You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549555

Give deportees jobs - MLGWU appeals to private sector

Read Comments Comments (23)

• APONKYE 6 years ago

I've never heard of a stupid idea like this. How can you be worried about deportees and not those who have been here all along?

Anyone who came up with this suggestion must be ashamed of his stupidity. If you have nothing ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

Today you are my buddy. It seems the one who is calling for the deportees to be given jobs is out of his or her mind. There are millions of unemployed Ghanaians at home so that person thinks because they came from the US it m ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Thank you

• kk 6 years ago

they are in the same boat as the unemployed already in Ghana.
    you sound like if we have vacancies everywhere.

• ogyam 6 years ago

There are thousand Ghanaians unemployed why this notice about deportees , her something better to say .

• kk 6 years ago

is he a magician?

• ametepe 6 years ago

Are u saying they should be considered ahead of the thousands of unemployed youth and graduate we already have just because they were deported. Ghana big man think and come up with a better idea. This is too childish.

• Counselor 6 years ago

The truth is that NPP cannot create jobs despite promises made to Ghanaians. NPP has nothing to show for after being in power. NPP days are numbered

• Farouk 6 years ago

Did deportees culd have used their hard earned moni for to better create business gradualy dat culd have employed fellow citiizens yet went to chase illusions in de so caled western nd American world

• Abdul Rahman Abdul Razak 6 years ago

@Aponkye,I never knew we still had Ghanaians who could reason so perfectly like the way u did.Please Where u born in Osagyefo Nkrumah's time?

• jim 6 years ago

Nonsense, how many employment issues solved in Ghana that you think they are more important? These comments are idiomatic at it's best

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Apuuuuuuuuu 6 years ago

Tweeeaaaa! Ndc Brazil akwantuo who has time for that? If they hadn't been deported they were sent there to compete with those NPP members abroad and they would be insulting the good people of Ghana. They should go to Ibrahim ...

• Kaya 6 years ago

Perfect agreement with Aponkye. They had sought assylum and denied!! They need to be investigated

• Adensa 6 years ago

We need a skill audit to see where people could be placed.

• Akwesi 6 years ago

My brother you don't need any skill audit, d truth is there's no job for whatever skill they might have. The Ghanaian economy is collapsing. No jobs yet we produce millions graduates every year. Water will find its own level ...

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Millions of youth in Ghana without job. Is Deportees more important than living Ghanaians?Nana Akuffo Addo Dankwa must create jobs for all Ghanaians and stop Silly idiots senseless Speeches

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Willa 6 years ago

Ex galamsey workers are in line ahead of them, along with the many unemployed youth who stayed home..

• Nicholas, Tamale 6 years ago

Mana Addo days Ghana is not poor co you people should come home and work ,so UE should produce the jobs for you guys ,he is the cause of your deportation

• king Solomon 6 years ago

I think our government had made a BIG mistake accepting them for the first place.
    I read most of them had no documents on them confirming their nationality,which was not accidentally.they know what they where up to.so why jus ...

• fear woman 6 years ago

this are same people that paid 5 thousand to afriyie ankrah to go to brazil for the world cup go to him an demand for your money

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...