You are here: HomeNews2017 06 11Article 546986

We want to see Kumasi clean – Delta Force members

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Sandra 6 years ago

You seriously think Ghanaians must be stupid to buy into this political gimmick

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I think they are using their brains now.

• NII tse 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a disappointment encouraging hooliganism.

• jim 6 years ago

Fools, when you get up every morning, carry brooms and start sweeping Kumasi will be clean. Fools what is your work, and assign you for those stupid idea

• Altruism 6 years ago

What you jobless guilible people need is to first and foremost clean your mental problem.

• The truth 6 years ago

If you don't want to buy into it that's your problem

• John 6 years ago

The governing party congratulating an unlawful organization that is terrorizing Ghanaians? This is how Boko Haram started in Nigeria. Where at all is Akuffo-Addo in all of this? Do we have a president in charge of our country ...

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Why can't they clean the city but destroy the country?who are they going fool ? They have and are still setting bad precedents. They should should be hired as cleaners

• Kyinkyinga 6 years ago

Seriously these guys needs jobs.They need help asap.

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Because the NPP and it's leadership sold the soul of the party to the devil for a political win, the sitting Ghana President, his Ministers and inner circle staff have become yellow belly cowards in the face of home grown ter ...

• oppong london 6 years ago

kumasi needs international airport, for aeroplanes to fly from europe or usa direct to kumasi,former president kuffour should have started that longtime ago but just ignored it for mahama to deceive asantes of aeroplane park ...

• sam 6 years ago

good work.
    once clean use all means and anyhow to maintain it.
    it can be done like circle in rawlings time

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 6 years ago

Form security watchdogs with the good characters amongst you in the communities to help protect your people to fight against theft and robbery in Kumasi and the whole region. It is time communities help the government to sav ...

• Ross 6 years ago

imbeciles jobless fools

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Abeeku Mensah, you are a complete fool. Do you remember Agbogbloshi? What did the inept NDC government do at that time
    Nonsense!

• JULIUS NYAME 6 years ago

We are still living in fear from the activities of these NPP terror gangs. What is this nonsense. Is Akuffo Addo in charge of this country at all? Their terror cases are still fresh in our minds. Do you think we are fools. Un ...

• JULIUS NYAME 6 years ago

* dealt with fairly

• Aquiyah Jackie-Chan 6 years ago

Stil dnt get y de media is giving publicity to dese terrorist mmmmtcheeew. Ghanaians aint fools we watching hmmm.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

The Delta forces, are much patriotic and genuine as compared to your NDC fool soldiers who were paid: OFF THE BOOKS, from the coffers of the Youth Employment Authority.( YEA) For doing nothing in particular. Ghana was rated a ...

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Zoomlion should employ them

• Nana 6 years ago

Afternoon delta force armed robbers at night

• Nana 6 years ago

Afternoon delta force ,,,,Armed robbers at night

• Pablo 6 years ago

Who give a fuck

• Newsite Bansah 6 years ago

If any of the indignation and condemnation we have heard from the President and others over the lynching of Captain Mahama is sincere, then the delta force, invincible force, etc. must all be disbanded. These groups are no be ...

• Knockout 6 years ago

Weak Nation

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

you are still deemed as outcasts even if you clean up the whole country!

• Good News 6 years ago

Nana has allready failed the Ghanaian people with this Delta and invisible forces issue.What is all this confusion for,messing up with state security.It's really a shame

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Now an illegitimate vigilante group is being legitimized with this political gimmick. Who do u think you're fooling! Very soon they'll begin rubbing shoulders with the city authorities — watch! Disband them now Mr Presiden ...

• Lawrence Steve. Mensa. 6 years ago

Yes like it was before the British came. There was order.

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

GOOD SHOW GUYS, KEEP THE GOOD WORKS UP

• Kwame.. 6 years ago

What is good about this nonsense? They have the effrontery to be wearing branded clothes publicly to be doing what? And people are applauding them for cleaning? Ohh my God! have we lost it that much? These thugs must disbande ...

• Keaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

We need the inland port and the Kumasi international airport to create jobs for the youth as well as boosting the routine business activities in Kumasi , bus-a-via with tourism . Kumasi shoukd also benefit from the railway ne ...

• KAM 6 years ago

We don't need any Delta Force in Ghana. Go and find yourselves jobs. Be carpenters and cobblers or tailors. Ghana can't be a terrorist state.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

1You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

So we are glorifying these terrorists groups.

• Yaw Boye 6 years ago

It's better to find job with zoomlion than to find shelter to articulate your armed robbery syndication which is the trade mark of Nana akuffo Addo, npp govt.