You are here: HomeNews2017 06 28Article 553498

Rampaging NPP youth beat up Journalist in Wa

Read Comments Comments (36)

• prosper 6 years ago

NANA ADDO'S ALL DIE BE DIE IN ACTION.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Ghanaian journalists only twist and exaggerate news. I know NPP is violent but no one should sympathize with journalists.

• T This. 6 years ago

May GOD forgive you. JOURNALISTS ARE HUMAN BEINGS.

• asem 6 years ago

these were the problems created by the NDC. If jobs were created, these boys will not have too much time in their hands to be doing this stupid things

• Dassah 6 years ago

NDC is no more, NPP promised Jobs for all take the government on

• Nii 6 years ago

Asem it's a pity you are living in the past. NPP youth are on rampage and u blame NDC? Come on! Get real!

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Asem that jobs were created by ndc that is why their cronies were employed so the npp too should creat their jobs and stop taking others

• spriritual real 6 years ago

Fools, but you campaigned for the sleeping giant dwarf of president. They should beat you more. Nana is violent and i tell you more is yet to come. Abi now people have money in their pockets.

• KOFI 6 years ago

ARREST AND PROSECUTE THEM

• Kutsii 6 years ago

NDC should boycott Parliament to send a message to the dwarf, that enough is enough.

Is it a spirit of VIOLENCE that has engulfed the country bcos of the dwarf President or it is deliberate incitement by NPP leaders.

W ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

A mouth like yours is only rabid with words. How can a dwarf clobber armed robbers with an NDC state of mind?

• Blessing 6 years ago

Yes you must arest your big month,your families who are not dwarfs are no were near presidency,human being can you compare your children to the dwarf children, fool

• Skippy 6 years ago

Lawlessness. All die be die admonition is at work.
    Besides they are taking position like Sammy Awuku asked them to do.What else do you expect them to do?!!

• asem 6 years ago

If NPP does not stop these aimless boys from this useless noise, they should beware, Ghanaians want their peace of mind.

• thounder 6 years ago

npp for you

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Like they say what goes around comes around Ndc party in power makes it looks like the Country belongs to them who should blame this NPP supports the unfortunately thing is everytime something like this ha ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

I am an NPP sympathizer, but I am getting sick and tired of these lawless youth. Nana Akufo-Addo, if your Security Agencies are not doing their job well, then make changes in the hierarchy in order to effect the needed acti ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Dassah 6 years ago

Their action is unfortunate and barbaric. Their Government preached a gospel of providing job for all.Why this act of sacking others ? are the NDC members not Ghanaians ?

• kjj 6 years ago

IT,s about time our leaders the ndc order their suporters to fight back and guess what npp cannot fight the ndc and win,never never never.Everything has an end

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Nana Addo is cursed by all standards.

• BA 6 years ago

Npp is big disgrace

• BA 6 years ago

2020 should come fast and we teach them a big lesson. Npp is the most incompetent and violent party ever

• Allan 6 years ago

No pity for you bro, your boss is one of the conspirators and campaign for change now you have the change you fight for so keep it coll and endured the change

• Allan 6 years ago

Now it's no more invisible forces, delta forces and bolga boodog but now npp youth, this media people are helping NPP to cover their crimes therefore change their original name forces to youth groups, hmmmmm.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is the architect of this barbaric behaviour in the country .The hooliganism he inculcated in his members is responsible for the catastrophic condition Ghana finds itself today. He has empowered his members to appr ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

This is all npp knows

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Like father like son

• Matete 6 years ago

This ugly IDIOT dwarf is dangerous. All die be die everywhere in Ghana. Anyway it serve those IDIOTS who voted this violent and VISIONLESS Shortingo into power.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this is the attitude of the useless prez

• Issa 6 years ago

Useless Police.
    The lawlessness in Ghana is mainly due to the inability of the police to crack the whip. Useless Police lack initiative

• Lilyj 6 years ago

Why so many violence in Ghana during Npp regime. The leadership is violent.

• kofi 6 years ago

NDC employed only members that is why they also want their members to be employed

• i live Gh 6 years ago

These things are happening because this government is is supporting lawless people ..
    People being caught on live cameras commiting crimes are Free people and your government is telling us they they dont have enough evidenc ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Dwarf. Addo the president advice his supporters to go out there and commit these crime's cuz he promised them jobs and can't create none so this is his way to offer them employment to avoid political pressure on him very bad ...