You are here: HomeNews2017 06 13Article 547936

Late Major Mahama's widow to face Police CID interrogators

Read Comments Comments (87)

• CAPtain Macho 6 years ago

Who sent a pedophile as a prophet. FOOLISH MOHHAMEDANS

• Abu 6 years ago

You can reject it or not but 100% sure that there will be a day when you will answer to God for this shameful,ignorant and dumb statement you made.

• &&&& 6 years ago

Stupid homosexual forms religion.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• fab-yan 6 years ago

SubhanAllah
    May Allah have mercy on you cuz u don't know what you saying

• Asan kushu Assan san 6 years ago

Please which Mohammed ?????

• munkaila tripac 6 years ago

which mohammed are u talking about i guess u are not referring to our prophet.

• Emmanuel TT 6 years ago

We can see that you come from irresponsible family that is why you post stupid things like this. There is no religious problems in Ghana. Only bastards like you will be thinking of how to create religious tensions in Ghana.

• K& K 6 years ago

Why the hatred?? Macho

• Mohammad false prophet 6 years ago

It's the 21st century and people still believe that con man and false prophet Mohammed ,the evil that men do indeed lives after them,the great evil that Mohammad has done has caused millions to enter the lake of fire with him ...

• Xtc 6 years ago

I stand to be corrected but has any Muslim ever read the accounts or biography of Mohammed,doesn't look like someone I would trust or even follow for a second even pagans like Buddha have more credentials than Mohammed,hard t ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

I thank Allah for being a Muslim.

• babs 6 years ago

The real evil is u.a condom would have saved this shit.u will surely one day regret this comment of urs.

• Musah 6 years ago

That's ur view. But be warn because u want to start what u can't complete. I doubt if u will even come back to read this

• babs 6 years ago

The real devil is u.stupid man.

• Anomy 6 years ago

I also strongly believe Mohammed was a false prophet because he fails all the test of a genuine A.D prophet as giving to us by Jesus,Paul,John and other Apostles and also by his fruit the quran.If you carefully review the Qur ...

• Royal Foxx 6 years ago

you are a very foolish bastard. for u to even compare two religions shows that u don't have a brain but a vacuum tube. go back basic school and learn R.M.E. u see it was because of tweeds like u that sim cards and the interne ...

• Asan kushu Assan san 6 years ago

Infact you are an idiot I ever see on Ghana web.

• Kumbasi muniru 6 years ago

May the Almighty Allah forgive you brother and guard you to the straight way

• Kumbasi muniru 6 years ago

Quran 109:1-6

• Issah Adjei Osman 6 years ago

I'm not sure you are a believer because no believer will insult other not to talk of other believers prophet, you are entitled to your opinion but remember man will be judge according to your words. If you don't accept someon ...

• John 6 years ago

What's the matter with u? U r behaving like an illiterate.What has that got to do with the issue at hand? You deviate '

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• I hate stupid comments 6 years ago

Your father,mother and your entire family all fools. Stupid FOOL

• Kay 6 years ago

May u die a foolish death soon

• Melcolm X 6 years ago

May God forgive you

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Bulla should report himself immediately. Come out from your hiding place.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

I hope the truth wil come out at the end of the day. Barbs, all is well!

• Lori 6 years ago

Kaakie, do not bring your stupidity here. Go and look for someone to fuck you.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

And where from that stupid comment. No wonder u cnt write ur real name. Think b4 u comment the next time. Hope u dnt bring ur stupidity n foolishness back to Ghweb agn.

• Lori 6 years ago

You comment on everything but stupidly. Get a job.

• NO NONSENSE 6 years ago

LET'S ERADICATE GALAMSEY

• NY 6 years ago

And I heard major Maxwell Adam Mahama's wife saying that she spoke with her husband 6am in that fateful day before the incident and her husband told her that he wants to take his bath so I wonder why someone who is about to g ...

• osibisa 6 years ago

I shower before going to the gym

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

I fear that something fishing is missing. I am glad that the CID is going to question the wife, Hmmmmmm.

• osibisa 6 years ago

what do you mean? can you come again with brilliance?

• Direct Source 6 years ago

Is it true that the guy could not fuck Barbara well? Motive?

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

ANIMAL. MUUUU

• Lori 6 years ago

Wow. The dogs were fucking her?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 6 years ago

Apuu Ghana police

• Nana Durant 6 years ago

The fact that she wasn't there doesn't mean they can't interrogate her. Are you really in American and haven't heard of this before? Smh

• Twak Abra. 6 years ago

The military needs to be held responsible.
    No military personnel on orders is supposed to go out alone. You are to buddy-up. (Military lingo for to have a buddy) According to UCMJ (uniform code of military justice) so may I ...

• Lori 6 years ago

Because this is the Ghana Army and they are fools.

• minladder 6 years ago

This is bull shit .why invite the widow the police don't know there work

• Nana Durant 6 years ago

You fucking don't know what you are saying. They can still interrogate her to get insight as to what happened fool

• Mho 6 years ago

That's right

• citizen 6 years ago

Re: Late Major Mahama's widow to face Pos Mahama please go further and interrogate some soldiers at the base especially,the next in command.Check if the Assemblyman has any communication links with the deceased.Contact the s ...

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Truth can only come out if there's no cover up. So many questions are begging for answers

• Jakpaaá 6 years ago

captain macho, if u have forgotten u are a disappointment from a failed manufactured condom. Go back, sit and ponder about ur statement and ask for forgiveness from God. The least rated human in his generation is infinitely ...

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 6 years ago

Why insult Mohammed oh people of today hmmm,no wonder it's common to see what a shock all over the place,indiscipline at the highest level

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Lynched Soldiers on File.
    1.Doctor Maj.Joe Darko 4MRS/ KATH,lynched at Amakom in Kumasi.2.S/Sgt.Issah Abdulia, MATS. lynched at Bawku in Uniform,no arrest made,family left to their own fate. 3.S/Sgt Abusuanpe 5BN,lynched at ...

• Kea 6 years ago

Add to the investigation who authorised is "deployment" to protect galamsey .FULL cjrvknon all taxes paid and do the funds used match to purchase properties ...bet 10 million they do not he was a crook corruotbsoldier ..sorr ...

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

This is very impressive of the police,that they are leaving no stone unturned to get to the truth.great work.very well done here.

• Danaa 6 years ago

I thing that you want to die,bastard like you

• did he condemned the killing 6 years ago

Akans are So barbarous honestly;to me looking to the nature of these guys names appears to be Akan guys and presumably illigal miners

Why not treat criminals as such and stop blaming Akans for this barbaric action

• 20/20 6 years ago

Ghanaian media houses are so stupid and ignorant. Always sensationalizing to slander people. Your stupid headline shows your ignorance.

• Danaa 6 years ago

Prophet Muhammad is the best amongst all human,so be very careful u bastard

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Either he kills him self or surrenders cos we will hunt him down from his rat hole spiritually and physically. He is a dead man walking. I pray the police finds him before we do or we will crucify him up side down so he sho ...

• @micjeph 6 years ago

Please post their pictures on social media so that we can identify them.

• Abdul London 6 years ago

To my fellow Muslims on this platform.
    Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (SAW) adviced us to say "Am fasting" twice for anyone who insults u in while fasting.

We should say "We are fasting" as a sign of respect to our belov ...

• nii-r 6 years ago

shallow facts

• Keli Mensah 6 years ago

Ghana Police back up. So if Akwasi Akuffo had not raised those pertinent questions in his article yesterday, you would have relied on the cooked stories of the suspects. Hmmm God bless our homeland Ghana

• Devine 6 years ago

Hope the police don't rope innocent people into this issue because I don't believe it takes more that 10 people to face the law.

• yaw 6 years ago

This is the work of evil people who go around causing problem between Muslims nd Christians, nd i assure u evil men Ghana will never fall for ur nonsense.although there is a lot going on but we will never give u chance to dis ...

• Assempa 6 years ago

Why are so many guns in Ghana? Hope Akuffo Addo would do something about it.

• ras 6 years ago

Apuu Ghana police nothing will come out at the end of the day.... Let wait and see

Do these people who insult others really believe in God?,Remember Jesus peace be on him said anyone who says his brother is foolish will no enter the kingdom of heaven. And people can be bold to insult a prophet? Hmmmmmm...Ma ...

• daniel 6 years ago

hatred will kill people. prophet Mohammed is the most influential human .whether you like or not.research and stop your bulshit
    and islam is the fastest growing religion. hatred will kill you. you will die of cancer aboaba

• Bartoni 6 years ago

For the sake of Allah's mercy and Ramadan ,
    Our beloved prophet is above this petty comments and you will be judged by your actions .

• Gumb Biil 6 years ago

According To Christianity fasting is meant fOr prayers and atonement Of sins while in Islam it's the opposite,for Muslims claim to be fasting while going to mosques with machetes and knifes ready to murder innocent people wit ...

• Royal Foxx 6 years ago

you are a big fool! do u even have a head? or it's just an empty elipse object on your neck. if Muslims were beheading people, wud u even be alive to type this stupidity? I think u r a product of a failed family planning cycl ...

• kaya 6 years ago

Ghana police ???? and akufo Addo, if you handle the case just as that of j b killers and the invisible forces of Kumasi, you should know that we will tear Ghana apart.

• James 6 years ago

The man who master minded his killing is sitting in one office with air condition . Think outside da box someone will talk

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

they behave like animalistic way

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• Paa Pee 6 years ago

Stupid report. Does Ghana web screen these posting to weed out the stupid ones?

• THE CRUSADERS 6 years ago

BY NOW SOME OF THEM HAVE CROSSED THE BORDER INTO NEIGHBOURING COTE DIVIORE!!!...LET THE INTERPOL CHECK OUT : ABIOSSO.(first major city after Noe the border town)..ABIDJAN the Capital...CHECK THESE communities THERE called GO ...

• Paa Pee 6 years ago

This ASP Olivia Turkson is a fool and can be fired for such careless statement leading to speculations that the wife asked the town's people to kill the husband, For what? What is the motive behind that. Insurance or divorce? ...

• abdee 6 years ago

captain macho or whatever you call your self God will surely punished you here and hereafter mark my words as you live to see what does prophet muhammad (pbuh) name got to do with the heading very soon you people will bring h ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• psychiatrist 6 years ago

She said she texted him at 9 am ....she never said she had a chat with him. oh ghana police....smh

• yoo kpakpa 6 years ago

I don't get GH ppl oooo CID plsss come well.....she speaking to the husband earlier bfr the incident means she's a suspect??? like really???? why are they afraid to go to the big ppl behind the guys killer instead of his wife ...

• yaa 6 years ago

In her tribute she said, "people were envious of you". The police should pay attention to that one too

• Melcolm X 6 years ago

Ghanaweb try and block such hatred comments, they don't speek good about the peace of the country neither in accordance with the ethics of social media, religion is religion please