You are here: HomeNews2017 06 14Article 548082

Mahama lynching: Akufo-Addo trips 'insult' to GAF – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (119)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• DI ASEMPA 6 years ago

SO KOKU ANYIDAHO IS NOW YOUR MENTOR,ASIEDU NKETIA?HOW CAN BLIND IDIOT ANYIDAH BE YOUR MENTOR?NO WONDER JJ CALLS YOU UGLY SILLY MAN.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Sadly his wife and some big wing of NPP did not also attend for the best reasons best known to them alone. THIS IS A BIG SHAME TO THEM

• william 6 years ago

Can we focus. What nonsense is this from Gen Mosquito! Please, the country needs a sober national soul searching to deal with values degeneration! Not cheap 'politricking' please. This is a time for national consensus buildi ...

• Kwasea Bi Nti 6 years ago

This beast won't stop bleating. Asiedu Nketia is a Beast in the real sense of the word

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• METWEEEEEW 6 years ago

You are a fool,you are an ndc idiot ,you are a silly stupid jerk,a twerp there is no sensible person in the ndc. You are all fools collected
    together to form the ndc party. I have never seen fools collectively forming a par ...

• METWEEEEEW 6 years ago

You are a fool,you are an ndc idiot ,you are a silly stupid jerk,a twerp there is no sensible person in the ndc. You are all fools collected
    together to form the ndc party. I have never seen fools collectively forming a par ...

• Keb 6 years ago

The first lady attended the funeral may be your TV decided not to show her to you or maybe you don't know her

• Keb 6 years ago

She attended the funeral don't say what you don't know

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Oye Onye Kwesi Atta wo ni tweaaaasre wate,aboaba like you. Your party for fools will stay in opposition for long. Nkwaseafuo like that must be kept in the dark room of Ghana politics, Rawlings so called injustice being tha ...

• Forson 6 years ago

Are u that stupid or u are blind
    Did u watch the prog on a fridge
    The vice n the wife were there wai .....foooool

• OPANA 6 years ago

My brother were you sleeping during the funeral?

• Nana 6 years ago

Hahaha, so u did not see the 1st & 2nd Ladies.

Hmmm blind and unnecessary argument

• Tony 6 years ago

It's very very sad that such a tragedy could be use for propaganda.Why don't you people the family a break.Asiedu Nketia please for God's sake stop what you are doing and let the family of the murdered officers family solemnl ...

• Adjah 6 years ago

And I am just quoting JJ when I say ugly. Is Asiedu saying Ghana should have come to a standstill because of the death of one man? The VP was there which I thought was still over the top for a soldier dying. How many people i ...

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

Is this Asiedu seems to have mental sickness, how foolish does he grow daily, once Rawlings house boy now look at it, When you try to help a bush man.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

@kwesi you are a idiot , Bush boy wake up and smell coffee. Assidu Nketia has spoken the truth , the president should be there , not going around the world for nothing. Ghana is going backwards. Bush boy prince what ? Am s ...

• Manfred 6 years ago

@SANKARA YOU SO USLESS THAT I HAVE EVER HEAR IN MY LIFE DOG LIKE YOUR BASTARD FATHER SILLY. WHOS ASIEDU NKATIA? I CAN SEE THAT HE HAVE FEED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WITH CORRUPT MONIES AND NOW NO MONEY AGAIN SO YOU WANT TO INSULTI ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AN IDIOT AND A FULL GROWN FOOL. KWASIA GYIMIFO.

• Chiga 6 years ago

When would this man realize that Ghanaians are no longer moved by stupidity?

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

This mischievous idiot think he can take us for a ride. Ghanaians have grown beyond this useless NDC propaganda. Give us a break Ugly Asiedu.

• Agya owus 6 years ago

Aseidu is handsome more than akufo addo

• SANKARA 6 years ago

@Agya owsu. You are 1000% right . Say that again , AKuffou Addo is a monkey without a tail . It's a shame a man like this is a president of Ghana.

• Ad 6 years ago

Do you Asiedu Nketia know leadership?Fool

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

A soldier has been murdered and given a state burial so Akuffo Addo should not make foreign trip to seek for help in correcting the mess your corrupt and incompetent party has created for the country? Why is Asiedu Nketiah so ...

• spiritual but not religious 6 years ago

My brother, you took the word out of my mouth. In London, people dont spend more than a few hours on funerals. This is one of the reasons the country is going down. Go to any developed country and see.

The work of governme ...

• fred 6 years ago

you are the most stupid guy I have ever met.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Fred, fortunately you come across as a kwasia. If you can't debate on issues, don't come here. Nantwie mooo

• Paa 6 years ago

If this idiot was to be my father (God forbid) I would have disowned him by now.

• Abiathar 6 years ago

THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH ASIEDU NKETIA THE UGLY MAN..HE HAS NO SHAME...

• Abena 6 years ago

Stupid man is Nana going to bring the dead to life.You think Ghanaians are so stupid like you and your lots.Idiot.

• Mike 6 years ago

Wise up man, this is a low blow. We need constructive critics not foolishness. After all The President has already donated 50,000 GH. Cedis of his own money vrs 0 for the whole NDC Kingpins.

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Mahama,Asiedu Nketia and NDC must know that Ghana has rejected them due to corruption,and what Asiedu Nketia is saying here will never bring the NDC back to power. Ghana is sick from corruption and only Nana Akufo-Addo a ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

The NDC is trying too hard to paint the NPP black but even the paint won't stick. We can see through them now. .
    The earlier they realise the populace is beyond lies, the better it will be for their moronic entity.

• No Mercy 6 years ago

NDCs members are stupid silly idiots.Nana Addo Dankwa has a lot to do

• Adika 6 years ago

Life goes on whether there is a tragedy or not we stop do whatever is necessary and then move on. The The disaster we had in the U.K means Theresa May should never travel but be in the U.K. People like Asiedu Nketia did get a ...

• baby 6 years ago

Which mahama. The One his uncle JHON mahama has used to gain power?

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Nonsense,what is the VP doing???

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

How can u attract the middle class with such stupidity

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

The devil Ghana must be careful of is this Ugly and tiny baggage called ASIEDU NKETIA.

• JTETTY 6 years ago

THE BEHAVIOUR OF URGLY PEOPLE IS NOT DIFFEREMCE TO THAT OF GEN MOSQUITO. EVER SINCE IN OPPOSITION HIS CRITICS AGAINST PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO IS BASELESS. ASIEDU ALWAYS LOOKS CONFUSED.

• fred 6 years ago

who is ugly dan Nana addo

• kofi nsiah 6 years ago

it is hope that when this man makes statements he should avail himself to read the reactions that follow just to know whether he is making sense or not. he is too old for this

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

Is ugly Asked Nketia trying to instigate the GAFs against Nana Addo. Although the soldier died in a cruel manner this does not mean the machinery of government should grind to a halt. Such mischevious behaviour of Asiedi Nk ...

• K. K daddy 6 years ago

This happened during mahama's .he also went to Dubai to spend christmas .instead of spending it with Ghanaians. Ibi 50/50 Mr nketia. Stop talking wai

• Eas 6 years ago

Thankfully,Nana Addo has not been seen in women's clothing whilst abroad. He is seriously working on behalf of mother Ghana. Thief!

• Steve 6 years ago

Asiedu nkatia you are more than devil itself

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia every time you open your stinking mouth to criticise the president you only spew garbage. So why don't you learn your lesson and just shut that stinking anus of yours. Ofui like you.

• KWAME OPPONG 6 years ago

8 Shocking Barbaric Acts By The People Of Denkyira-Boase You Probably Didn’t Know
    By: Kwaku Darko |
    ________________________________________We believe by now most Ghanaians are aware of the barbaric act by the people of ...

• Ke 6 years ago

Fuck off you total dick ...it's one man (yes sorry for loss) but he was a corrupt soldier you want to protection corruption then FUCK OFF

• JKT LONDON. 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is NOT a Human being

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Nana, you are too slow

• Kwame 6 years ago

When will this elderly man learn to speak some sense?

• Bibi 6 years ago

Its because Nana is too slow in dealing with the loud mouths in Ndc. Some are decent but some are really exhibiting stupidity eg Ablakwa ,Forson,Anyidoho, Nketiah,

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

Any fool like this idiot just gets to say anything for attention. I am beginning to see the stupidity in our body politics

• De Franco 6 years ago

De Franco Navrongo you have nothing good for GHANA shut up get better food to eat and put on weight so that Mr Railings will not insult you again

• fred 6 years ago

na true the man talk

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Loose talk?? Stupidity, ignorant, joker, disappointed Asiedu Nketiah, shut your dirty mouth.
    Are not looting to share. Corrupt Group of silly men and women(NDC) who know nothing than looting who looted for 8years.
    VANISH??? ...

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

THIS GUY IS OUT OF HIS MIND. MOSQUITO NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED OR TO BE OPERATED IN HIS MIND. HE IS NOT A FOOL BUT SICK IN HIS MIND. SO EVERY BODY MUST TAKE HIM AS A SICK MAN PERIOD.

• chief 6 years ago

bloody president with bloody surrogates no wonder these things are happening. right on point general

• Ras 6 years ago

No matter what, Nana Addo is still president. He is delivering. Go and burn the sea. Who cares. He is above all ur insults. Even in government, u did more than this to turnish his image but u were rejected.

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

What mourning?

• Sidikatu 6 years ago

NDC always wants to use sentiments for electoral favour. all they know is "it is an Akan party, " "they don't like Ewes," "cocaine party," "he is violent." how can you attract the growing middle class and enlightened urban dw ...

• Kwadwo Poku 6 years ago

UGLY,AND USELESS ASIEDU NKETIA,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT NANA TO DO ABOUT MAJOR MAHAMA 'S DEATH AGAIN???SO YOU WANT GHANA TO STAND STILL BECAUSE OF THE DEATH OF ONE MAN....WOYE BASTARD ,KWASEA BI BA.

• Amoah freeman 6 years ago

My people Ghanaians u said all .thank u

• Lin 6 years ago

Aseidu shd shut up. His cheap propagandawld not move us cos we have passed that stage. Rawlings wld get him.

• Koo 6 years ago

Mr ugly man shut up and stop playing your dirty politics on these issue,what's else do you want the president to do all his trips are scheduled already and it is in the interest of the nation,did you see him any where on his ...

• ghanaba 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ne GYIMII

• Andrew/Germany 6 years ago

Oh Asiedu Kwasia , woa agimi papa

• obtt 6 years ago

Once a fool always a fool. A bird can never change into mouseb

• Nketia Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Why don't you go sort out your ugliness, as the man you described as "barking dog" gave you the tittle of "ugly man"????

• Omas DE Spinola 6 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nketia stop this properganda and let Ghana have peaceful thinking. The dead is gone, life goes on.

• Nketia Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Folks, we all know mosquitos have no brains & their general can be no different from the lot, let's leave it at that!!!!!

• Paul 6 years ago

The soldier sacrificed his life in pursuit of Anti galamsey fight yet Tue commander in chief who sent this man to his death could not sacrifice just one trip abroad to pay last respect to this martyred soldier. His wife too, ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why don't you then assume the role of Commander-in-Chief? Idiot like you.

• maself 6 years ago

You better think of retiring after failing JM tweaaaa. Now you've got nothing to say,poor.you....lol

• De jack 6 years ago

why should politics make us fools. Wasn't the presence of the vice OK. President was there for the whole nation. We are all sad for the murder of the major also we have to realize that life should continue to exist

• Odikro Mununkum 6 years ago

This man supposed to be prosecuted and jailed for stealing from the state. Instead of allowing his continues barking on the street disturbing public peace.

• maself 6 years ago

You better think of retiring after failing JM tweaaaa. Now you've got nothing to say,poor.you....lol

• Too Late 6 years ago

Let corrupt Aseidu Nketia show the whole World where he got the billions of cedis to built that big big Mansion at Oyarifa?. We are all aware of his corrupt deals e.g the Bui dam affair.

• Thomy 6 years ago

Asiedu can't you keep quite for a while ?

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

NDC is indeed desperate and confused.

• Paa 6 years ago

Nonsense. foolish talk. is the late Major the president's son? Or is he the only force man killed or murdered for the whole nation to come to a stand still? what is this nonsense. We all grieved the major in the highest way b ...

• ken 6 years ago

You are very stupid then tell us to observe that day as holiday then we can see that we are serious as a nation even if you mosquito you Dei today nana Addo will travel

• steve 6 years ago

bcos of Maxwell death the whole country shd cum to a standstill.yes the guy is dead BT live still goes on nketia gyimmii gyiimii

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

June 3rd when there was fire and flood in Ghana , the next day JM was out of the country but you keep quiet. What is your interest in this galamsey soldiers case was he protecting your illegal mining activities too? Since now ...

• Ogyam 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools anymore. Was the president working on behalf of the people of Ghana, or was on holidays?
    This little thing asiedu nketia is clever but not intelligent, because he wants to divert all the humiliation ...

• goatbaby 6 years ago

Lowest level was when a male General Secretary of the ruling party, as part of a government delegation decided to wear a female coat. Shame on him.

• Bobo 6 years ago

Look Asiedu nkatie must shit the fuck up.why should the world stop because of one person.Despite the high powered delegation you of all people is complaining.You are next after Opuni for all the money you stole from BuI dam . ...

• German boy 6 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia normal? The WORDS from his mouth is like how he looks like.

• Ghana's Pain 6 years ago

With stupid people like Asieduaa Nketiaa still at the Helm of NDC, Ghana is doomed for the foreseeable future.

• Peace 6 years ago

NDC, after seeing signs of the possibility of remaining in opposition for good [forever] is now trying to 'INSTIGATE' the Ghana Armed Forces against the President, HE Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP government with the unfortunat ...

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

How many gallons of akpeteshi did this NDC stupid fool drink before coming out with this horribly stupid statement. Asiedu Nketia,your mentor J J Rawlings said you are too ugly. Do something about your ugliness and stop wasti ...

• kebo7 6 years ago

dis frustrated Gen sec won't shut up his loose mouth but continue 2 spill stupid & backward stats Dat make him looks much more stupid

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

Do people still listen to this ASIEDU nketia? Lost of power is indeed very painful oo. This man is feeling it papa . kwasia saa no.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• Ataa Kpayaafo, New Gbawe 6 years ago

General mosquito is uncouth, uncivilized, primitive, monolithic, unreasonable, PAGANISTIC and devilish

• Assempa 6 years ago

Don't politicize this tragic incident you UGLY NDC Asiedu Bastard.

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate Asiedu nketia what happened when Agya Atta passed away bcos of you campaign you didn't waste time on his funeral even though he was the president

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia what did do for Ghana apart from bribery and corruption? Stupid armed robber Asiedu Nketia!

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is running helter-skelter looking for a place, just anywhere to direct his deep frustration and desperation and is hustling heavily.
    If he had any basic commonsense he would know that route he has chosen to emb ...

• kojo 6 years ago

people like asiedu mosquito are the ones who incite the mob to lynch others. this man is always seeking to sow disaffection against president akuffo addo. now he is trying to incite the GAF and the mahama family against nana ...

• AK USA 6 years ago

YOU ARE ASICK MAN .

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Really? Is Asiedu Nketia saying that the President of the Republic should put on hold national affairs, in order to attend the funeral of one citizen, just because he was a soldier? Is this man saying that the funeral of a s ...

• Warren 6 years ago

Wow, I had that thought that how could the President be outside when the whole country was mourning our gallant Major, couldn't whateva schedule he had been postponed?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• SETORDZIE 6 years ago

Has this Asiedu Nketia got brains at all?

• Sam 6 years ago

You are stupid to suggest that. What did you want him ro do? Not to attend UN conference? U are a nincompoop

• Sundiata the Federalist 6 years ago

Not true at all!!
    The man Nkrumah is longtime dead and his bones are even rotten therefore there is nothing like Nkrumah's Ghana.
    Is not strange the man was overthrown by our army supported by the majority of the ...

• obiba jk 6 years ago

We love ndc so this useless npp supporters should shout up their mouth, son of botches

• omono 6 years ago

How old is Asiedu Nketia? Sometimes I wonder about his age and level of maturity.

• Joe 6 years ago

Who lisens to these idiots.

• OPANA 6 years ago

What were you expecting? Even in the military that day we worked, you better grow up from this silly propagandas. Let the dead name rest.

• Louis 6 years ago

I disagree with Asiedu Nketia in this one. The president did what he supposed to do by consoling the family and attending other funeral rites of the ex- Major. Nana's presence in going thru other rites will not in any way bri ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Is Major mahama God even do we against the way he died his death can not stop the president from traveling. Idiot ugly face Asiedu Nketia Rawlings is right.

• Kwame Ansah 6 years ago

If you have nothing to say don't say it here. Does the President have to cancel such trips for such reasons?