You are here: HomeNews2017 06 08Article 545822

I’m ready to testify against President over Major Mahama’s death - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (133)

• jon k 6 years ago

It is about time this idiot Akua Donkor shut up. Change means all foolishness stops period.

• TONTONSANSAN 6 years ago

HWE NI HO KANKANE BE

• Kwaku Adjei 6 years ago

Hahahahaa, Akua Donkor thank you for this mornings comic relief, we need it to take away some of the stress of the current hardships this government is making us go through.

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

What at all this woman wants from Akuffo Addo? Prez Atta Mills, Nkwanta DCE, Collins Dauda brother was killing ,Circle disaster during Mahama tenure, b'cos she says Mahama is his son, nothing wrong with that? COME TO YOUR ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

SHE HAVE SOME MENTAL ISSUES WE CAN ALL SEE

The Independent Procecutor shd work fast for Akua Donkor to bring the State Properties fraudster Mahama gave to her.

• Maslarry 6 years ago

STILL JM

These Candidates E C boss will finish everything for them, not knowing the rejected STONE is already fixed at the wall. JEALOUSY GO SHAAAAME.

Nana Addo is not Mahama always respond to comments. Akua Donkor, since when have you heard Nana Addo responding you? and he is still your President not Mahama.

Akua Donkor is waisting her money, why don't you open the School for Orphanage or Day Care Center, instead of . Mahama can't sponsor you again, b'cos he can't be President in Ghana anymore.

Mahama and his are weeping for nothing. You are Stakeholders in Diaso Boase GALAMSEY operation. You ordered the the Military men to guide the site, look at what you have done to your family?

• Maslarry 6 years ago

SHE LOOKS MUCH BETTER THAN NANA ADDO..NANA LOOKS LIKE A PIG

• Majeedoo 6 years ago

Am sure you are not different from your accusations. Well since you are a pig , and probably your generations you could mistaken someone as your kind . I have not endorsed a pig as a president in this country. May you you are ...

• HITMAN 6 years ago

She must be made to return the house and cars John "John the Crook" Mahama bought for her from state funds. UGLY BITCH!

• nana yaa 6 years ago

You're more idiot than Akua Donkor , l bet you all. God will use many people to expose the brain behind the barbarians in our Great Nation. God cannot be mobbed, folks. The power and the Holy Spirit of God so much alive over ...

• original ghanaba 6 years ago

Fool, stop using the holy spirit in vain

• Nuhu 6 years ago

You are using God's name in such a blasphemous manner? be careful.

• Apas 6 years ago

I agree Jon K

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Bega Mahama 6 years ago

Why are asantche dwarfish ugly.women so stupid?

• Chiga 6 years ago

This lady is something else. But for all it is worth, she creates good comic relief

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

She is a comic relief because she is not your mother, aunt nor a sister.

• nana yaa 6 years ago

Stop insulting the honorable woman, better work on your own ignorance and hypocrisy, tribalism and lack of knowledge on National issues.

• Yaw 6 years ago

To call that insanely crass woman as honorable shows that you're ridiculously daft. You belong in the same league of dufuses.

• Mensa 6 years ago

stupid and dummy like a monkey

• Maslarry 6 years ago

IF SO THEN YOU ARE AN ANIMAL..YOU AND NANA ADD LOOK LIKE PIG

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

The media should stop wasting our eardrums with this comic of a politician. She is too backward to qualify as a politician, and a flagbearer for that matter.

• Akos 6 years ago

Omg, this woman's reckless statement is not good for the country. Somebody really need to put some sense in her brains, if she even has a brain. Hope the family of the soldier shuts her big nasty mouth off.

• nana yaa 6 years ago

You're wasting our eardrums insulting decent woman, a bold citizen of Ghana. Take note,many Ghanaians thinking as what Mame Akua is feeling .so just be silence and see how Almighty God reveals hidden secrets,as nothing is hid ...

Nana Yaa, you are "COMIC RELEASE". I don't think most of us understand what you are trying to explain.

• slyster 6 years ago

It's true what they say!! Education never gives common sense. You really need to think before you comment. Most nana yaa"s that i know are very much enlightened, unlike you. NEVER JUDGE PEOPLE FROM AFAR. THE PERSON YOU THIN ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Does this woman understand anything at all? Is she mentally balanced? Can someone explain to her the meaning of "Posthumous"? Ghanaweb should ignore the rantings of this sick woman and focus on more important issues that the ...

• BNQ? 6 years ago

Where was Akuffo Addo when the soldier decided to jog 18km just because of snails? Idiot

• kofi 6 years ago

JDM created this animal

Let us not forget Hasan Ayariga and Bukom Banku. NDC is full of jokers.

• Nana 6 years ago

Why this woman want to put herself into problem

• nana yaa 6 years ago

What problem is she putting her self? God reveals secrets and anybody that does secret things will be revealed.GOD IS GOD ALWAYS,NOT A RESPECTER OF PERSONS. Study the case of Cain and Abel. The blood of the young soldier is c ...

• original ghanaba 6 years ago

I can bet your name is not nana yaa. Nana Yaas dont talk this stupid

Her real name is Bedevilled. She has fasted with an ocultic bible and she is seeing things which mere mortals don't see.

• Rony 6 years ago

Nana Yaa, are u just plain ignorant or you are just playing dumb?
    Your ignorance stinks.Get a life

Oh Nana Yaa you are a bore. I don't think you understand the bible you are quoting from or are you quoting from an ocultic "Bible"?

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Only unprofessional journalist will be wasting their time engaging anything at all on the street to comment on issues of this nature.....

• Queen 6 years ago

How's this senseless comments going to help the grieving family?

• talk sense 6 years ago

My six years old kid even talk sense than Akua

• Jones Clifford 6 years ago

Are we very sure this woman is not a retard???????

• KOFI 6 years ago

ITS HIGH TIME LEGAL ACTION IS TAKEN AGAINST THIS LUNATIC TO BRING SERIOUSNESS INTO GHANAIAN POLITICS

• YHA 6 years ago

See person in face..Monkey no fine but we Accept u ..kese u open ur dirty mouth say u re ready to testify against president for villagers killing solider...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• E.K.A 6 years ago

It is better for each an individual to at least educate his or her child, even JHS is enough. thank u

• SOKPOSAKPA 6 years ago

This woman Akua Donkor, l wonder if you really lay your head on pillow when sleeping.Don't worry the President will never take you on because the President knows is foolish to argue with an idiot.All the same l believe you ha ...

• Mr Bonsu U k 6 years ago

Is Ghana really a banana Republic?. Why can any idiot say any rubbish and get away with it. Is time the law of
    the land take it's course. People should go to prison for deformation. I wish Nana Addo will go to court with ...

• Gyan Amsterdam 6 years ago

Pls stop wasting ur time on dis woman becos any comments u make hre, she can't read nd understand.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Edem 6 years ago

Old age comes with maturity and wisdom but it appears it's the opposite in this case.attention seeking bit needs to be ignored with contempt

• nana yaa 6 years ago

Those of you disgracing Mad Akua must stop. She has every right to speak her mind as any of you. She is not the only person who think as such. Many Ghanaians suspected fowl play by Government on these issues. Ghanaians have m ...

• Divine Hope 6 years ago

Who suspects foul play? Leave the bible quotes u r misleading out of this issue. when someone is fooling mustn't she be made aware? The fact that you can not put away ur political spectacle to analyze the situation doesn't me ...

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

Fowl play paaa? Your mother. Foolish Ghanaian idiotic mother of a bitch evil

Nana Yaa, you again? Which ocultic church do you attend? I'll like to join in order to see what you and Akuah Donkor are seeing.

• KWASI TOUGH 6 years ago

EX CONVICT AKUA DONKOR, WE ARE COMING FOR THE CARS AND THE MANSION GIVEN TO YOU BY CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT EX PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SO BE PREPARED.

• Mm 6 years ago

Ghana Web spear us small with this Bush woman

• Edzorna 6 years ago

This woman is more useful than then the so-called scholars

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• witness at that time 6 years ago

Akua Donkor offspring of j j June 4th revolution and ndc joke let over

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SHE IS JUST ANOTHER MAHAMA LEGACY. REMEMBER BUKOM BANKU. KOKU ANYIDOHO. NII LANTEY. JOHN DUMELO, TRACY BOAKYE, KWAME DJOKOTO, MZBEL, MR. BEAUTIFUL, ABEIKU SANTANA, ANITA DE SOSOO, KOFI ADAMS, ASIEDU NKETIA, NII AMASSAH NAMOAL ...

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

Kurasini

• ofori 6 years ago

Comic indeed. She Even Looks LIKE A Cartoon.

• Ghanaian Patriot 6 years ago

Is Nana hansome? Stop insulting the woman. Tell us if there's any president this shortingo is more handsome than. She has a right to express her opinion based on what happened to the late Major Mahama.

• Kay 6 years ago

Instead of u joining kumawood u were lucky to join Mahama on bizness tours. Mahama God punish u

• Mimi 6 years ago

Edzorna, you must have a very low I Q if u think Akua Donkor, who never says anything sensible is a woman of substance.

• Yeboah 6 years ago

She is 100% correct,why if you continue losing football match who Do you finally blame. The coach who's handling the match. Nana Addo can not escape in this

• JOKER AKUA DONKOR 6 years ago

BE SERIOUS AKUA DONKOR

• shamosco 6 years ago

Evil woman Akua Donkor! with your shameful comments on radio and others, and because we had a government who did not see that you were disaster then, they lost massively an election. Shameful to you and your group

• Rita 6 years ago

Nana Yaa, are you a paid troll for akua or just happens to have a lot of time on your hands responding to every comment that you disagree with?

• Dabodabo 6 years ago

The reporter is just one of those lazy reporters that just grab their reports from just the shore. This time the country is in deep sorrow, u couldn't get any important report to console than this useless and good for nothing ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL THE SAME OLD POLITICAL ATTITUDE TO LIFE IN GHANA, VERY FUNNY STORY REALLY , BUT THAT IS GHANA POLITICS FOR YOU, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT HOW MUCH SENSE THEY ARE NOT MAKING, THEY JUST SAY IT!

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

Like seriously?Who interviewed this illiterate.?An insult to Late Mahama a university graduate. We should be serious as a nation and stop this nonsense

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Politicians can do anything. She has a point.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

I'M VERY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED WHY THE GHANAIAN MEDIA KEEP ON GIVING THIS SHAMELESS AND UNSCRUPULOUS AKUA DONKOR ATTENTION. THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES IN THE COUNTRY TO TALK ABOUT THAN ENTERTAINING THIS AKUA DONKOR. CAN ...

• b.boy 6 years ago

She should be arrested and allow her to proof it.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Holalaa: Akua Donkor feels neglected, she just wants to be heard, now that a more serious political systems and party is at the helm of affairs in Ghana; the Ghanaian political comedian has lost her significance and indeed in ...

• Helen 6 years ago

Akua, what's Nana gaining from this man's murder? Instead of speaking out against such barbaric acts and helping the nation to come together, you're rather creating tensions with your utterances.

• Nokware Die Y3 6 years ago

Indeed, "Mind is a terrible thing to waste". She has no clue of what she is talking about.

• Djen ye kokoro???? 6 years ago

This female creature is not a comic relief. But a mad witch. Do give "it" any space to talk. She should be taking care of the grand children

• Tino 6 years ago

Senseless woman.

• Emo 6 years ago

foolish woman..i blame you media for always giving this lame woman the platform...

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

SOME OF MEDIA STATIONS AND THEIR CREW ARE USELESS HOW COME YOU ALLOW THE GOOD FOR NOTHING STUPID WOMAN AKUA DONKOR ABOA TO USE YOUR PLATFORM TO DISTURB US ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE

• True talk 6 years ago

Please NPP let this woman test the law a little bit else she will continue her impudence again,Ndc will use her to distract the public from the good things Nana is trying to do.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

many are mad but few are roaming. Dr Osei of the Accra psychiatric hospital shd be called fast to evaluate this ex convict AKUA donkor. mahamas economic advisor. dead goat things

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Dis woman is funny paaa oo

• TWEAAa 6 years ago

To Nana Yaa.If u are not aware, Akufo Addo retired Mahama and All NDC supporters including Kotokoli Kofi Adams, Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho,and Emma's Kaba Asieduaa Nketia are reeling in shock and pain with you.

• Maslarry 6 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL..YOU JUST SPOKE FORGOTTEN THAT MAHAMA HAS WON AN ELECTION AGAINST NANA ADD IN 2012 WHICH NANA HELD THE WHOLE NATION AND WASTED OUR TIME IN COURT..IF YOU CARE TO KNOW MAHAMA IS MORE HUMAIN THAN NANA ADDO..

• Boy Bien 6 years ago

Look at her face! This comic character must be told to keep her mouth shut on all serious issues. She is a serious distraction to those looking for solutions to our national problems.

• Kibi 6 years ago

Bush woman. Talk sense

• kwadwo 6 years ago

Oh maame, maame aden.Go back to your grave pleeaase.

• GBARAN GBOLO 6 years ago

This aged comedian must be dragged to court to show her where her mates are.
    Why should any journalist interview this woman if not mischief. Her chn should talk to her to stop disgracing their family.

• Yusha 6 years ago

The media should be productive and responsible. I wonder why seek the opinion of an element on national issues.

• NANA 6 years ago

Akua Donkor. I don't know how to describe this woman at all. How can you blame the president is that he masterminded the death of Major Maxwell Mahama? This woman should just shut up.

• dawana 6 years ago

So the media is ready to trivialize the death of this noble man?
    Hmmmm, I do not know how the same media would have treated this barbaric action if the victim were a media personnel.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

This reckless jokes by Madam Akua Donkor must stop to give credence to better politics in Ghana.From her statement put on Ghana web platform,readers were expecting a bombshell to satisfy their crave for a fresh news but all w ...

• cactus 6 years ago

kwasiafo, she said she is ready to contest if the unlikely event Nana sues her. I think she has some credible facts Nana addo is a very wicked and a reckless president.

• More 6 years ago

This useless woman must to.shut.up.this woman is.Devil.is.not.her.Foolish.John mahama.useless.criminal.man.call.him self.president.if.not.Afari.gyan.and.Atuguba.how.can.John.be.president.jot.mahama.let.This.useless.Akua.Donko ...

• Jane 6 years ago

Vincent you are so stupid and that is why you write things of these nature.

• Solomon Argentina. 6 years ago

You are going to keep quiet one day .you are jest talking without any information.you dont even know the histoty about this village.why are you given this woman a platform ?

• Francis Duah -Boateng 6 years ago

Look at her ugly face nanim tantanbi joker n foolish woman like that nipa foo saa no always talking trash

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP BOYS MUST STOP THEIR INSULTS ON MADAM EKUA DONKOR.SHE IS A WOMAN WHO GOD SPEAKS TO EVERY NOW AND THEN.THOSE BOYS WHO ABUSE EKUA DONKOR WILL REGRETE IN LIFE ONE DAY.THEY WILL CRY LIKE BABIES.EKUA DONKOR IS ALSO A GHANAIAN ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Georgee 6 years ago

Akua go back to the village and stay quietly. You are a laughing stalk. The shame is too much.

• WP 6 years ago

Ghanaweb what do you gain from posting such garbage you call news on your page?

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Hahahaha this ugly woman should let us rest we tired with her nonsense

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

U can say what u want for Christ sake you not getting even a bicycle tyre from Mr Pres

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate Akua Donkor president Nana Addo can't take care of you like what Mahama did for you bcos he doesn't have corupt money to spend on you so stop that hatred nd move on with your life comedian

• Tam 6 years ago

Allow Akua Goat to testify and her false testimony will put her in prison.

• Baffour Asare. US 6 years ago

The media doesn't have anything to write on that's why guys breaking our drums with this stupid and comic lady
    Ghanaian media is funny and laughable You expose your intelligence level for given this woman media attention

• Thomy 6 years ago

I don't blame her, it's about time the media stop giving her attention. Her government is no more in power.

• Lucky - ny. 6 years ago

NONSENSE GALORE.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

Ghana is a joke and the radio station is full of toilet heads. How could you bring this illiterate and confused woman to the show for interview. a womman who does not even knows her date of birth? Apuuuuuu.

• Queen. 6 years ago

If NDC folks are blaming Nana Akuffo Addo over the death of Captain Mahama then it is clear they NDC planned it to make the President unpopular NDC killed the man, period.

• Peace 6 years ago

I have never seen the face of a devil before but any time I see the face of this woman called Akua Donkor,the 'DEVIL' and all the 'attributes' of the devil almost immediately come to my mind.Has this one too got a husband?

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Akua donkey you are a fool

• prof sam 6 years ago

this woman is an animal

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Its only the NDC which will give prominence to such a clueless clown,tweaa !! So this is the personality that John Mahama was wasting tax payer's money on? Ah Awurade !!

• Na fugu 6 years ago

I weep for the country called Ghana. I read through comments of people on social platforms and I'm certain that this country has no future. This is a generation that lacks respect for old age and people in authority as well. ...

• Akua 6 years ago

This full should spare us her eccentric comments. Remind her for me that Mahama is no more in charge.

• Ken 6 years ago

All mosquito could do is to come out of rat hole and hire this political comedian to sing his tune of nonsen*se.

• bee lee 6 years ago

so in gh whn u see a person with a pistol on him thn he is lynched to death?
    No pls ghanaians are more intelligent than this..aahba

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Somebody needs to advise this ignorant woman to mind her public utterances. She needs to sit down and shut her mouth.Enough of her jokes.She's very annoying. She just needs undeserved attention at the expense of national issu ...

• Onipa ba 6 years ago

Mad woman, she needs deliverance

• Andy 6 years ago

Stop relating this to politics..

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Ghanaweb why bore us with this crap from Akua Donkor who is a cursed NDC stooge. Has she finished warming John Dramani Mahama's bed? Nonsense!

• Gyamfua 6 years ago

Why do these radio presenters give someone like Akua Donkor the chance to make mockery of something as serious as the Major's death. She should be ignored when it comes to serious issues.
    She is an imbecile.
    Thanks

• Bony ray 6 years ago

Murder is not good . But what is behind the killing is very Important. Setting example to the Public is not all that Important but they Should find out what made them kill the man. If the government is Taking People Land From ...