You are here: HomeNews2017 06 03Article 544149

12-year-old boy arrested over Mahama’s murder

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kweku 6 years ago

Why do we have such a problem on our hands. The answer is poor leadership. After Nkrumah we have never had leaders. All our leaders after Osagyefo were in the sit to fend for themselves but not the citizens. How on earth wil ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

When you see a Denkyira woman, please run away. She could lynch you after you have satisfied yourself and feel like sleeping - you will never wake up!

• Dogbey 6 years ago

Leave this boy alone. Is this dirty northerner a saint? Is he the only man that has been lynch? The name MAHAMA is a curse to Ghana. Kill all mahamas.

• Brynt 6 years ago

Re-think about your comment

• Brynte 6 years ago

Think before u leap

• MAA 6 years ago

Were you alive during Nkrumah's time?don't talk bullshit. Even America with sophistication they can't fight crime and who told you Nkrumah's regime was crime free? when kids those days couldn't go out alone because of atetekr ...

• JB 6 years ago

Your total number of those arrested so far is incorrect. Check your facts again please.

• NANA KWAABONTO 1 6 years ago

ATTA MILLS DEATH WAS NEVER INVESTIGATED

• Hawa 6 years ago

And your paternity has never been investigated. Aboa like you.

• porpis 6 years ago

if the person dies with sickness what investigation again

• Victor 6 years ago

Are these murderers going to have defence counsels ? And those who will be found guilty of the offence will be given various prison sentences, only to be freed by a foolish President one day. Kill them all, or the army is ren ...

• Ayanfuri 6 years ago

These devils should not be spared. Are our presidents scared to sign the death penalties documents of these evil doers then, why should they fight to be presidents They should know that, its part of their work.
    May the vict ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Victor we are not in an autocratic state.

• DR RED HOT 6 years ago

Have lost our sense of direction as a country? Banana Republic indeed. How do you arrest a 12 year old boy and put him in police cells with adults? Shame

• AJ 6 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana has become a shameful nation.boldly reporting they have arrested a 12years old boy and keep him in the cells with adults,why are we trying to tell the whole World now every citizen in the town is a murder.it's tru ...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

The boy should be eliminated immediately, otherwise he will grow to be come a terrorist. No mercy for the cripple.

• aponkyei 6 years ago

I thank God this did not happen in our brothers Muslims areas or zongo. Ghanaian will be criticism of Muslims are killing. Why you people's are not complaining about Christians. .fools

• Dogbey 6 years ago

Because pepefo from Bole are usless and deserved to be lynched like that foolish galamsey watchman mahama.

• Mathias Milton 6 years ago

aponkye goat, u are very stupid. do u think anybody that's not a Muslim is a Christian

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Eiii....English paa nie???

• petet 6 years ago

zooga

• Yiadom 6 years ago

All this things because the law is not working and the people have been terrorised by the arm robers, they have no choice but to defend themselves, due to unemployment in the country, but there is no excuse to kill anyone, ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• James in exile 6 years ago

yes the small boy watching th
    e
    video footage he was behind and throwing big stones

• truth 6 years ago

no stone turn so the military don't end up jailing innocent folks.

• Joana 6 years ago

Dogbey or whatever you call yourself you are rather the watchman,I believe you must be one of the sucpect fire burn you

• Mathias Milton 6 years ago

Dogbey you are the most foolish person I have seen so far on earth, how could you say they should kill all mahamas, may God hav mercy on u so that u don't die the same way or even worse than that. you are a heartless being. d ...

• Dogbey 6 years ago

Milton who cares if you are pains? Mahamas are thieves,tax invaders and arm robbers like the one who was lynched. Well oboase people. Next time kill ibrahim and draimani ,they are useless.

• ohemaa 6 years ago

fool like u, dey will kill u first, shameless being

• ohemaa 6 years ago

Firing squad them all , thus all we want from de president and nothing more or else we are not going to vote for him next four years. justice must be taken Now and no one should be spared

• Stupid fool 6 years ago

Put that boy into youth offenders till he is 18 then jail him after that.. nonsense