrol register in the village all the males within the radius of the scene should be screen failure to show up means you have something to hide..

• simple logic 6 years ago

it is left with one person that man with yellow top and wolenten boot who dip his hands into the officers pocket to take out his money or wallets. He is also a thief murder

• Bad bad 6 years ago

A witch , wicked woman.. jail her for life

• JETMONEY 6 years ago

Some one who's is created to have emotion..cuz u carry a child for 9 months should have more love and good heart for mankind....if she aint posses then I don't know

• Frank 6 years ago

We understand the pain but at the shame time it vice versa.....this stranger in someone else village.. How will know they never had a terrible bad experience before.maybe they have being terrorized by some thieves arm forces ...

• Kojo Hamburg. 6 years ago

As much as we commend the Police service for progressive updates and condemn the perpetrators for this disgraceful and evil acts,we must not loose site of certain fundamental facts and questions that ought to be answered.Is t ...

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

Please where is the president of Ghana missing in action. Time to show leadership the peace and dignity of Ghana is at stake not bow in hand.

• YAWK 6 years ago

My heart is now at ease,now that this evil woman is in police grips,she must face the filing squad.

• monkeytail 6 years ago

The lady was taking a video or pictures like most people there..
    All i see this.. You people are doing the mistakes the mob did.. There is no evidence that proof she was the one that started the fire
    Amateur cops doing thei ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

God bless you. I have the video footage which clearly shows her with a phone taking video/pictures in the presence of a policeman but when you talk,some people who are always too quick to judge will throw insults at you.They ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You are right! When u look at the video she was taking pictures as other did! Even she said in video let me take some pictures of him ! We should not judge so early as those guys killed the innocent person!

• Big Eddie 6 years ago

Agya koo or whatever you call yourself, he was on national duty. Are you not listening to the authorities of th Ghana military. Aaarrr

• JARA 6 years ago

PLS KINDLY ARREST THE WOMAN WHO SHOUTED THAT THE CAPTAIN WAS AN ARMED ROBBER ,AND ARREST THE SNAIL SELLER TOO. THIS WILL BE GOOD DEAL. IF NOT YOUR INVESTIGATION STILL NOT COMPLETE

• Ndlovu 6 years ago

YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY. THE TWO WOMEN ARE KEY WITNESSES/ ACCUSE IN THIS CASE. THEIR ARREST WILL UNRAVEL THE CIRCUMSTANCES SURROUNDING THE LYNCHING OF THIS FINE, HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL BOY.

• Bornes 6 years ago

well done gh police the woman is complete witch all of them will be arrested

• Atta snr 6 years ago

Ghana police well done,am happy dat dis evil woman is arrested.no mercy for de cripple.may capt soul rest in perfect peace.Ghanaians are watching de end of dis case.arest all of them n let de law work to it's peak.OMG

• Kojo Esuon 6 years ago

Agya Koo are u normal upstairs?Assuming d officer was there illegally is that justification for lynching him?Go back to sleep.

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 6 years ago

This woman should be sent to the Zoo and confined for people to go and watch. She is a big disgrace to womanhood.

• Free SHS 6 years ago

Let them watch the videos all over again. Don't stop keep showing the video..

• Abdul salam 6 years ago

I always think that when such things happen women do stay away from the scene and cry bitterly, but this lady don't have the heart of a woman. lightening the body of your colleague human being. Subhanallah!!!! she deserves ...

• Robinho 6 years ago

the woman is a pure witch.witches 've very wicked spirit. the snail woman who alert the mob is also part of the witches association. Ghanaian witches 're very wicked. nobody should asked stupid questions why as to what the so ...

• Hakim Wa 6 years ago

What are you waiting for this wicket women also derived death

• GH 6 years ago

The least I spoke about this woman the better.Only God can judge her for her atrocities.

• KAM 6 years ago

Ask all those involved in this brutal killing, what is their religion and the answer will be one. "We are Christians. " Then you ask then again:"Why did you crush the innocent soldier's head with a huge stone and after, set f ...

• Toffey 6 years ago

And you bet 90% of them were at church the Sunday before and had prayed in tongues which could bring the whole Adomi Bridge down! Hypocrites!

• Shaibu idriss 6 years ago

Don't have Mercy on any of the people u have arrested next tym other 's will learn sense frm it ,Thank God the evil's hv b arrested.

• Jack 6 years ago

Over 70 percent of women cannot even stand there to watch men slashing goat throat rather watching a fellow human being getting mob. I am not a perfect person to judge you over wrong doing but you are such a heartless woman. ...

• peace 6 years ago

look at this ugly gorilla call itself a woman!. God will never forgive u. useless animal.

• Nnyura Tagorr 6 years ago

TG dis wicked animal has finally been arrested. A disgrace to womanhood!!!! & 4 u de tin hu cals himself agya koo shd die dis way brat!!!! Till nw u cant read well & understand common English. Dnt even display ya ignorance & ...

• Party funn 6 years ago

Big fool agya koo. You are a big fool. Do you need someone to Order you to go jogging ? Do you need a special permit to jog through a town to another. You are block headed. I doubt you had any education.

• virus 6 years ago

Agya fool
    this is your new name
    Stupid

• cosby 6 years ago

Dis woman is a witch n she nt suppose t liv among human beings.dey hv t sent her t witch camp at northern region fo life

• hey 6 years ago

Am now happy. Arrest all of them ..fools

• oxygen 6 years ago

try to demacate where the soldjiers have to excersice. speak matually someones bear is burning . it could be yours next time

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Great job. Ghana police, this time you have stepped up the game.

• oxygen 6 years ago

your comment is so annoying what do you know about milirary operations. those who draw the sword must surely die by the sword

• rash 6 years ago

They shouldn't let her go free.As woman what will let you do something like that.A woman is a mother to every body's children not only the one's you have given birth to.please they should ask her if she has even gotting pera ...

• A. Latif 6 years ago

Stupid Agya koo, when is it part of law that wherever a Ghanaian lives he must hv documents to support. And if u don't even hv documents so u r subject to lynching?

• Von b 6 years ago

Agya koo you are a stupid insensitive foolish man. Is the dear departed brother not free to move about as he pleased as any free citizen of our beloved country. The barbaric towns people deserve whatever they are going throug ...

• HONESTY 6 years ago

I pity what she would have taught her kids.
    This why I don't celebrate mother's Day.

As well as I know, not every woman is a mother. Many are heartless.
    And for father's Day, forget it.
    The two should be scrapped and re ...

• afi 6 years ago

Thank God, kudos Ghana Police....l hear ppl of that remote village are savages, warlike human beings, they don't fear blood...God punish this heartless woman. may she never fuck prick in her life...useless villagers....compar ...

• Joana 6 years ago

Just look at her,how can you compare yourself to captain max uneducated wicked heartless woman.the law will deal with you ruthlessly

• Joana 6 years ago

Uneducated useless uncivilized butcher of a woman.you will taste how it when the law deals with you drastically.words can't describe how ugly you look.

• Akwsoes 6 years ago

Look at her horrible face like her anus

• vendetta 6 years ago

pls take a look at the picture well was she really lighting the body or was she snapping Pictures

• VERY ANGRY 6 years ago

We need action. These people must be ruthlessly punished in a dehumanising way. They should be treated as animals. Am NOT sure we can get justice from our present police and judiciary. This is an ...

• Kofikoliko 6 years ago

They think killing human is easy. see her the innocent blood will take them all.Captain blood is fighting they will take dem all.

• rash 6 years ago

A woman with this kind of heart will kill her husband. If he has properties why are some women very wicked, heartless,witch.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

Thanks God you can run but can't hide, she actually change her hair no evil hide under the Sun! God have Mercy on you Eiiiii!

• Danny 6 years ago

Set her immediately on fire! Kakai like it.

• Agbenorxevi 6 years ago

Never ...never can she be a mum....let her suffer the consequences

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    heali ...

• sir law 6 years ago

In fact I couldn't watch the video of the lynching to the end.just because it was so horrific .I pray this never happen again. Mean while all those onlookers must also face the law. They are as guilty as any person involved.

• David. 6 years ago

Rot in hell

• LAMBERT A-USAH 6 years ago

This beast does not deserve to be part of the prisoners but, i don't also know where she should be affliated.

• Maame 6 years ago

Agya koo are you that stupid or you're an illetrate to know what's going if you don't have anything to say i guess you put your data off.

• Kiki 6 years ago

She shd also root in jail.heartless woman

• Justo 6 years ago

This woman will be hanged to death. That will be her punishment. I will advice these ugly looking akans to close their jaws. These things can even generate into civil war so they should just keep quit. I wonder if there are c ...

• Donnell 6 years ago

Massa stop bullshitting with your ignorance. Even if he was a criminal, no one has the right to kill him. I really don't see how different you are from those who committed this atrocious crime. Your comments suggest you would ...

• Adama 6 years ago

God will punish you for your foolish talks. If it's was your brother or family member who was killed that way I don't think you gonna open That your smell and dirty mouth to talk rubbish. You'll get your reward for making pai ...

• Justo 6 years ago

ReHIf people like agyakoo is talking for akans then then one agyakoo will become asantehene. It is better I listern to birds or animals than agyaako. As for akans they have big problems. They do not know where they came from ...

• Kwami 6 years ago

Funny...And she calls herself a woman? Simply a wolf in a woman's features.Really heart breaking incidence

• kingsford manu 6 years ago

Ghanaian why guys u can take him to police done u kill him u see now Ghana police please take all the guys . due are roung

• Makamaka 6 years ago

I'm so grateful to my maker for this particular arrest. At least our mothers should be a little sympathetic. You burnt someone's husband and you will sleep by yours. go and taste life in prison.

• Churchill 6 years ago

This woman is evil at least man should have done this because women know how painful it's to give birth for that reason should be more ,,,, but because hatered evil

• Bartoni 6 years ago

Blood Hungary human vultures.
    It's been far too long , in the history of Ashanti Bekwai either sacrificing humans to their evils and other back ward demonic believe.They are exposed to this level.
    This guts are lawless to ...

• Jail her till she's 90 6 years ago

Look at her face like a witch who has been punished. Try and jail her until she is 90 years old. She had committed murder big time, bad woman who hath no compassion at all. Best her well well well well and jail her afterwards

• KOJO 6 years ago

Hey you people should live that woman a lone useless people or you will see what is going to happen

• k the h 6 years ago

These people or murderers should be made to face very painful and humiliating death. Give them to me and I will do it to them one by one. Or put the all in one big cage and set fire on them. Am prepared to do this for the sak ...

• Salaam 6 years ago

Agyaa Koo, what are you saying? Have you been following the story? No, otherwise you'll not be saying this. Is there no freedom of movement in this country? Assuming it was your brother, uncle, cousin or nephew. It's you who ...

• ERICUS 6 years ago

How can a woman be so wicked and insensitive like that. These people need a serious punishment which death would even better for them ... May Jehovah have mercy.

• figo 6 years ago

well de police

• Bula 6 years ago

They also deserve a defense lawyer to protect their rights. Sorry for Mahama, but what needs to be uncovered is whether or not the military is protecting foreigners to dupe Ghana.

Corrupt motherfuckers. Leave the villager ...

• African child 6 years ago

You are biggest fool in Ghana.

• Bula 6 years ago

The biggest fool is you. Think and reason. I stand by what I posted. You re prosecuting the villagers, while the shady and evil characters like your self behind this act.

Think big and don't just go by emotions.

• Pias 6 years ago

Those who have common sense lack education. And the educated lack common sense. A description of Ghana.

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Fucking bitch.
    How relieved I'm because of the arrest of this bitch

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Heartless bleach-faced woman

• Edward 6 years ago

U people are judging her

In fact this could have happened to most people including you

Now you are seeing the dead man as an innocent man, but she saw her as an armed robber

She was overcome by her emotions which l ...

• Florence 6 years ago

I will they soldiers should burnt the town down

• Else 6 years ago

Nobody should die like that not even an animal but what the soldiers doing to the villagers who are also victims of crooked political elites should not be underestimated. The soldiers behaviour as evil as the Captain's killer ...

• ANTINAA. 6 years ago

Please you all should stop arguing for what has happened is so pathetic and sad. Lf they are saying they will turn the place to army training then let's ask Akyem Achiaso what happened before they set up JUNGLE WARFARE. So pl ...

• Godwin Gyamfi 6 years ago

Why is she crying, she shows to the whole entire world that? she is a brave and warriors when it come to mob action see where you are stupid woman

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

A woman without conscience to feel the pain of how child bearing is ND to lose a child tru barbaric killing like this deserves no pity to the extent of torching him .aaaaa obaaa waye boni atia onyame ene yen ghanafoo .harlot

• Majestic 6 years ago

If it was to be in the north I can't just imagine how southners will have brand as but let's see how they them selves will call each other the wise people in our mother Ghana ????

• Majestic 6 years ago

If it was to be in the north I can't just imagine how southners will have brand as but let's see how they them selves will call each other the wise people in our mother Ghana ????

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Gd to hear that this atrocious woman, develish and wicked woman has been grabbed by the security agents. She should be severely dealt with including life prison

• Maa-Afia baako p3 6 years ago

Why are u all drifting from d fact dat a human being is gone l mean dead for no fault of his he was just there to work n is it a crime for a soja to carry pistol n ask for directions pls stop d insults just sit n imagine he w ...

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Ok

• Wandi 6 years ago

Some women are wicked paaaaa. I believe she is not having a child

• Mr Azola 6 years ago

Oh! Captain Mahama, may your soul rest in perfect peace.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Bula 6 years ago

While I sympathize with this young man's early exist, I also think the military is complicit. Frankly, the villagers rights are being abused in my opinion and deserve to be condemned. I'm getting pissed off because the real c ...

• kaakye fomen 6 years ago

Am a bit relax after this butcher woman been arrested. God bless mother Ghana.God bless Ghana police

• Time-Will-Tell 6 years ago

Is Ghana not a free country? How can his being there be the real issue? Yes the villagers and anybody else who arrogated to himself the right to take a life.

Are you alright yourself?

• YAW 6 years ago

INDEED THE POLICE ARE ON THE TOP OF THE MURDER OF LATE CAPT MAHAMA MAXWELL GUDOS TO YOU ALL GHANA POLICE SERVICE.

• KAAJI 6 years ago

THANK GOD THE WOMAN WHO SET CAPTAIN MAHAMA ABLAZE IS ARRESTED.SHE IS THE REAL MANIFESTATION OF WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO IT BETTER. GOD SHOULD SAVE THE CAPTAIN. MAY HE REST IN PEACE

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Check her religious background...she wil either be a catholic or muslim...wicked generation

• Boat 6 years ago

Hmmm, I can imagine how tribal this issue would have turned into if it had happened in the Ashanti region. Only fools will play tribal games with this sad incident.

• P S 6 years ago

These kind of things should not tolerated we should learn to respect human life who are we to take someone life it's sad we should be helping each other not hurt one another my heart bleed to see my own color killing one ano ...

• Abdallah mujeeb 6 years ago

I don't support u Agya koo what do u want dem to come out clear with,even if he was dere with no permission does that justify that he should be killed like an animal?. perhaps is because is not ur brother who was lynched that ...

• obi 6 years ago

she need to burned also so that she ll fill how d pain is

• Pipi 6 years ago

They should all be hunted down because we are not ready to share our society with animals like these. Those who behave like animals should be treated like animals.. EYE FOR AN EYE.

• sam 6 years ago

agya koo wajimi paaa ..anka wondan inti wose kwan no tini

• uja 6 years ago

be civil in your comments. No tribal insults. let's deal with the main issues so that mother Ghana can be safe for all of us

• Son of Sons 6 years ago

Kuraseni baa....

• Joyce US 6 years ago

Please make the story straight yesterday I watch the conference I heard the Captain stop to buy something on road side and when he was about to buy that's when the woman saw the gun now is different story

• ernestina 6 years ago

God have mercy on her

• thounder 6 years ago

I wish I can meet her only a minute

• Dan 6 years ago

Hope she gets the justice she deserves . Good work Police.

• Alingo Bat 6 years ago

Most ugliest woman I have ever seen

• Eze Gbakagbaka 6 years ago

The face of Evil. How could a woman, a mother do such a thing? Something is wrong with society. The woman, mother is our line of defense. The one we all go to for comforting, help, etc anytime we find ourselves in trouble ...

• Agnes 6 years ago

Oh God,a woman??

• Vv 6 years ago

Agree

• George 6 years ago

@Agya Koo, are u well educated at all? Hv u forgotten of the right to freedom of movement? Was that time ungodly hour? Stupid monkey call Agya koo next time be wise. Okay?

• Onua 6 years ago

This woman is very wicked. She must be beaten severely to remind her of her wickedness

• Mumuni Salamatu 6 years ago

Infact am very suprise about Agya koo comment if he was your brother will you make such comment?

• Dessie 6 years ago

First:they must let this woman go for sychiatric examination before trai to determine if she has gone through victim of abusive marriage of her upbringing was mostly abusive

• FANTE MAN Acquah J 6 years ago

Well done Police now that you are doing your job and Am happy

• asem 6 years ago

look at this witch, captain Mahama can help you better your life by giving you the chance to become his housemaid. wicked woman

• M.S 6 years ago

THIS SAME MOUTH YOU ARE INSULTING AKANS WITH, YOU WILL USE IT TO PRAISE GOD ON SUNDAY AT CHURCH, FORGOTING THAT HE MADE MAN IN HIS OWN IMAGE.

• Nii adjah 6 years ago

You idiot! No matter who ordered him there, he was on his job working for the country of Ghana.

• chris 6 years ago

I don't believe the captain stop to ask for direction, thay just made up that story to cover their wicked intension. because captain was judging there every morning on the main street how can he get lost on the main road?. t ...

• Godfreyafoko 6 years ago

Agya koo,if that is your real name. Please know that as a citizen you are not restricted to movement except for special areas. To ask why some is where suggests to me you don't travel. Please Ghana is for Ghanaians. Looking ...

• LG 6 years ago

Look at the ugly smelling face of something they called "a woman"
    This thing is not a woman treat it as an animal women are compassionate creatures not this thing

• Godfreyafoko 6 years ago

Please let us not digress from real issues. Its not about tribes. We are all Ghanaian. As for tribes, today there are intermarriages. But let's be brave to put our names not" Agya Koo " cowardice is stupidity, ignorance and ...

• Free SHS 6 years ago

The town has mastered mob action and treasure watching and filming the pain of the dead. They glorify the gory scenes. disrespect life and live a life as medieval. No prisoner taking the medals they get are on the spot in the ...

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

It is this horrific, barbaric and unacceptable character that describes the attitude and the nature of such community hence the tribe because not a single person defended the soldier that said it all.

• Chris 6 years ago

I thought the police and the army has started killing them oh.... if not' then start killing them one by one. Let the killing be live on every television in Ghana.

• Tanko 6 years ago

Just jail her for 50yrs