You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550219

Akufo-Addo’s ‘mystery’ white hankie; ‘juju’ or fashion?

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Somebody must answer but no insults as usual

• FALSE UN REPORT 6 years ago

A VERY SILLY QUESTION FROM AN IDIOT MAN.EVEN YOU BATURE A TRUG PUSHER TURN DRIVER USES HANKERCHIEF HOW MUCH MORE AN INTERNATIONALLY TRAINED LAWYER.

• KK 6 years ago

This paper has only one use. As a toilet paper for the masses who cannot afford proper t-roll

• don't care.. 6 years ago

The man who reads nothing at all is better educated than the man who reads nothing but aL-hAJJ cooked stories cum newspapers.”

“By giving us the opinions of the uneducated, journalism keeps us in touch with the ignoran ...

• Big Mouth 6 years ago

The paper actually does not have market outside Bature's office so that is why he is trying to get readers from this site

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

THIS WHY THEY LOST BIG TIME STUPID NDC THIS ATICLE IS SENSELESS DONT HAVE NO VALUE NO DOSE IT MAKE SENSE, INSTEAD OF DOING SOMETHING BETTER SEE THE STUPID THINGS YOU STUPID NDC SMALL BOYS AND GIRLS ARE DOING WITH YOUR STUPID ...

• Okom K 6 years ago

Oh Ghana! Very soon you will be accusing him wearing white underwear for juju. I don't blame the writer or the publisher for such nonesense their fathers are illiterates they use towel instead of handkerchief. Nana has been ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

DENKYIRA OBUASI TO GO STEAL 1 SNAIL....

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

The juju will expire for you guys defending ignorantly will see the light.
    If not juju power only six months look at what is happening, death in different form ,insecurity on the rise everyday.
    Be wise and pray not to be un ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Satanic Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP sacrificing innocent souls through accidents, suicides, murder, lynching ect so no doubt. He Nana Akuffo Addo is a living dead.

• Rose 6 years ago

This is below belt reporting. Reminds me of Kwame's white handkerchief which reportedly remained as white as snow in spite of it not being washed.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

The white handkerchief is part of the arsenal of powerful juju Owusu Bempah gave to Nana Addo. You saw how people voted for NPP without thinking! And now they are regretting.

Sadly, juju does not work across borders, other ...

• Abiathar 6 years ago

YOU AND WHO REGRETTED?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

the brain cells are dead

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

WHAT MOST OF YOU YOUNG GUYS DON'T KNOW ABOUT NANA ADDO, LONG TIME BACK IS THAT HE HAS DONE THIS, STICKING AN HANDKERCHIEF IN HIS SLEEVES, AND PULL IT OUT TO USE IN COURT, HE WAS A SHOWMAN, ITS BUSH TO ME, BECAUSE HANDKERCHIEF ...

• Peter 6 years ago

If only you can call your father Bush then call your president a Bush.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

PETER, SUITS WERE INTRODUCED TO US BY THE WHITES OR EUROPEANS, ITS NOT ABOUT CALLING A SPADE A SPADE, DO YOU KNOW YOU MUST NOT WEAR A BRACES AND BELT AT THE SAME TIME, IT IS CONSIDERED IMPROPER DRESSING! HANDKERCHIEFS ARE PLA ...

• KK - LEBANON 6 years ago

BUT TO THINK OF THE QUESTION. HANDKERCHIEF IN A SLEEVE WILL FALL EXCEPT THE SUPPOSED HAND IS ALWAYS PLACED ON HIS HEAD. PLEASE DON'T BE MISCHIEVOUS.

• Ato Williams 6 years ago

My Dear ABBA,
    Placing handkerchiefs in your sleeves is actually correct. It is meant to prevent you from patting and looking for it. It is an old genteel way of dressing and there is nothing wrong with it.There is no juju ...

• Gigi 6 years ago

WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT THIS QUESTION? COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND SPACE. LET US BE SERIOUS AS A NATION

• Eddie, Tarkwa 6 years ago

Thanks for your observation but the opposite should have happened. The white juju handkerchief should rather had been used to charm Ghanaians to vote. Why trying all means to find faults with propaganda? You lost bcos of th ...

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Useless stupid smelly question from a hungry to die smelly rented bature iddrisu, competent president Nana Addo handkerchief is best than the criminal and murderer gay ex president mahama blood cup mix with cocaine juice.
    Th ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Ghanaians have too much belief in spirits. Instead of working hard to progress in life they bank their hopes in spirits but spirits do not exist.
    We are in this sad state because we do not want to work; we rather expect mi ...

• Martin 6 years ago

Could it be that Akufo-Addo's use of the handkerchief is because of heavy perspiration under the scorching sun?This newspaper is being mischievous by attributing his use of hankie to juju knowing very well that Ghanaians are ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www. Pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• ohrrrrr 6 years ago

why not insult if its rubbish?

• TNT 6 years ago

I know where it came from: that's one of the fortification items from his "spiritual lord and saviour" Okomfo Owusu Bempah!

• Lynda 6 years ago

Support for high-end devices is a never-ending demand.People value their high-end SMART devices(N380k, $600-$1000 for phones & rising). Still think it's only for Lebanese & Chinese to run cool repair centers in your cities & ...

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Calamities are happening every where in the world,look at Briton,usa , Philippines etc .Their journalists and government don't read spiritual meanings into it but find scientific solutions to their numerous unforeseen happeni ...

• JARA 6 years ago

Dont politicized everything ~ using white hankie oh oh ... AlhaJi-.Alhaji

someone specs, palm, n ring was politicize in this country , now we(Ghanaians)want to know the use of the hankie that useless dwarf is using anywhere he goes n anytime he leaves there there people die

• xpresstinGO 6 years ago

Can he be useless than your hypocrite father?

• Nkansa 6 years ago

Bature at it again, when did a hankie become the plight of ordinary Ghanaians, I think you're just trying to be heard because there's nothing important to talk about. Get something useful to do.

You guys are only insulting for nothing. The man Akuffo Addo is a devil incarnate.End of story.Look at what is happening in Ghana ,death in different forms, high electricity tariffs,insecurity in Ghana and much more
    So you ...

• Nkansa 6 years ago

Bature at it again, when did a hankie become the plight of ordinary Ghanaians, I think you're just trying to be heard because there's nothing important to talk about. Get something useful to do.

• citrix 6 years ago

we JUST need a GOOD Government to put things in its proper order and to stop corrupt silly people like ALHAJI BATURE.

• WP 6 years ago

This Alhaji Bature koraa is he normal?Alhaji leave Nana alone to rebuild the country after your John Mahama has left us with a sick economy polluted water bodies and degraded environment due to unbelievable corruption incomp ...

• anomy 6 years ago

I knew I would find that alhaii batures name in this article

• MANKIND TAMALE 6 years ago

Please if you don't have any meaningful news for us is better you stop bcos what you have put on platform is nothing but senseless.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah used white hankie, the end will justify the means, Ghanaian leaders are spiritually drunk, but remember, we will all appear before the Almighty God and gives account to all our doings on this earth, period.

• aboa kingdom 6 years ago

...then no need for this useless comment cos even if you are put behind the wheel you'll also be spiritually drunk. siaa

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

~~~Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Me 6 years ago

Foolish article

• Samy 6 years ago

Very disgusting

• Mahama 6 years ago

Bature u are one of the reasons they insult Muslim's, u are fasting and yet wicked heart at least wait till the fasting end b4 u start lying

this is the hankie he is using to drow our(Ghanaians) blood

• Bbb 6 years ago

I think Nana Addo has used this style of handkerchief long time ago when he was in Parliament, Rawlings can testify to it.

• Kk 6 years ago

You are very right. It's a unique style he's always had.

• agyeman 6 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE SUCH FAKE PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES AN ALHAJI YOU WONDER WHETHER HE PRAYS OR IS ON THE FAST. AMAZING CHARACTER, LIAR, OPPORTUNIST, SWINDLER HAS THE NERVE. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US. EVEN I, HAVE NEVER USED A COLOURED ...

• Dapaa 6 years ago

Its true we need answers. Same thing was done to Late Mills, accusing him of wearing a mysterious ring. So Nana must answer or drop that ' l can't go without' hankie. Period!

• anonymous 6 years ago

come on ,even john mahama made mention of Nana's handkerchief tagged to his coat since his parliamentary days just check the president old piks from his days as MP al -hajj newspaper this stupid nd fucking agenda won't wash

• Moro 6 years ago

This it's truly a Muslim? I don't think so. He is just a rubbish by all standard.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

it is better than loving women with fat ass. mahama likes taxes...translate it into twi. another toilet write up from the tiger bleached face. bature, no more free chop chop. ofui

• SINAPI 6 years ago

The good work in the presidency is giving no bad news and these political newspaper has no news to talk about. Thank the president cos the opposition need something of national significance to politicise with it

• KOFI 6 years ago

Are africans serious at all?You hardly hear such nonsense in western countries.

• Moro 6 years ago

This nature guy is most idiot journalist I have ever met. I think he is still born child

• kofi 6 years ago

This paper should be throw to dust bin, how can a country allow this paper which has no loco to sell in this country.

• Edem 6 years ago

I bet you want him to wipe the sweat with his hands.that is been petty

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU THE WRITER ARE A POLITICIAN CLEARLY! AND ALL OF YOU POLITICIANS DO JUJU, OR CONSULT WITH JUJU PASTORS! WHEN YOU TELL YOUR PASTOR THAT YOU WANTED TO SNATCH A NEIGHBORS WIFE AND HE SAID HE WILL PRAY ABOUT IT , DON'T YOU KNO ...

The press is now free indeed when sensitive cases like JBS killers are not to be covered.
    Be wise next time?

The press is now free indeed when sensitive cases like JBS killers are not to be covered.
    Be wise next time?

• Nana is our president 6 years ago

Nana is clean as white as snow. Very good and neat and a decent man, we love him so much.

• John 6 years ago

Scripture says and when men slept the devil came to sow tares among the wheat. Why would this guy publish nonsense in the night and not during the day?

he is a failure

• Ogya 6 years ago

Is Ghanaweb an affiliate of Bature's paper - Alhajj?

Why do you take interest in publishing such utter nonsense? Readers want something factual and intellectually motivating, not these nonsense!

• bright 6 years ago

In John Mills inauguration was the first time I saw him using hankie in his sleeves

• Teye Agbale 6 years ago

I am not a fan but I know personally he has used that style since 1997. I because I happen to deliver some to through a friend. I'm only referring to how long he has had the style.

• Sammy 6 years ago

Nana Addo has had this handkerchief style ever since he started his private practice. I expect later day saints who are ignorant to pose such irrelevant question but not an elderly person like Bature. Yes we are entitled to ...

• Charles Johnson, Osu 6 years ago

You are guys are pathetic. This is the most stupid paper in the whole world.

• Naamwinpoe moses 6 years ago

Leave the man to also govern for his tenure.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Nana Addo has always dressed like that long before he became President. It appears you guys don't know the man well enough.

• Pratt by name pratt by nature 6 years ago

tucking of hankie in his sleeve is something he has been doing from before even he became a foreign minister in the erstwhile kuffour government. Was there anything mysterious about that? I dont think. Bature and his cohort j ...

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

I blame nobody than Ghana web, so u people don't have any sensible thing to report than this.if I may ask, what's the news worthy in this story? Bunch of uncivilized entities.

• Koo 6 years ago

I have always seen him using handkies anytime he was in court in that style to wipe away sweat. He has always used that before he became president so please don't attribute it to Owusu Bempah and co.

• KOJO 6 years ago

All ghs are now become animals expecially our jnls

• lsaac 6 years ago

this things all is accident dont blame president

• neat 6 years ago

Npp was the only political that made sacrifice before the election?

• francis davidson 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Gigi 6 years ago

of all the issues in this country, is this the one you wish to write about?
    You journalists should be serious before we completely abandon you.

• Bobo 6 years ago

So it this all you can report to the readers.Wow total cow dung articles.Total waste of data.You guys have nothing to do in this country.Total crap.

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

Stinky mouth ,stinky body old fool. Son of an armed robber what better things will come out of him. RUBBISH

• AUGUSTUS K YEBOAH ASUAMAH 6 years ago

Wo de3 wo gyimie no

• Guadio 6 years ago

No wonder the source is Alhajj

• Isaac sawn Robin 6 years ago

those who are destroying this country spiritually don't even use White handkerchief ..... let pray for our country and our leaders

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Hindu professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    for healing powers money rituals
    invisible power protection promotion contact the grand master

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Hindu professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    for healing powers money rituals
    invisible power protection promotion contact the grand master

• KANAWU 6 years ago

THIS IS VERY S-T-U-P-I-D QUESTION.WHAT WAS MAHAMA USING?PEOPLE ARE THINKING OF PROGRESS AND YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH.LET SATAN PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.IF YOU BELIEVE IN THAT IS YOUR CHOICE.BECAUSE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF JUJU ...

• AKUFO -ADDO 6 years ago

HOW CAN YOU PUBLISH SUCH ARTICLE? BATURE PEOPLE SMOKE JAMBA TO THINK BETTER, BUT YOU SMOKE JAMBA FOR TALKING RUBBISH. MAY I KNOW YOU ARE A GOOD MUSLIM OR NOT? ALL GOOD MUSLIMS ARE IN RAMADAN PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS OF THEIR S ...

• Prauv 6 years ago

It amazes me that the idea of spirituality is still haunting the minds of some of us in this century where science and technology are the keys in explaining or solving problems. When are we going to learn. I tune in to some l ...

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Aha, there they go again. Nature and Alhajj. They have nothing to write about hence their cooked story about Nana Akufo Addo's white handkerchief. Shame unto Nature and Al-Hajj. They must think far.

• ONE GHANA 6 years ago

Nothing to report or talk about! Check Nana's past dressings, that is the way he dresses even when he was an MP and sits in parliament. Our journalist can do a better job and stop this idiocy reportage!! Too much Low IQ journ ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

They said Kwame Nkrumah had juju hankerchief now is Akufo Addo also have juju handkerchief. The most important thing is whether he is doing the work given to him.

• kofi 6 years ago

Ghana web is being polarised by NDC, very bad.

• Patriot 6 years ago

This is a piece of shit not worth spending reading time on.

• Nathaniel 6 years ago

Ghanaweb ur a credible network. Why can u report four major news from one newspaper alhajji.is that the only new stand in the nation. Be serious

• Osonoba 6 years ago

Its only the Al Hajj and its Editor Alhaji Bature who does no know the trade mark of His Excellency the first gentle since his working days at Akufo-Addo,Prempeh & Co. So sorry Alhaji another poor work from you. shame on u. y ...

• TUNDE ADEMOLE 6 years ago

He has changed the one he was using since 2009 to support his artificial jaw

• Kojo 6 years ago

Bature, you are just an arse wipe. Mr President had that white handkerchief signature statement long before he became the leader of this country. Your stupidity knows no bounds, Bature. Do something better with your time cos ...

• Fdg 6 years ago

i want to ask de writer wat colour of hankie he uses and why he choose such a colour did he explain to his wife why he choose dat colour.
    if de president wud have choose any colour apart frm white wat wud u hav asked .
    dats ...

• Joe Wassa 6 years ago

Aaaaaaabah, have always been suspicious of Bature as a purveyor of falsehoods but then this story exposes his base instincts as a shameless journalistic crap. At least a simple call to his betters would have established that ...

• Dan Maadugu delta state 6 years ago

Which government was in power when June fourth disaster happens in last two year's.over to you judge who is a spiritualist.arrest my case

• inercycl 6 years ago

Just write something to sell your paper. "Man must chop, abi?"
    Kwame Nkrumah used white handkerchief as well.Maybe he is going to replicate Nkrumah's work and thereby send many people to jail....NDC bigwigs! And possibly ba ...

• NPP member. 6 years ago

He's going to die

• Abotsi 6 years ago

this should only come from an idiot. where is it written in the constitution that white handkerchief should not be used?

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Nana Ado Danquah has been carrying white hankerchiefs for year. look at his old pictures taken years ago.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Pls pls pls this one is just below the belt. Ever since I've known him that has been his style. As to weather it is juju or not that one I can't tell.

• Peter 6 years ago

What is this man wanting from Akuffo Addo

• Alex 6 years ago

This stinking man must stop his nonsense.
    Kwasea like that.

• George 6 years ago

this paper is not worth wasting time reading,

• Peace 6 years ago

Ooo Ghana. What we need is Peace country and better Ghana. Good développement. More jobs for thé future onces. Who God bless is bless

• baby 6 years ago

This bature is completely waste of space. If you don't have anything to offer just stayed in your bed.

• Kwame 6 years ago

He has been doing that all this while. He always stuck white handkerchief under his sleeves even when he was in Parliament. Evil people, leave the President alone to do his work for the nation.

• Rony 6 years ago

To the idiotic editor at Ghanaweb, you ll never go far with this gutter journalism.
    I can't believe you actually posted three propaganda infested trash from that nincompoop, Alhaji Bature

Where is your sense,Mr editor? R ...

• Nana Odeneho Piesie 6 years ago

White hankies are use everywhere. Leave Nana. Go buy your's and use it.

• gibson 6 years ago

since I was born,I have never seen any President using a handkerchief before.pls, if anybody can give me an example.

• Abdullah Mohammed 6 years ago

Very need less and stupid article.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 6 years ago

Do the people of Ghana use their hard earned money to patronise Al- hajj newspaper. If they do then Ghana must be a Nation of Dimwits. I don't think I will read it for free if I am given. It's a waste paper on which it is pri ...

• Gabooo 6 years ago

You are a big fool plus your entire family go tell ur bastard father he is a dwarf

• ohrrrrr 6 years ago

he cant locate him even

• thounder 6 years ago

evil man addo

• shamosco 6 years ago

If I should tell those of you who don't know, Akufo Addo's dressing code should have been white, white throughout his 4 year term according to what has been revealed to us my the Almighty God.

• kk 6 years ago

so what colour of handkerchief do you want the president to use.
    disgraceful newspaper

• porpis 6 years ago

is it Nana only that have white hanker ooooo or when he can den white hanker came oooo Ghana

• Dama 6 years ago

President Nana Addo has been tucking his handkerchief in his long-sleeve shirts long before some of you were born. Mischievous people. Shame on you.

• Nuhu 6 years ago

So Alhaji Bature will not behave like an adult for once . always infantile in everything. He should rather give Nana his wife's veil to use.

• Sharp Knief 6 years ago

Since i got to know him, he has always kept a white hankie under his sleeves. He has swag and won't stop doing it. All who jealous that should go to the beach and gulp up the entire sea.

What do you worry ur head discussing this issue, the man Akuffo Ad do is a devil incarnate. Look at what is happening in ghana and conidentally anytime things bad happen he is not in Ghana.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Please go and check his old clips or old pictures that he is suit..it is his trademark ever since and he didn't start when he won elections..Go and check and stop this brouhaha... This is his trademark.. Do your research well ...

• frelimo 6 years ago

if you know the president that is how he dresses, so stop wasting precious time on this.

• NO ONE IS DEBATING ANYTHING 6 years ago

THERE IS ACTUALLY NO DEBATE ANYWHERE IN THE COUNTRY ABOUT THE PRESIDENT'S HANDKIE. THIS IS MERELY THE IMAGINATION OF THE ONE MAKING THE CLAIM.

• Ghana 6 years ago

When will people stop lying? Former President Mahama himself when giving his last state of the nation address spoke about his relationship with President Akufo Addo. President Mahama said he virtually meets President Akufo Ad ...

• tan quan tan 6 years ago

Who made this stupid news, some Ghanaian press men r too stupid. Its ur wife's pant

• BISMACK KPOBI 6 years ago

NURSES not been posted are planning to go on demonstration again, after our recent demonstration we had an info that we will start work frm 1st July but we haven't heard anything else, I'm using this platform to tell the publ ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Dude cant stand hours without Coke.

• kofi 6 years ago

rubbish u guys dont know NANA AKOFU ADDO check away back when was in the parliament...

• kobinko 6 years ago

so ghanaweb you only published Bature's alhajj newspaper?what's this nonsense for

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Then Mahama is a satan because he always wearing glasses, ghanaweb is full of shit

• Abewaha 6 years ago

The people are funny and are always trying to find fault in anyone who dares come forward to rescue their impoverish country. I find this attitude a rather amusing since most Ghanaians are naive in their way of thinking. The ...

• KK - LEBANON 6 years ago

WHAT A TRASH. GENTLEMEN USE WHITE HANDKERCHIEF. IT ALWAYS TELLS YOU WHEN YOU GET DIRTY. WHILES SOME WILL USE A BROWN PIECE FOR MONTHS BECAUSE YOU CANT SEE WHEN IT IS DIRTY, THE WHITE PIECE WILL EXPOSE YOU IN A DAY.

• Maxwell Atta Bonsu 6 years ago

I feel 'pity' for Ghana when I look at the political issues that interest Ghanaians and issues that are uproared by the citizens of other countries. Maybe I should compliment Ghanaians that they are so caring to the point tha ...

• M Annor 6 years ago

I would advice anyone thinking the president carries that handkerchief for want of spiritual protection or the likes to watch an interview he granted Kojo Yankah of Joy FM. This is a habit cultivated in fact, copied from his ...

• still rastafari 6 years ago

oh bature...grow up pls

• Peace 6 years ago

If the handkerchief were black, green, violet, indigo, pink, red or yellow, 'HATERS' of the president would still have had something to say.What a world? Let us join hands and stop 'GALAMSEY' and stop telling these 'KWEKU AN ...

• David. 6 years ago

I know for a fact the His Ex Former President John D. mahama has said recently that while he and Nana were all in parliament this white handkerchief tucked in suit was his (Nana's) way of dressing, he said "...and his signatu ...

• Dr. William Osei 6 years ago

Ridiculous, the President has always tucked a white handkerchief under his sleeve. I remember him doing this since my law school days and the days I faced him in court when I was with the AG's department. Not only he did this ...

• theo Foyoo 6 years ago

Completely foolish thinking by this paper.How can you sell your paper with this backward story, Bature?

• Vic 6 years ago

Its not juju Ooop itzy for cleaning saliava

• Martin 6 years ago

With this sort of superstitious beliefs, no wonder the country is stuck in the dark ages and not developing economically. Your so-called prophets and men of God are not helping with their prophecies of impending calamity befa ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• JAG 6 years ago

Leave akuffo addo alone.Preach to Mahama to repent

• K Planner 6 years ago

The writer of this story is rather perpetuating his disingenuous motives on the good people of Ghana.

It was impossible to wear suits for campaign trips.
    The "stylish" President displays his tucked handkerchief only when ...

• Bea 6 years ago

No weapon that is fashioned against you shall prosper Nana and you shall confute every tongue that rises against you in judgement

• Shaba 6 years ago

That white handkerchief tucked in his shirt sleeve has been his trademark for a long time even before Kuffour won the 2000 elections. Everyone close to him knows it.

• George, Maryland, USA 6 years ago

BATURE HAS ROTTEN TEETH. IGNORE HIM. HE WANTS TO USE NANA AKURO-ADDO TO BE POPULAR.

• okomfo 6 years ago

Lawyers always does that ....eeeebei Ghana

• Suglo 6 years ago

You are not decent.

• Positive 6 years ago

GI n ask your Pastors why they use white Handkerchief