$50m Accra court complex’s AC breaks down

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Meka 6 years ago

Who would fuck Barbara?

• Rodney B Clapton 6 years ago

Where is the mentaintance dept?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Mahama, why did you buy such things from China? Was there a warranty on it? No serious country buy such a thing from China.They are real cheats and crooks

• Chen 6 years ago

Wherever the AC is from, maintenance is the key. Period

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I agree that maintenance is important but Chinese are known to sell substandard goods to Developing countries. What China sells to Developing countries are not the same that would be sold to UK, France, Canada or USA. These W ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Bcos their laws and systems work. If your regulatory systems are weak, you become a dumping ground for substandard equipment.

• TEE 6 years ago

THE A/C IS NOT WORKING, THEY CHOP THE MONEY PERIOD

• GANDALF 6 years ago

DID THIS BUILDING REALLY COST USD 50 MILLION? WHAT IS IN IT? I AM BOLD TO SAY THAT THIS IS ANOTHER INFLATED COST WE HAVE BEEN FED WITH AND THE MONEY GONE INTO INDIVIDUAL'S POCKETS. THEY WILL TURN AROUND TO TELL GHANAIANS THEY ...

• Nana Kwasi 6 years ago

Judicial Service, outsource maintenance to outside professionals so that the building can be properly maintained.

• TEE 6 years ago

CORRUPT NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS CHOP THE MONEY WOOWFFOO WOOWFFOO

• Realist 6 years ago

The architectural world is moving towards eco-friendly public buildings. We have to be guided by considerations of economy and health and put up buildings which let in fresh air,emphasise natural lighting and depend on altern ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Destroyers. Nsem pii

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY. $300k
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

(devil) S ...

• bright 6 years ago

ghanaians are not interested in this bullshit news. A^C has broke down so what ? does the building has a maintenance policy ?

• ras 6 years ago

Be ur father go fuck Barbs bustard pikin

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Maintenance is one thing but all required breakdown spare parts cannot be expected to kept in stock. Most countries you can get it couriered overnight or within few days. Welcome to Ghana where even urgent spare parts require ...

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

Folks, just like any physical structure - roads, buildings, rail lines, etc it has to have yearly upgrades or - some of you may hate this word- maintance .
    It's the lack of this simple, but a required mindset, that's the ban ...

• KWABENA 6 years ago

Please stop this China china things and their fake products. Go to Apostle Kwodwo Sarfo (Sarfo Kantanka) for the needed assistance and quality products.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

I can never understand why Ghana has all of a sudden become so addicted to Chinese to the extent that everything we do is of Chinese origin. This is insane. What good at all comes from Chine? Except whatever the bunch of bu ...