You are here: HomeNews2017 06 05Article 544677

Capt. Mahama’s killers not fit to be called human beings – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ghana boy 6 years ago

Yes, we sympathize with the Captain's family but Amaliba should know that this is not the worst murder ever committed in the country. Some of the most heinous murderers even parade today as national heroes.

• Be honest 6 years ago

Ask Amaliba,what about those who beheaded their chiefs and queen mother?

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

What does he want there? You trained your hooligans to kill for you to come to power and now you can't manage them and so have created lawlessness in the country. What will you tell this family?

• Abu 6 years ago

Ghana has been through worse lawlessness and survived.

• kofi 6 years ago

what that this fool mean what about my dad who was put on firing squad.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

The three judges and a retired military officer were also killed in cold blood but the perpetrators are still at large. That killing was done by human beings but not just the wind.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

I have never ever heard this stupid Amaliba saying something relevant. Wagyimi too much.

• Akokraba 6 years ago

Amliba u went toooooo far every human being is a human being

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Amaliba you spew rubbish and it's only in Ghana that you can practice as a lawyer because to me you are unwise. Yes, l have to say it.

• musa 6 years ago

Exactly, if our forefathers had enforced the Law, then they will not have lived to procreate. That was then It is now.

• Ndc 6 years ago

What about those who strangled our ex-president, Atta Mills ?
    Amaliba, you are a stupid fool.

• agya 6 years ago

Why some of Ghanaians are foolish like that , u are bringing politics in this God will punish you paa kwasea like that

• Adika 6 years ago

Hypocrites Ghanaians are. Come Sunday you see them dressed in their best outfit to show off. Yet when they see a fellow humans they will kill them for the sake of it.