You are here: HomeNews2017 06 19Article 549911

Coffins with remains found in Adenta

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ike 6 years ago

Poor journalism at its best. The story line dont even add up

• KWASI TWUM AMPOFO / Asiakwa 6 years ago

BLAME OKYENHENE IF THERE IS ANY TROUBLE
    AT AKYEM APAPAM, TRYING TO IMPOSED AND BACK SOMEONE TO BE INSTALL AS A CHIEF OVER THE WILL OF THE CITIZENS.
    There is mounting tension at Akyem Apapam in the Eastern region as traditi ...

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Is he an EWE? Just wondering

• Mark, South Afr 6 years ago

A very big fool for asking such a question. I hope u are aware of what is going on in Brong- Ahafo cemeteries. Are they Ewes? Who likes sikadroo more in Ghana? Stupid fool.

• Dzakpata 6 years ago

Mark, you are an idiot. Are they not Akans who are very lazy and therefore engaged in Sakawa with humans body parts to get quick money. Who does not know this phenomenon in Ghana? Pse come again, you a bastard.

• Pilolo 6 years ago

These Alan's can be lazy and wicked. All they know is sakawa and trying to use occult antoanyama to kill. Dog chain sellers n foolish lazy sikadicious ple. God punish those like that

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Newsmen are fond of Fake news,ostensibly for the sale of their fake News Papers.They should stop alarming the poor people of Ghana and all readers of their New papers as well as diasporans outside the country.What they saw mi ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

NO.
    TYPICAL TWI-HUMAN BEING

• Wular 6 years ago

Stupid thinking.

• Kweku 6 years ago

You're a very big fool.

• Isaac 6 years ago

what do u mean Kareem? he is ur half brother that ur father didn't take care of okay!!

• Peace 6 years ago

Wise up. n stop ethnic superiority.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

A very stupid question that can only be answered by you. But the best answer I can give is that he is your brother, same father same mother. Period!!!

• yaw 6 years ago

You who eats human must leave aEwes out of this. idiot

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Sakawa everywhere but no one care. This is not ewe mater Mark. We know those are addicted to sakawa in Ghana. Ghana back to its crime days. Ghanaians miss Rawlings big time. For
    This money chopping democratic useless go ...

• Commey Evans 6 years ago

Those who Lynch people here and there are they Ewes?

• essogbagli 6 years ago

mind your speech!.

• Jalo 6 years ago

Kwasea

• Jalo 6 years ago

He's your mother abowa

• kofta.d 6 years ago

Are you an idiot? just wondering??

• Aponkye B33 6 years ago

Nana is a ritualist. He has a hand in this.

• Donatus 6 years ago

What is the fuss? People who were holding the head and hand severed from the Yanaa were set free. NPP justice for you. Soso chasing SUVs.

• Dakora Gilbert , Cambodia 6 years ago

Ghanaians and supertitious beliefs . Are you Christians or what?

• Unity 6 years ago

Money is all they think about. How to take over people's properties We all know him very well. These poor illiterate people who travel from their hometowns in small dirty kokoase villages in the Ashanti and Eastern regions c ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

Am very sure that martin is an Ewe.... yaaanom and dry bones

• yaw 6 years ago

Mahama Martin is your brother

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist c
    Professor in science divine healing HIV
    invisible0244908520 power healing power money rituals contact the grand master of the night

• under 6 years ago

u are a fool

• INFERIORITY COMPLEX 6 years ago

Where in Adenta

• John 6 years ago

Poor journalism, is it that the writer don't know the difference between a box and a coffin or what? Does that thing on the car look like a coffin give us a break with this your unprofessional attitude.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Sensational journalism,when you go to the place,what you will see is not what is reported here,somebody just did something to frighten somebody,those bones are not dead human bones

• essogbagli 6 years ago

mind your speach mr man!.

• Jalo 6 years ago

How can you conclude they're human bones without any test results??? Gyimie journalism and websites selling stupid stories to the public

• Ben 6 years ago

"At that time he had a pregnant girlfriend
    and that made me give him the land" If you
    have given him the land, why are you then
    claiming it again?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he killed his father , wife n the mother which is the fact