You are here: HomeNews2017 06 28Article 553371

NPP government deceived us – Unemployed nurses cry

Read Comments Comments (71)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

IN YOUR FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION, WE EXPECT YOUR KNIFE TO BE DOUBLE EDGED, BE IT AGAINST NPP OR NDC. WE ARE NOT LIKE NDC FOLLOWERS WHO SUPPORT AND DEMONSTRATE FOR THIEVES WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT. WE WILL NEVER DO "BLOODY FOOL" W ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

ENJOY THE GHANGE

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? PAID POSTER OF THE NPP!WHEN HAS NDC DEMONSTRATED FOR ANY PERSON DEVIOUSLY LABELED AS "A THIEF" BY THE NPP TO JUST MAKE THEIR CAMPAIGN CLAIMS LOOK TRUE? A CLAIM THEY KNOW THEY CA ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, NPP is no better and could be considered as the worse of the two.....you may take it or leave it!

• shef27 6 years ago

Pls u not making any sense at all. Could u pls leave this world wide web for the matured and sensinle sensible citizens instead of wasting time, space and money. Many thanks in advance.

• ADU 6 years ago

this forum is not for the sensible and matured. It is for everyone to air their views and share ideas. Certainly you would agree and dis agree in opinion. You would also learn from the well informed and you will also educate ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

You are all fools for supporting ndc or npp whiles the politicians deceive you all n fill their pockets. If you no fool then you are cursed. rise against them and stop your stupid ndc did that so npp can also deceive, lie etc ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

Behave as literates and stop the nonsense. Can government employ all of you at the same time??

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Oh really? Did I hear you say that the government can't employ all of them? Were you in Ghana prior to the 2016 elections and what the NPP said concerning these unemployed nurses? Realities are indeed catching up with them.

• Paakow 6 years ago

Fuck you, fuck your mother and fuck your father.
    Put yoyrself in their shoes..completng school n staying home for two years if its easy fr u well its nt the same fr everyone

• Airdy 6 years ago

You are crazy to say that to nurses OK did I force the so called government to make those fake promises tell ur foolish government to stop the promises and act idiots

• Osuani 6 years ago

Does this Adade guy understand anything at all?

• Nun 6 years ago

He is an idiot.

• Kosi 6 years ago

Ask that again...????????????????????

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

BECAUSE OF FREE SPEECH ANYONE CAN SAY ANYTHING WITHOUT USING HIS BRAINS.

• Matete 6 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet nurses
    Be very patient because September is just around the corner when your allowances are due.We live to see what happens.
    ANYWAY IT SERVED YOU RIGHT FOR VOTING FOR VISIONLESS PARTY

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Yes you are right. They have got the change they asked for.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Shut up bro. Did the NDC make any attempt to rectify these problems. Allowances and postings were not done.
    The nurses should be aware that proper arrangements has to be done first before posting.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

BIG NONSENSE. YOU PREFER GHANA TO BE LIKE ZIMBABWE WHEN ONE PERSON RULE FOR EVER. WEARE DEMOCRATIC.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

fools

• Hamza Gariba 6 years ago

u lack manners

• LOOK 6 years ago

WELCOME TO REALITY. ABI, YOU WANTED CHANGE, SO YOU HAVE ONE. STOP COMPLAINING.

• Agorkutunde 6 years ago

next time when someone knock ur door gbun gbun.calling something of change ask him change for worst or change of beraa...

• hawa 6 years ago

eiii nurses again what about those who completed private nursing school hmm asem ooo

• JOE 6 years ago

THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS WHEN THEN NAKED PROMISED TO CLOTH YOU.BE SMART NEXT TIME.

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Government must stop bonding this imbeciles if they can't exercise patience for their postings. Don't they know the precarious financial situation in which the country is? Does the government has to find jobs for them? Is it ...

• Citizen not Spectator 6 years ago

U calling de nurses imbeciles have just exhibited all de raits of an imbecile for ur gross lack of understanding of issues . Wait till u or any family member found urself in such a situation ,then u will understand. Idiot

• Dadaa 6 years ago

A government is not a Father Christmas. Go out to look for a job for yourselves. It is a privilege and not a right to work in the public service. But ignorant fools like you don't understand this simple scenario. Can the gove ...

• Wise 6 years ago

Dadaa or whatever you call yourself I don't even recognize you as a human being so I rest my case otherwise....

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Wise but not wise. You are an ASSHOLE.

• King 6 years ago

Gyemiii

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Gbevuvi yakame tor nenye.

• buju 6 years ago

Dadaa, amegbetor ne nye ma ha?

• KRAGA 6 years ago

Masa stop this foolishness and empathise with them at least. You guys made all kinds of promises just to win power and now you are finding all kinds of useless excuses to justify your failures.....

• Nokore, RGN. 6 years ago

Dadaa, or however you choose to call yourself do you know what it takes to be a nurse, and what at all do you know about the Nursing Profession??
    Perhaps, you or a close relative had been disappointed or better still reject ...

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Really !! Waooooow! How the chickens are coming home to roost

• Yaw 6 years ago

Give the government some time because this is what you voted for. Don't disturb the government.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

This is what happens when the vulture promises to build you a house and believe it. Nan niaaaama.

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Nigerians advised us against this fake change u ignored it wait by the time the police will charge u with illegal gathering when picket at the MOH that is wen u will know ur fate

• Bb 6 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahah

• Frank 6 years ago

GOD SHALL EXPOSE THEM. AKUFO-ADDO, BAWULIES AND NPP CONTINUE LYING TO US AS IF WE'RE DUMP.

• Indigo 6 years ago

The issue of the unemployment of nurses is worrying as whilst some other countries for more nurses to save lives we have in abundance and cannot find job to do.
    The nursing schools must be given a quota for students admissio ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

YOU NO SEE ANYTHING YET HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAH

• prosper 6 years ago

CHANGE HAS COME INDEED. THE NURSES HAVE WOKEN UP AT LAST TO THE FACT THAT THE CHANGE THEY PREACHED WAS FOR FILLING THEIR POCKETS LIKE THIS DIRTY OIL SAGA. CHANGE INDEED HAS COME. CHANGE OF GUARDS AT THE STEALING TABLE.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

NEXT TIME MAKE IT UNEMPLOYED NURSES LAUGH.
    AND NPP GOVT CRIES.

• ogyam. 6 years ago

Change has come , more money in our pockets , light bill reduced , fuel pxs reduced, transport fares reduced, oil prices reduced , rice price reduced , paste and soap prices reduced , naniama next time vote for akufool and mu ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Girls SP is a gargantuan ASSHOLE.

• H.Gyimah 6 years ago

How did NPP deceive you. You guys have short memory, how did your darling NDC treat you? You should thank God for His intervention in Ghana's affairs, else you wouldn't have had even anybody to complain to. What hasn't this g ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT WHEN YOU CHOSE A NEW GOVT, IT WILL HAVE TO PUT THINGS IN PLACE? WHICH GOVT. WILL BE OPERATING AT FULL SCALE IN SIX MONTHS? SHUT UP AND WAIT FOR YOUR TURN ,

• King 6 years ago

Politicians are always the same. After given an assurance that they will start work on 1rst July, today is 28th July n none of them has been posted yet. Always telling lies to ordinary Ghanaians.

• Aman 6 years ago

You just hurry to say anything without checking your facts. Today is 28 June not July 28

• yabs 6 years ago

NURSES

• nana 6 years ago

fools reason. do u think change just take seconds

• razak seini 6 years ago

U arent seen nothing yet. Labour by nx year will hv bad times with gvt. Lets see

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

Nurses, keep quite for now because the NDC had collapsed the country, making it hard to revive it overnight. All shall be well!!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Npp never decieved you, they feasted on your stupidity. You fool keke!

• Kwabena Kyem 6 years ago

Why are these NDC guys making progranda on national issues,NDC were in power when these nurses completed but never did anything to post them and the govt has already some of them waiting for July but wonder why claiming the g ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Were u not the same people used to vote against mahama after building several infrastructure to get u inn but rejected him for this ugly thief after deceiving you? U haven't seen anything you this is the beginning shut up.

• The Guy 6 years ago

prince Kwasi Adade
    borkoo de3 ?
    is every thing OK?
    do read before you make any comment?
    what does this article got to do with corruption?

• Kwami US 6 years ago

If you want to treat your stress, just visit ghanaweb. Most of the comments on the website will heal you. However, do well to skip comments that will make you unhappy and focus on those that will make you laugh. That is the o ...

• Zuri 6 years ago

Kwabi Adade is just a bigot!.The Adades I know in the US are as corrupt as the word!.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Patience my fellow country men and women your will soon be able to exercise your profession. Don't lose hope l believe all will be well soon.

• Barrista 6 years ago

This is just the bigining of their failure. They made promises which the can't fulfill and they call it propaganda.I call it madness. They are yet to disappoint us more.

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Even those working at the flag star house haven't been paid yet for 6 months now that's how bad the ndc government left the economy for the npp, you guys should come down everyone will be posted

• pzee 6 years ago

it is a matter of time coz some have been posted already.

• Airdy 6 years ago

Never trust anyone

• Airdy 6 years ago

I pray he or she or any family members of his find himself in the hospital there and then u will no that nurses are imbecile I pray for just small headache for you bastard

• JMK 6 years ago

Fid the NPP force you at gunpoint to vote for them? Your education is to help you THINK. It isn't only injecting or administering prescriptions or wearing uniform! It is to help you THINK! You failed to think so blame yourse ...

• obed 6 years ago

the devil you know is better than angel you don't know

• Abena 6 years ago

NPP has done well since they came 6months ago so have the patience you will be posted just us your seniors have got theirs. If Mahama had done . what he was expected to do all this would not have happened. NPP Is doi ...