You are here: HomeNews2017 06 04Article 544234

Rev. Owusu Bempah will not go to heaven - Captain Mahama’s family

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Blade 6 years ago

He is hell bound unless he repents and stop leading 1000's of innocent gullibe astray

• Blade 6 years ago

Gullible people astray

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Criminal hiding behind bible. If you say you and your president use the Captain as a sacrifice, so be it and God will not relent to expose your diabolical act soon. Only in Ghana an idiot like this say this and walk free. God ...

If someone who called himself a pastor but supports "all die be die" mantra and double to be a spiritual father for Akyim mafia, we will not expert him to behave well.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

One thing that Mahama's family must know is that they are not God neither nor Jesus Christ to judge. Owusu Bempah knows what what he is saying if you don't agree with him that is fine. He told all of you that John Dramni Maha ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Omanba Pa, Islington-London your analysis is flawed. If any party should face such harsh pronouncements from Rev. Bempah then it should be your sheepish and nation wreckers party NPP. Rev Owusu Bempah has no proof to support ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

There so many versions of the story out there and each with some truth mixed with a whole lot of incredible lies. We observe a whole set of seemly unconnected circumstances that led to this unfortunate event, yes unfortunate ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

insight to the bone thanks for the update but I believe Owusu Bempa's assertions are ridiculous and could ignite Ghana. Regardless those involved should be rounded up and prosecuted. If this had happened to an NPP person I wo ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Yes, a criminal hiding behind the holy book is the perfect description about him indeed.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

This stupid and insensitive Owusu Bempah should stop lying.

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Name? Who are you to determine his entrance to the kingdom of God. Not all statements in the holy book are lovely. The perfect man ever lived on earth for the Jehovah (YAHWAH) called some of the jews his own kinsmen Lucifers ...

With the world for righteous perfect human being in living life on earth. Salvation love, faith and hope suppuse to glorify the King of the kingdom of God, Savior Massaiah Mediator Master Jesus Christ, who took our sins to th ...

Determines who you are and how you think about me. I could careless. My personality falls on firm-generous-caring. Way.

It does not hurt for Jesus Christ to have His snake too. Who might be me. I like that..

We are the one to make better day for the children crap, with classifies, that do not contain the word of God. Lurking foul motives against others existance on earth. DIRTY in deeds. Anaugthy you, trying to sit in condemnatio ...

Wars. Whereas, the Savior Lord Jesus Christ forbid His followers to refrain from using weapons of mass destructions for any bloodshed, when one of them came to His defense, shearing of a EAR. The Lord Savior picked it up and ...

Bathroom for sexual orgy of do-be-do, and Dirty authority watching as if, we had a contract of sexual movie on HBO/Showtime escapade. Shame on you so call civilised. Dirty security unleased in dictatorships within democracy. ...

Their slavery position like women, who want a good man to marry. They found good man, and cannot recognise how good the man is. The slavery trait supporting their master, who SWEAT OATH to the Holy Bible, then forget, the Hol ...

Be wise like the serpent, and harmble like the dove. How are you going to combine, permetate in functional factorial series in add maths. I know how to do it.

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

Ghanaians must finally wake up and tell Owusu Bempah and his ilk of red herring blackguard cassandras to get lost. These Tigari worshippers are the bane of the youth in Ghana. These hallucinating pastors with schizophrenic di ...

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

....high time......

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

WHATEVER I TELL GHANAIANS, WATCH IT, IT EILL LATER BE READ BY AN IMPORTANT PERSONALITY AND REPACKAGED AS WISDOM. ONLY THE 10% - 20% OF RIGHT-THINKING PEOPLE TAKE IT WORTHWILE. BUT ME KOFI AYIGBE, KNOWING THAT 80% - 90% OF OUR ...

• Hassan Rasta 6 years ago

You Ugly KOFI and your Owusu BEMPA will be hanged by your own children mark it on your wall. I Atta said it IN SHA ALLAH!!!! If you can look at the face of this boy boys family and use such words, wait, for yours is going to ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Open way for truth in Ghana. You are supporting Mahama b'cos he is Country man right? What happened to Prof Mills , and Vice Prez couldn't act hmmmmmmmm

If someone who called himself a pastor but supports "all die be die" mantra and double to be a spiritual father for Akyim mafia, why wouldn't he behave so? May God punished this goon for his stupid comment.

• Kakus 6 years ago

Commenting and arguing with Owusu Bempah is like arguing with 2 year old child or madman

• Kofi 6 years ago

Its very true. Why publish these shallow and stupid comments

• Kwaku 6 years ago

He's going straight to hell, Fake and stupid pastor

• Nest 6 years ago

Own a 100x100, 100x70 and 70x60 plots of land in a gated community at East Legon near Trasacco Police Post - Adjiringano with prices starting from USD25,000 or GHC100,000 and spread payment over 6 to 12 months. Fully serviced ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Mr. Arkhurst 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Daniel 6 years ago

Rip Maxwell, i believe Mahama will be president again

• Justice for Mahama Adam Maxwell. 6 years ago

Mahama and his brother Ibrahim mahama are thieves and drove Ghana into a ditch, mahama can never be a president again in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth,we will rather vote for CPP alternatively instead of Ndc gurus and ...

• jomoku 6 years ago

I have always been saying this IDIOOOT should not be given any platform to share his stuupid ideas simple because he is a sick man.

• mich 6 years ago

I wonder why people will even fellowship with him, fake pastor

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Why do people keep referring to this fraud as rev.? Owusu Bempah is a fetish priest who hides behind God's name to defraud people. Just because this junkie president of ours has made him his best friend change anything.

• BABAMU OFCE 6 years ago

Because he always get space in media that's y he has been saying whatever he wants please Ghanains media should respect us.Allow sensible people speak on ur platforms

• Enyo 6 years ago

Since when did the Mahamah family had the keys to heaven? What happened to the family and other families is a tragedy that has to be dealt with in a holistic manner but please they should realise this is a national canker an ...

• ralo 6 years ago

Enyo what is wrong is wrong. I believe you are a woman, by your name. what Bempah said is not right, you know that.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

I wonder if you' ve actually listened to what the pastor said. Just go and listen to it very carefully and come back and tell me what he said wrong.

• TERROR 6 years ago

Waaaa look how can we have people like u who condoned and support evil..Enyo is this coming from u? Oh may be u fellowship with bempah the magician....Speak reasonably...enyo

• Uncle 6 years ago

Hi is a fake pastor , how can a postor bleach? Two colors, even now ladies has stopped bleaching

• ralo 6 years ago

Thank u Uncle.

• jamal 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah must shut up. He must shut his stupid mouth. He must shut up.
    There is nothing he would gain from his psychological way of deceiving people this time. He will only continue to hurt us. He must shut up!

• Dr Asare 6 years ago

This stupid Pwusu Bempa is 419 Rev.Pastor!

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

A real man of God do not speak this way if not 4 the sake of democracy some of these so call men of God will not be on airwaves.

• vuga 6 years ago

owusu pempa.why? must you joke always? ohh.someone is in a deep pain and everybody is sending condolences even the so called fetish are among the mournes. and you are there speaking enbodyment of kantakeriou illiterate.. I wi ...

• emma 6 years ago

He need to be arrested immidietely for questioning this guy is really a prophet of doom a pastor only good for politics and rituals if that's the best a pastor can tell a family after the lost of their son then I think he mig ...

• TERROR 6 years ago

This idiot Pempah will die a shameful and disgraceful death sooner.....Kwasiiaa nsem

• Adika 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah should not capitalised on a difficult own selfish gain. Claiming what he did claim. Awful and disgusting taste of hi as he always does using God this God that what is all these nonsense. He got what he has been a ...

• Adika 6 years ago

So called Rev Owusu Bempah asked for this so have it mat.

• Cogent 6 years ago

RIP captain may God guide and protect us all and GAF and all the security agencies and our mother land Ghana. Ayikoo to all Ghanaians for showing much effort to the murder of our captain my sincere condolence to the entire fa ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

Am disappointed with the mahama family for even responding to such stupid and evil comment from this skin bleached gay lair fraudster who says he is a pastor,

• Asempa 6 years ago

who r u to judge

• All die be die 6 years ago

Bomsam, evil man

• Kwaku 6 years ago

I will be very happy man when i hear this stupid Owusu Bempah is been lynched one day !!!!!

• JAY 6 years ago

Nana Addo's pastor,I really wonder why a President will want to associate with a Pastor like this

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Rev Bempah sees all sins. BUT NANA ADDO IS SINSLESS !!!

• Owusu Bempah drinks blood 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an occult man and drinks blood and he's evil so you are right captain Mahama's family. He thinks he knows it all but he is a hypocrite and he is always talking nonsense. Maybe he hasn't got an education.

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

And Nana Addo follows him around like a stooge! Sick nation with a sick misleader!

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

So basically he's saying that Captain Mahama was used as a sacrifice for NPP's victory in the 2016 elections. GHANAIANS, shine your eyes oooo!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

But who is he to judge someone????

• pkbrain45 6 years ago

As for owusu bempah leave him God in his own wisdom will let the cat out one day if he is really God is using him. The day will come when good will be taken out the bad one. GOD ALONE AH CHRISTIAN # SHALOM

• Issac 6 years ago

That man called Awusu or what he should stop that stupid comments on people dead useless man

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist in ghana for all spiritual help he is master of the night the grand master0244908520
    professor in science devine
    money rituals
    healing hiv invisible power

• Saliah 6 years ago

Rather unfortunate this so called man of God decided to do politics with this sad situation

• capt. joe 6 years ago

This stupid foolish man of God. Did he know God? Sombody should talk to this stupid or else he will teast cap. Mahama blood now. Idiot and good for nothing man of God

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist in ghana for all spiritual help he is master of the night the grand master0244908520
    professor in science devine
    money rituals
    healing hiv invisible power

• RYB 6 years ago

It's my prayer that Owusu Bempa will go through mob action.He is liability to the work of God

• frank 6 years ago

he is very sick man this man owusu

• Nana 6 years ago

All these so called bleached faced exploiters, I don't blame them but the people who support them

• frank 6 years ago

he is sick paaaaaa

• Pope 6 years ago

why are u all being hypocrite. Owusu Bempa was only counter-attacking wat dat stupid fulani asiedu nketia said to Nana Addo concerning Capt Mahama's death. De family must condemn foolish asiedu nketia as well. period
    RIP Cap ...

• Nii 6 years ago

BEnpa is a fraud. Unfortunately people in responsible positions listen to him.

• Dd 6 years ago

The family must be ashamed of themselves. I listened to this man and there is nowhere he said Mahama used the guy as ritual. The family must shut up.The young man died a horrible death. This is not the time to engage in this ...

• kwesi 6 years ago

Am even surprised such a misleading news is circulating around. What am reading is just so far away from what the man of God really said. I just can't be this.

• Metrenkwasia sem 6 years ago

fuck u aboa wati ur family member will pass through same

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Haaaba this fool is never Christian. Fucking Gina and later passing her to uneducated church sweeper. He is a stupid fraud. Since 1999 , the girl Gina left her man who was hustling hard in USA ,and went to marry the church sw ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

If you stupid people going his church want to know, dare me. Haaba ,how human being so stupid,?/how many times has he ask for church buildings? I support Nana, but I know he some stay from this rat

• Quophy Dadzie 6 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them. This Owusu Bempah can never be a man of God but rather a charlattan and occultism man. Is he not the one who said he saw a very huge HANDCUFF hanging in the air meaning God has revealed to ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Is only idiots and stupid people which will follow him. You satan incarnated Pastor /Prophets your time is up.

• Ata boga 6 years ago

Aww this is below the belt

• Kangah 6 years ago

We always have to be careful what we wish for other people. When Ibrahim Mahama was rightly picked on for some anomalities in the running of his businesses, some folks from Bole suspecting Ken Agyepong was the brain behind it ...

• N&N 6 years ago

The so-called man of God,Owusu Bempah, is a fetish priest.Men of God do not just open their mouth and pour out anything that comes into their mind; they reflect soberly over such issues asking for God's guidance. I pity those ...

• AMPADU NTOR 6 years ago

So call man of God Owusu bempah is an idiot and a con Artist......Your prophecy is stupidily debatable....If any one will die...it you idiot.....Kwasiaa kwa......Advise Akuffo Addo to be careful cos he will die soon....Rev OW ...

• sam 6 years ago

Why owusu

• Eddie 6 years ago

"REV" Owusu Bempah is Satan incarnated .He remembers me of Jonah n Nineveh .His he was released by the whale ,his preaching was full of bitterness waiting to see them perished, but they repented, n Jonah was punished. A so ca ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

To tell you the truth, God showed Jonah about how it feels for true repentance. If Jonah could feel for an ordinary bottle gourd plant that blossomed for some few hours and died, why wouldn't God in his loving mercies not for ...

• Alhassan 6 years ago

foolish man of Satan. He already in hell.

• Wandi 6 years ago

Stupid pastor. Occultic pastor

• YAW ACKAH 6 years ago

Beware of so called false prophets, you can see them by their actions etc, I don't think God has time to reveal these false message to these so called prophet.

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa is a lier ,black devil, Satan.Would you have said this if Mahama was your son? False pastor.

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

An advice to my mentor and president, giving this devil Owusu Bempa attention can bring destruction to our noble party the NPP.

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

He is akufo Addo God father n he gave akufo Addo an evil horn

• YABS 6 years ago

Face of de bats pastor

• ISRAEL OWUSU 6 years ago

Judge not says the Holy bible. Bempah & " god" are classmates, sleep together & provides oxygen for breathing. The Pentecostal council must call him to order. One day, the truth about Kojo Baah Wiredu, Hawa Yakubu, Roko & fol ...

• Foster 6 years ago

Akufo Addo should dissociate him self from this fake pastor and stop entertaining him as his friend for some us to take him serious, he is a joke

• William Dzikunu 6 years ago

God should forgive this so call Rev. He is the most fool i have ever heard in my life. This so called disgraceful so called Christian.

• Victory 6 years ago

We are not looking for people like he type in Ghana, he is like here is Accra if it were to north we would have kill him like a fowl.foolish man

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

No judgement but no doubt

• Yaw 6 years ago

How could you say this man. Very sad people

• sekley kojo john 6 years ago

Never his fault. If democracy has become this cheaper for a STUPID village boy of no identity like him to shere his view then what else. Fucking boy owusu bempah

• kwesi 6 years ago

If only people could spend some time and listen to what the man of God actually said, am sure people wouldn't be expressing their ignorance here all in the name of trying to comment on the issue. I always feel sad for Ghana w ...

• Ofori 6 years ago

By friend he said it n u better condemn it... stop insulting urself

• Kwasia Bempa.. 6 years ago

Omg.how can a so called man of God say such a thing to a grieving family.....? This idiot needs to be arrested ....but unfortunately the prsident is in his pot and being fooled jst like many of his accomplice s .God punish hi ...

• kwesi 6 years ago

Have you listened to what the pastor actually said. Why wouldn't we want to listen before we draw into conclusion. Am sure the family had been misled just as you are now.

• Ofori 6 years ago

stop this nonsense on this page... do u think u are the only one that listens to news.. He said it!! Don't back Evil

• Kwasia Bempa.. 6 years ago

Shut a fuck up .u idiot.how could a so called man of God say such a thing to a grieving family .....? This is too bad ..I think this idiot needs a psychological evaluation..he must be sick in the head...wow and for Christ sak ...

• kk 6 years ago

Owusu bempa is liar,wicked and heartless person.
    It's only npp ppl. who believe that he is a pastor

• razak seini 6 years ago

An evil minded dark energy seeker of a so called prophet. May the power of the cosmos heavily decend on you.

• kwesi 6 years ago

Most of the comments here are just borne out of hatred for the man of God. Get the audio and listen carefully to it and you will realize the pastor is being misconstrued

• Dan 6 years ago

U are crazy like the pastor himself

• Edward Arthur -Bawjiase 6 years ago

Ghanaians must stop pointing fingers and find solutions to this problem, infact the general public need serious education on the laws of our land Ghana.

• Frimpong Mansoh 6 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah idea is childishness. I don't think he is a good Christian. He has no sympathy for a human being. I think he is happy about what happened to Captain Mahammah? I'm sorry for him about the statements he made ...

• DMK 6 years ago

Pastor Owusu Bempah is a disgrace to the Christian family.
    If he (Maxwell) wasn't President Mahaha's nephew what will you say. Fake political pastor. Hell awaits you repent
    President Mahama will come back to shame you

Ca ...

• TK 6 years ago

Those who chooses to give Evil Owusu Bempah plattform to tell his views are more idiot than Owusu Bempah.

• Alhassan 6 years ago

He should go and study bible well.God will punishe Owusu of what he said.

• Adarkwah Kwasi, SYI. 6 years ago

This hypocrite should not be given the platform. Nana Addo should be careful with this false prophet otherwise he will ruin his governance.

• kojo 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah after all ur prophesies u couldn't even console de bereaved family. God is watching

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Noble People Of Ghana; -God Knows That!!! For In The Image And Likeness Of God Did God Create All Mankind. The Spirit Of God Comfort The Family Of The Family Of Captain Maxwell Mahama. The Spirit Of God Comfort The All The Co ...

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

These statements of Owusu Bempaa(I refuse to add Rev) are not irresponseble, policing and shameful than what Mr Asiedu Nketia said. This question goes to Sefa Kayi ,Kyei Mensa-Bonsu and Obiri the npp deputy chairman,let us n ...

• Agoli 6 years ago

So this useless pastor is a friend to the president

• Thomas 6 years ago

Rev,owosu is that true that u ar Rev oooooo see ur self lie, God have mercy on us Amen

• apuuuu 6 years ago

I think time had come for the family members of late Captain Mahama to let it go who is wright or wrong what had happened had happened nobody knows the answer expert God apuuuu

• Counselor 6 years ago

apuuuu It is not for you tell the Mahama family to let go. They will do so at the right time. Meanwhile those responsible should face the full rigors of the law.

• alisco 6 years ago

stupid Pastor, if u don't have anything better to say shut up.

• Makamaka 6 years ago

don't blame the idiot. our president is so stupid to follow this goat all the time .in fact he even bow down for him. what else do you expect from the fool. I now know democracy is not helping Africa .

• Junior blankson 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah or what ever u call ur self u have to stop saying stupid thing ok who at all do u think u ar,u call ur self a man of God but some of us think u ar a man of the devil.cos u just get up and talk like the way u mess ...

• Akunga Nelson 6 years ago

Both a psychopath and sociopath. Stupid man of Satan. His soul is already in Hell. l curse him in the name of the Most High. Wait and predict your demise.

• tia 6 years ago

I THINK THE LIST WE TALK ABOUT THIS USELESS MAN SO CALL PASTOR THE BETTER. HIS JUST A WASTED MATERIAL TO HIS FAMILY AND CHURCH MEMBERS.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Was the man lynched at Fetteh Kakraba ordained by God? Why do you so-called pastors and so-called 'men of god' always tell lies. Owusu Bempah, read Hebrews 1 : 1, 2 and send the meaning to the whole of your readers. BIG LIAR. ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Was the man lynched at Fetteh Kakraba who was supposed to have stolen one cedi fifty pesewas ordained by God? Why do you so-called pastors and so-called 'men of god' always tell lies. Owusu Bempah, read Hebrews 1 : 1, 2 and s ...

• read this 6 years ago

OH OK SO ACCORDING TO UWUSU BEMPAH VIEW AND ASHANTI REGION INCLUDING CENTRAL REGION REASONS THAT, THE CAP MAHAMA WAS KILLED INTENTIONALLY JUST BECAUSE HE IS A FAMILY OF PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA

• Bone Dj 6 years ago

This man is an anti Christ and a satanic cult member. He has occultism rings etc. He also needs psychiatric evaluation for delusional disorder and his grandiosity. Waste of time discussing him.

• nawasky 6 years ago

He is a fool people like him shouldn't be listen to,the day of judgement will come RIP capt

• DEE 6 years ago

a CON MAN hiding behind the bible

• Abdul Hamid 6 years ago

This foolish man again, his time is nearer. The whole world will see him.it is clear now that hatred is what is pushing him.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Why do the Press allow this so called Reverend to publish these types of messages.

• siakazulu 6 years ago

bempah, the most obnoxious cantankerous, insidous, sleazy SOB that has ever been excreted into this world.

• TANKO ABUBAKARI 6 years ago

i think so called Owusu bempah is a very big full..something terrible has happened to somebodys son and look at what nonsense you are saying..you are a disgrace to the humble servant of God.if indeed the God that we serve is ...

• A A 6 years ago

My empathy to the family of Capt Mahama. I just want to let them know that I share their pain. When we heard the news, my son said, "but mummy he may have children" and that shook me. I know as a professional Chaplain that th ...

• Mark 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is evil,fraudster,and Satan,and a disgrace person.

• Cain 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a devil. He is always seeking cheap popularity and he doesn't care how he gets it. Shame unto him.

• Trusty 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a hypocrite, trickster,and a bootlicking son of a thief. All those words coming-out of his mouth are satanic inclined. The Christian council should investigate him before he puts the name of Christ into disrep ...

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah please stop what you are doing because you don't know what is ahead of you .

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

Oh God of Maxwell just give Owusu Bempah some trying mument in his life one of this days.

• Ofori 6 years ago

IF I can play God, Owusu Bempah would vacate earth today

• Albertowusuansah 6 years ago

Ghanaians should be a shame of cruel mob violence since l was a child.Walking to school as a kid and seeing dead bodies with spears and blood on criminals dead on the streets of kumasi tormented me even till now.Whay is vigil ...

• bazly 6 years ago

bastard A sick man

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

No one knows where Bempah will head to upon his death, for that knowledge is beyond human understanding. It's very easy for humans to belt out where people will go upon their death, but ask them to prove their position and th ...

• Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 6 years ago

when his mother gave birth to him, she realized that he was useless and threw it in the trash. But somebody must have taken him out there ... it would have been better, his father jerked off and spurted his semen into the bus ...

• Am real. 6 years ago

I wonder why we even allow that bastard to speak in public.
    He is very stupid and I think he deserve to be kept in a cage for an in-service training.
    there is no evil in Ghana than that useless men who call himself man of G ...

• Abdul-Aziz Seidu Jawula 6 years ago

Ghana's Most Useless Man and most corrupt Man of God. I winder who gave u de Reverend self. You will see yourself been burnt in hell fire on this earth be4 the real hell. Liar. Jesus Christ is disappointed in you.

• Wahid 6 years ago

that foolish and idol worshiper under the cover of the bible should better advice himself before we uncover him.
    Stupid and bastard like Owusu Bempa.
    A toilet paper is better than that man.
    he needs to be kept in a cage fo ...

• son king 6 years ago

Do you know, there is no idiot in Ghana than you. I know very soon you will sex your mother and tell Ghanaians that God has proposed it. The day you will die try to tell Ghanaians the people God is punishing. Big FOOOOOL

• Ata boga 6 years ago

Aww this is below the belt