You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549747

Justice Akuffo is not bringing anything dramatic - Mornah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

There is no pick-up to gain this time.
    PNC has nothing to do in our today's politricks, Come out plain as an NDC player, see Kofi Adamu he is rich man now

• Odikro 6 years ago

I agree with you Monah

• Hospital blanket 6 years ago

Idiot shut that smelly mouth of yours up. Ofui kwasiapannin benard monah

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLS JUST WANT TO BE HEARD AND MAKE NOISE. WHAT DRAMATIC THING DO YOU WANT HER TO BRING? YOU NEED TO DHUT UP AND YOU PEOPLE ARE THOSE GOING TO BRING THE COUNTRY DOWN. YOUR PARTY WILL NEVER COME TO POWER SO SHUT UP

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• uncle boo 6 years ago

How do you know? You always fight the course against. NPP. WHY?

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Because he's paid to do the NDC party's dirty job. Bernard, go get a real job because NDC is going to be in opposition for a long time.

• Kofi 6 years ago

What was your expectations. Let your mother be the one those unprintable words were used. I know what you would ha e done. In all the vetting you only heard about montie 3. Wow. Ghanaian intellectuals. Tweeeeaaa

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

What sense can you envisage to come from this fool. He cannot say anything sensible because he has none. Perhaps he may have to go to sGhana Law School to learn some wisdom

• Akonta 6 years ago

Idiot kessiakwa

• Ndc 6 years ago

Who in his or her right senses will give this dirty dog-eating fool to spew nonsense on this platform ?
    He looks like a fool.
    Idiot

• Matete 6 years ago

Jobs for families and friends eh?

• xxyz 6 years ago

this motherfucker won't keep his stinking mouth shut

• XYZ 6 years ago

This is a court determined case. She does no answer to anybody how the case was determined.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Moranh the moron apuuuu

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Jon k 6 years ago

Where was the rat Mornah hiding. NDC broke to pay him to talk shit. Fuck all these free loaders. Thief.
    Mahama is hell bound.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

This woman will not bring any change. She does not know what judges and magistrates go through in the districts. She is Accra woman. She will sit in Accra and take stupid decisions for all judges without their peculiar proble ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

Can this bozo even define the word "dramatic"? I suppose he had the urge to say something and so he said anything - just to be heard. Interesting.

• anna 6 years ago

Kwasea paa mornah grow up ifiot