You are here: HomeNews2017 06 09Article 546496

Mahama's murder: 51 remanded

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

. .
    LATE MAJ AND GHANAIAN HYPOCRICY
    Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, G ...

• AMB 6 years ago

Very stupid Agbesi. Should Ghana decend to this level? This has nothing to do with Former President Mahama. It's just about our country and what behaviour is acceptable.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

silly...were there 51 ppl in the video? there were less than 15ppl

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

The police are not doing a real good job. It is recorded a 12 year old boy was even arrested. Their investigation is porous. How can 51 people be remanded for the lynching of one person. Do they want to please the military an ...

• Paul 6 years ago

It could be 100 people. Almost everyone in that village was one way or the other involved. Your hatred for the Mahama is making you sore out such nonsense. You have no idea about the consequences of what those villagers have ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Don't be stupid but be sensible. It does not take a whole village to be involved in a mob action. This is where you need to use common sense.
    When there is a mob action, it is carried out by a few and there is nothing the ...

• Yaw A. 6 years ago

Frank Agyena or what ever u call urself, u better shut up, if the slain soldier was ur sibling u wouldnt have a problem if a day old child was arrested to aid in investigations. Ur "too known" has no place in the modern world ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Are you alright? Definitely not, Agbesi!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

General News of Mon, 5 Jun 20172
    Breast feeding moms, 32 Mahama killer suspects remanded
    Thirty-four suspects including two lactating mothers accused of murdering Captain Maxwell Mahama have been remanded by an Accra Centra ...

• kuku 6 years ago

if you take a life you schould be willing to give yours.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Mahayana Fatawe 6 years ago

Intact l will sorgest that the village should have demolish and use as millitorys perpors idios

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

arresting grandmothers and old ladies...snail sellers, fante kenkey sellers, cassava sellers...wat the fuck is this?

• Kwame Frimpong 6 years ago

Firing squad for all of them.

• Nana 6 years ago

The police should make a thorough investigations. Otherwise, people will start to have sympathy for all of them. In a situation like this, it is hard to find out who was wearing the black cap and white cap as many of them wil ...

• GPS 6 years ago

this is not the first time. it happens every day in Ghana. Africans are not civilized people. the same barbaric happened in kumasi last week. Africans behave like animals these people need education even, thieves should not ...