You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 545099

I'd bring people from Iraq to bomb Denkyira town if I had the power - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ababio 6 years ago

This guy got me lol!!!

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

You see what WEE can do? Shatta Wale is on 24hrs WEE chaîn smoking spree. How could hé condenm these primitives, most of them who were under the influence of WEE. .Normal individual ini their normal state of mi ind ca ...

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

HE IS A TERRORIST BENT ON GENOCIDE

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you are. Let's drill a borehole for you today at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ABDUL SALAM 6 years ago

How will u bomb the whole township for offence committed by few wicked people from the town.In as much as Major Mahama was innocent, there are also more innocent people in the town.Let us fished out the bad nuts from the goo ...

• Fredua 6 years ago

Kwasia bi ba, go kill you father. After you aided and abetted in the killing of Fenac, your life was spared...ofui bini.

• Kwame 6 years ago

so what has his parents got to do with this?
    you are such a stupid fool...wanker

• Unruly de game Boss 6 years ago

Yh man tell them all bossu

• Addari 6 years ago

and that's why you can't have that power, never

• Champion 6 years ago

kill them all Champion

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . . .thank god u don't have da power, shut up !

• Jo 6 years ago

You shut up. Gimmie

• abu 6 years ago

idot this saying indicate you are foolish as well

• Honourable Servant FREEFACE 6 years ago

U dey brag too much who do u think u are? Stop ur village guy guy self u no bi nobody money just drop on a wrong pocket

• Honourable Servant FREEFACE 6 years ago

Who do u think u are? U no bi nobody stop ur guy guy self village tin money just drop on a wrong pocket

• captain 6 years ago

shatta abeg please buy just a drum of petrol and burnt all the suspects! are should be capable to buy a drum of petrol! burnt them all! all suspects

• MP Kasade 6 years ago

Shatta, Denkyira is not Niniveh, there are some good souls there.

• Roni Aqwele 6 years ago

How can you say that if you are a reasonable person? Stop making comments like this and let the police do their work to investigate what went wrong.

• Khwablah 6 years ago

Hmmm... So sad that some people can be so heartless like that... Even if do captain was a thief.. Das gave u ppl the right to. Kill him and burned him... I pity dos hu did that.. Cuz God will not forgive them. And for the ...

• Kwame Consciousness 6 years ago

Ignorant asshole musician

• Jo 6 years ago

E dey pain you guys ooh. Lolol. Shatta burn them all..

• Jimmy canada 6 years ago

that's stupid mans talk

• INNOCENT OLUMIDE 6 years ago

Shatta Shatta you are on point I like your vim this people are bloodyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

• Agonaba 6 years ago

God have mercy on you,Shatta.

• Jdm Killed Mills 6 years ago

Useless,mahama dog talking,mahama send him to be killed

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

Kwasea, bomb yourself first.

• GPS 6 years ago

you going to kill the entire village because of one soldier? you are a sick dog shatta you have nothing in your head useless African without brain

• Mr. No Nonsense 6 years ago

I will burn you,Mahamah,Rawlings and all NDC gurus.The leader of AFRC,PNDC and NDC,JJ WUDINI killed better,brighter and smarter generals and no one bombed no one.If the revolution he preached was anything to go by this rotten ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Things like this do happen nobody likes it but stop being a fool even Jesus was crucified