You are here: HomeNews2017 06 22Article 551162

Kofi Adams is a womanizer; likes 'bonking' slim girls - Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

What is all these about. Which MAN is not a womanizer? Only the IMPOTENT. Stop this child play.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

What has Adam's private life got to do with the public domain? The reporter of this topic is practicing madness and will soon become a full grown mad person. Stupidity at its height. Check your piece before publishing.

• Mama 6 years ago

Stupid fool! So all men are womanisers? You are a joke!

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

This what they are using ghana money for , as3m b3 ba da Di oo

• KKK USA 6 years ago

Eh APPIAH STADIUM WHAT AT ALL DO YOU WENT AN AKANA MAN Oh MY BROTHER YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ALL AKANS WHY JUST SOME SMALL CASH YOU WENT AND THE MONEY NDC GIVE TO YOU WHAT HAVE DONE IN GHANA WHAT IS YOUR WORK IN KUMASI

• Sami 6 years ago

I'm not a fan of kofi Adams but this Apiah Stadium is an ass and uncultured.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

ARE ALL ALCOHOLICS WOMANISERS AND THIEVES PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

THAN THAT. LIARS AND THIEVES . BRING YOUR MAHAMA FOR 2020 NKWASEAFUO USELESS INCOMPETENT DRUNKARDS CRIMINALS

• Amponsah 6 years ago

Some few months ago some Ghanaians lied to themselves and thought that the NDC was a very formidable party with no semblance of cracks within it; from the national to the unit level while the NPP was the most disjointed party ...

• STUDENT 6 years ago

SHUT UP WHY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• yes 6 years ago

"When we don't even get some to bonk,"hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Kofi it seems you are too on top of your game.You should allow Appiah to bonk some so he doesn't snitch you. hahahahahahahahaha Ghana

• Odikro 6 years ago

Ghanaians now know the character of the boys they voted into power the last eight years - bunch of libertine idiots whose only pride was the number of women they screwed while Ghana was sinking.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 6 years ago

Yes he is he did it to one of my friends girl friend and my friend from agotime, gave it to him. As I speak Kofi Adams is Katee magboo, he is impotent. If he wants his manhood back he should see me for reverse. We have th ...

• Prekese 6 years ago

Kofi adam is a wicked man and he is just a spy in the NDC for some people believe me.NDC should be careful how to deal with that guy.

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

so is this also news, appiah stadium please get a life. find some work to do and live a dignified life. do you have a family at all

• razak seini 6 years ago

Appiah stadium paa.... Which man worth his salt in this our society doesnt like women. Any ghanaman saying he abhors women is simply poor in pocket. Obiaa nye obiaa oooh

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

An infamous stud with a long list of conquests walked into his neighborhood bar and ordered a drink. The bartender thought he looked worried and asked him if anything was wrong. "I'm scared out of my mind," the stud replied. ...

• Paa Nii 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaian men so short and ugly?