You are here: HomeNews2017 06 04Article 544282

Mahama’s death: No excuses from prosecutors - Haruna warns

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Edem 6 years ago

You guys are not different from those who lyched the soldier. With all these cries of kill them and put them in condemm cells etc. convinces me that those village folks did exactly what every ghanaian would have done.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

FREEING MONTIE 3 HAS UNLEASHED MAYHEM. WE ARE NOW SEEING THE REPERCUSSIONS.
    WHATEVER I TELL GHANAIANS, WATCH IT, IT EILL LATER BE READ BY AN IMPORTANT PERSONALITY AND REPACKAGED AS WISDOM. ONLY THE 10% - 20% OF RIGHT-THINKI ...

• KOFI ASARE 6 years ago

It's rather the release of DELTA FORCE and INVISIBLE FORCES members that has led to this lawlessness and not Montie 3. How do you set people who physically assault others in full glare of the police free for no evidence and ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

There so many versions of the story out there and each with some truth mixed with a whole lot of incredible lies. We observe a whole set of seemly unconnected circumstances that led to this unfortunate event, yes unfortunate ...

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

we called this one a lawer a whole formminister vomiting rubbish.Ghana doesn't belong to useless northern politicians after all what good thing comes from the north

• SAM 6 years ago

This stupid idiocy leads to coups. You are a stupid useless drunkard!

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

When a nursing mother was forcefully taken from her baby and killed plus the 3 retired military officers the whole nation was quiet. Now everyone is asking for Cpt Mahama's justice. Why that difference?

• PREMPEH YAW JAMES 6 years ago

If you have been to school, then be ashamed of yourself. If you have attained education beyond SHS, then your a liability to your family and state. How on earth do you pass such silly comments. Then you are as primitive as th ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

No death is special,Mahama's death & any other murder case warrant proper prosecution.

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

We want to see dead sentence not even life.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

are you warning rule of law? women don't get clean water after menstruation. corruption, galamsey to blame.threaten innocent civil servants. mahama is a terrorist. don't deserve any better.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

What happens to a galamsey guard

• Oman 6 years ago

Is it only mahama who have been killed in Ghana? Useless haruna lddrisu

• father 6 years ago

my mind tells me some of the solders might have knowledge of the death of Mahama. They should interrogate those killers very well to get the perpetrated

• Cespee 6 years ago

Is Haruna saying if even wrong people are arrested, they should be prosecuted? Foolish talk!
    Haruna wants his voice to be heard at the least opportunity. By the way, were the late Captain and his colleagues guarding foreign ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

Haruna KWASEA, have you investigated the death of Prof. Atta Mills? Also when the brother of the former Brong Ahafo Regional Minister, Eric Opoku, boasted that he has been killing people, did you ask for investigations? FOOLI ...

• PREMPEH YAW JAMES 6 years ago

I don't think you are civilised? Even monkeys in Buaben Firms near Nkoranza are more civilised than you. How do you speak stupidly and ignorantly like that. Nonsense.

• SPY CAPTAIN 6 years ago

The injustice is from above! The Police take bribes and free criminals. That's why people would not bother sending criminals to court or police station, instead, they kill them instantly. If laws will be applied, such incide ...

• Manfred 6 years ago

HARUNA COME BACK AGAIN WITH YOUR FUCKING TALK. IF YOU REALLY KNOW THAT THEN . START FROM YOU BOSS WHO SHARE ALOT OF BLOOD AND KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN 80S JJ RAWLINGS. DID YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MAN JJ AND NDC HAVE DONE TO MY F ...

• Jim 6 years ago

If I may ask,who is a fine soldier in the Ghana Armed Forces? And does ugly and bad ones too exist?

• Ex Wo1 Ameto....VR 6 years ago

Boss you said it all.You are tied don't engage yourself into any struggles.Leave them to struggle and bring the party back. I remember last year celebrations and previous ones none of these guys appeared. Today you are very i ...

• Ziggy 6 years ago

What evidence did Haruna and the NDC present to collect back the money from Woyome for 6 years?

• ZICO 6 years ago

The NPP know the killers to be their members so they are preparing peoples' minds to free them as they did their criminal DELTA FORCE MEMBERS

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

Reading Lieutenant Commander Yankey's Story, Haruna Is NO different he is Just saying this for Cheap Political Points. God is watching!

• N&N 6 years ago

It's only when you have not been a victim of mob action that one can intellectually reason like Edem. If you do have anything good to offer, please be mindful of what you put out there.idioooot!

• SMART 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS STATEMENT FROM NDC HARUNA. WHAT EXCUSES DOES HE MEAN. THIS FOOLISH AND DEVIL POLITICIAN SHOULD BE VOTED OUT. NEVER TO STEP IN PARLIAMENT. NDC HAS NOT PROSECUTED MANY OF THE CRIMES COMMITTED ...

• Krogya 6 years ago

Idrisu leave the matter to the police,a certain MP was killed in his house under your government,give us a break

• Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 6 years ago

but this is, what justice can do at the best ... to start, to speak phrases, to delay, ... to forget :-) A problem, really made in Ghana , because you have too much deadbeats in government, local government and also in police