You are here: HomeNews2017 07 01Article 554413

NPP will go into opposition in 2020 - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (112)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

NPP is a criminal organization all they can do is Cocaine business, money laundering, Prostitutions, propaganda, blood sacrifices ect,,

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• Rayray 6 years ago

Get a job dickhead.

• inercycl 6 years ago

You sound like a sour looser!

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

POW HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN IMBECILE AND A LOSER . JUST IGNORE THAT MORON COS THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT HE IS THE MASTER OF ALIASES AND RETARDED .

• Excelsior 6 years ago

Useless talk,these kalabule Akans have destroyed Ghana and has nothing good to offer.They only talk,talk, talk full stop.This is a typical pharasee talk thinking that he is better than his fellow.God have mercy.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

you still hang onto kalabule , i rest my case

• Isaiah Denteh 6 years ago

I don't like your analysis. You are Sounding tribalistic which will kill us all.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Ken is bitter because he is not being given all the juicy contracts. Ken, in democracy, people join a party, finance it because of the love for it and the need for a change and not their stomachs. Just learn that.

• X-Calibur 6 years ago

For me Ken has no CREDIBILITY anymore. He has a big mouth saying all sort of unnecessary allegation. He's a bitter man

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

No sane person will behave the way Ken talks and behave. It is about time the NPP pay this loose talking cannon of a jerk, if they owe him, and kick his stupid ass out of the party. Who the heck does he think he is? His uncou ...

• Cosmos 6 years ago

Dis is absolute nonessential, are you people against him because he is telling the truth!?

• Visionless Leaders 6 years ago

The NPP has won power again so you think Ken is bitter for nothing? Good. Those of us outside government know that Ken is saying what needs to be said. The message is clear and simple. We are waiting for 2020.

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Not any more people invest in politics because they want change just for the love of the country.
    Please give Ken some contracts. The contracts are only going to Nana Addo's cronies. Ken needs to chop, too.

• kwame 6 years ago

FOLKS TO ME ...ACCRA IS TOO DIRTY FILLED WITH FILTH EVERYWHERE .. THE CANAL FROM CIRCLE AVENO ..TO AGBOBLOSHI IS FILLED WITH MOSQUITOES .. WHAT A FUCK YOU THIS A CAPITAL OF GHANA? hahaha

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• Excelsior 6 years ago

I think a bit of sense will be ok but what you don't really make sense,ndc will retrograde Ghana by building schools,hospitals,and road,and also eliminating your kuffour gallons? I will never speak or say that to your party ...

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• Yeboah 6 years ago

I regret voting for them,NPP promised reduction of water and electricity bills but what do we see.I remember when Akuffo Addo was saying light bills more expensive than renting

• Oko Dada 6 years ago

What at all is going on tha Ken cannot stop talking. He talked and talked during NDC. Now NPP, his party in power and he is still talking.

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Leave Nana Addo and NPP alone to concentrate on tackling the mess NDC created for Ghana.What has Donald Trump and the Republicans done for the US since they been in power. It's to early ..Slow down your expectations and help ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Thank you Honourable Agyapong, let us pray that your prediction comes to fruition. God bless you.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

But ndc will never come back so don't be happy. Kennedy Agyepong is not God and the heading is misleading because he didn't say that and look at how ndc are falling for it nkwaseafuo. Deceive yourselves that you will ever c ...

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

Kwasiato u said Kennedy is God,but yet u opened ya stinky mouth and said ndc will not come bck to power...Are u also God?? Kwasia bulu bulu,u just wait 2020 is just around the corner

• Ndc 6 years ago

You and your parents are certified fools and thieves.
    NDC to come to power ?
    Gbee buluu bi

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

How many Ghanaians breathing well may be the families of the one hundred ten ministers

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

I think you have lost your brains. On what bases do you say/think Ghanaians are comfortable? Better reason up a bit and stop reasoning as a lower class animal.

• Biyariga 6 years ago

Fool! Didn't it occur to you that you're not also God to determine that NDC will not come to power? You see how foolishly stupid you are?

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Kennedy do you remember Sharon Mensah, I will send you her again, I know she was good in bed

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

What is wrong with this fool?. Is he the only person in NPP who is smart? Jeez, this guy is sooo annoying. I don't blame him but the party . He has been pampered for far too long. The party should find a way to silence him fo ...

• Bash 6 years ago

that's all u know silencing someone because of telling the truth... u forgetting the money he push into u'r campaign

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Just give him some contracts. Case close

• Daavi 6 years ago

IT'S NOT ABOUT SHARING A BOOTY IT'S ABOUT BUILDING A COUNTRY

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Kweku 6 years ago

We are tired of this man with his illogical arguments. Why should the government give Ken Agyepong contact? Is that also not corruption? Ken Agyepong is embarrassing the government in a very big way.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Going to opposition is like death no particular party can avoid. NPP is here to stay for a long period of time. Ghana will be better off without the NDC.

• Sulet 6 years ago

People said the same thing during president Kufor time yet the npp lost. You can't avoid that. Your days are numbering already.

• Nigel Lewis 6 years ago

It ist time that Ghana sorts out corruption once and for all also need to sort out your health service my girlfriend is a midwife in your country what she gets in a month we get in a week in the UK

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

And so fucking what if u get what ya so called girlfriend earn in a month in a week?? Idiot u guys work like slave in Western world, u wash old ladies panties and clean their fucking shit

• Ofosu kyremanting 6 years ago

Go back to your UK, we don't need people like you here to disturb us. We're building a nation for the future generations. UK is far ahead of Ghana in many ways.

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

I wish you were aborted...reason...what a silly comparison....

• Bright Quansah 6 years ago

THis government is failing miserably. I regrets voting for them. Nana WAKE UP

You haven't seen anything yet. Keep quiet and enjoy the rule of aboakese3. Why do you have to regret?

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Keeping NDC and NPP in Power makes Ghana a good for nothing Nation I think cuz they have governed Ghana for years yet nothing to write home about
    I rest my case,
    You can and may insult me

• prof ,gumelon 6 years ago

if Kennedy wants he should go and join the NDC. and campaign, for them.

• Scott 6 years ago

Mr.Man. U talk too much there's a simple answer tu ur complains, if u are fed up with NPP pls, just quit bcos b4 u NPP exist nd if u exit from NPP there is still NPP so as a Billionaire like u, u can form ur own party like Na ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken you may be doing the right thing wrongly. The opposition is picking up your signals for campaign songs and clips and

• Manu 6 years ago

We are getting fed up with you ken, you are nobody . Npp is bigger than you go away.

• Father 6 years ago

we don't need people like you to be a minister and no gov. will appoint you as a minister in his gov.

• Samdougi 6 years ago

IS MR KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAYING THAT THE BOST BOSS CONTRIBUTED TO THE SUCCESS OF NPP IN THE DECEMBER 2016 ELECTIONS SO HE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO DO ANYTHING THAT PLEASES HIM ? HE SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS ARE THE VERY THINGS THAT LED ...

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

Ken i admire you. Always speak the truth to shame the hungry cats.I want to sit down with you and discuss a very important issue. Where can i locate you? Has nothing to do with politics but buss. my e-mail is christiangyasi@h ...

• Wofa Koo 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN. BE WISE

• New Ghana 6 years ago

You can go to hell Ken NPP will never go into opposition in 2020.

• RIGHT 6 years ago

I like K.Agyepong for the simple reason that he is honest,brave and above all have conscience.In fact he is one of the very few politicians who have empathy for the poor masses demonstrated in his numerous philanthropic ventu ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

On our "ailing" kidneys.That is Kennedy Agyapong.We either leave it the way it is or cut it off and "perish"?
    What is so certain is the fact that he is not a politician....at all.He does not seem to understand the big divide ...

• U Roy 6 years ago

Mr. Kennedy Agyapong, you are stupid,idiot and insane. Who looses when we go into opposition.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

WHY, We are not being fair to Obeng. Did you treat Ken same when he maneuvered the Templeton Bonds. Boat please stay strong

• JOE BANDAH 6 years ago

VERY VERY TRUE. LOOK AT THE APPOINTMENTS IN GHANA ARMED FORCES. ASIEDU NKETIAS NEPHEW IS NOW DIRECTOR OF PROCUREMENT, AND HE IS MARRIED TO A FOREIGNER TOO. HE STILL GOES AROUND BOASTING. GOD BLESS GHANA

What's wrong with the man marrying a foreigner and being a procurement officer in the army. Reason up my dear, some of you have become nuisance to the society.

• Morning 6 years ago

Please just take your time and let all facts gether before going to court else the court will let them go thx

• Bikinamba Mabadak Fred 6 years ago

Actually, some people just want the down fall of others without a reason. Fire for what?
    If those people have the notion of their will, they should boldly come out with it.

• Jato P 6 years ago

You are wasting too much time in arresting former NDC functionaries you perceived to be corrupt.

• Vinss 6 years ago

BRO I THINK YOU ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH TALKERTIVE ,SILENCE IS SOMETIMES HEALING,YOU ARE BECOMING BLIND TO MANY THINGS,BECAFUL BECS YOU ARE HUMAN AS WE ARE .

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong seems to be working for the ndc......why can't he report to the vice-president or the president himself?. ...what and who is preventing him to do so other than reporting on radio with his grievances? He seem ...

• Sir Charles 6 years ago

A special condolence to chairman MICHEAL Omari Wadie on the loss of your lovely with Betty.God be with you today

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

Honourable why don't you mention names .ma won hyena ho Nim nkwasea s3m we are all coming on them greedy people

• Nyame 6 years ago

nowadays Kennedy agyapong is talking sense, because it is vividly true that npp will go opposition 2020 and collapse afterwards

• Vinss 6 years ago

We NEED NPP NOT ndc PLEASE YOU GET YOUR SALARY WITHOUT PAY WHAT ABOUT US THINK AD BE CALM OK BRO.

• nantwi 6 years ago

Give this lawless MP his contracts ( without tender,no competition ) and he stops making so much noise.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Who are you for everybody to "adhere to your good counsel " Mr twi speaking MP you are nobody. Always on Akan radio station where you are comfortable speaking twi spewing nonsense. Go to JoY fm and meet intellectuals and deb ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong in NPP is a younger brother of Jerry John Rawlings -NDC.Boom!.

• Kasavubu 6 years ago

WHAT A HEADLINE!
    A STATEMENT WITH AN IF CLAUSE BECOMES A FLAT FINALITY!
    SHAME TO WHOMSOEVER!!

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

NPP MUST BE CAREFUL AND LISTEN TO THAT LAWMAKER SERIOUSLY. THAT MAN REALLY CONTRIBUTED TOWARDS THE VICTORY OF THE PARTY. THE OTHER TIME 2008 NPP LOST BECOS NPP DID NOT LISTEN TO HIM WHEN HE PROPOSED THE REDUCTION OF FUEL PRIC ...

• thounder 6 years ago

barm

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is right. I like this fearless man. He should be made the president instead of that incompetent fool called Akufo Addo

• Pat Ana 6 years ago

Npp wasn't ready. Confusion ay3 basaa in this country. Kwame Nkrumah come and save us. We're suffering

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Why Kennedy hasn't got any job to do?other disturbing our ears. Fuck off ken.

• Felix 6 years ago

NPP'S DAYS ARE NUMBERED. 2020 IS JUST HERE.

• Nii King 6 years ago

fool you think more of corrupt individuals than the state just because they help your party to come to power.I don't understand why people like this are serving Ghana through parliament. this guy has nothing to offer to Ghana ...

• WOFA YAW 6 years ago

I THINK KEN JOB IS FINISH,WE VOTED NPP NOT HIM.NANA CAN DELIVER SO KEN RATHER SHUT UP,NOTHING WILL BRING THE ZONGO BOYS BACK.

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

I beg the NPP government to listen to Kennedy else hmmm

• dandy dampso 6 years ago

It is a lie, NPP will never go to opposition, the fact is that they have been in opposition for far too long, so they don't know they are in power even now.

• Nad Kiyosaki 6 years ago

This guy is so stupid and full of himself

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Greedy Bastards, criminals, thiefs, incompetent idiots! LAIERS and sub standard government. You're already in opposition we're only waiting for 7th Dec 2020. IDIOTS!

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

PERIOD

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Shut up massa. You talk too much, who do you think you are? NPP all the way till thy kingdom com.Amen! !

• More 6 years ago

Take.it.cool.and.come down.Please.we.like.u.Take.it.essay

• Fire to Fire 6 years ago

The man is telling the truth and all sensible men should listen. Put the country first instead of lining your pockets, idiots and the government should prosecute the past corrupt individuals who want to get away with their il ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

This guy talks too much. The government need to silence him so that they can continue the good work.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

OPAYIN AGGEPONG, PLEASE TRY TO BE GENUINE TO YOURSELF.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, WHEN PROFESSOR MILLS WAS ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA,HE FAILED TO ARREST,CHARGE AND PROSECUTE THE NPP CRIMINAL POLITICIANS WHO CORRUPTED THE NATION ...

• Moro 6 years ago

Ken,you will go bankrupt.you will suffer the most and you will become very poor when NPP goes to opposition.Mark my words.You speak as if you don't think.What sort of human being are you?

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

Nana Addo is proving to Ghanaians that he is just hollow, speaking the queen's language more than her self,likes the pecks of the high office and showing off to other African leaders that he is large and in charge of Ghana,he ...

• NANA ELEPHANT 6 years ago

AND WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOUR MILITANTS INCLUDING DENKYIRA OBOASI ONES?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

UNCLE KENNEDY HAS SAID A LOT, BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT NPP WON'T GO INTO OPPOSITION IN 20-20. THE THING IS THAT, GOVT IS GOING TO DEAL WITH ALL THOSE NATION WRECKERS WITHIN THE NDC VERY SHORTLY. THEY CAN'T EMBEZZLE SUCH QU ...

• charcoal 6 years ago

We have to let all Ghanaians know it is not okay to embezzle our coffers. If it has to take all past servants of our nation, including Jerry John, Kuffor etc. Please somebody help us clean our house. It is so filthy and it st ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

ken agyapong we love you. npp shall get better. the thieves and hypocrites will be flushed out. keep serving Ghana. we love u

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Bro you are 100 percent correct because NPP has just started same thing that sent NDC to opposition

• Frank 6 years ago

Ghanaians are wide awake in recognizing a good government and good governance. You politicians are not going to take us for a ride. You think about yourself too much. We will henceforth look at performance and not a particula ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Oh yes i agree with you 100% that the way things are going some of us will not risk our lives to campaign for the party in 2020 as we did in 2016

• Lord Coffie, Latebiokorshie 6 years ago

How much at all did Ken contribute to the npp campaign that nobody speaks when he speaks. By the way what work was Ken doing that enabled him to carry the whole party's campaign if he was not involved in drugs. It's obvious f ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Ken or whatever ur parents called u stop this stupid thing to the public ok u lier stop stop stop it ok go and talk to ur family and stop that foolishness ok we know who u are ok bull lier ok run to denkyi obuase

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Nitwit

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Am sure radio station has now turned to Kennedy parliment... Everyday he is on radio is she attending parliment meetings or not?

• Asempa 6 years ago

What is Nana Akuffo Addo waiting for to begin prosecuting the corrupt NDC Minister s and officials. If NPP fail to send the corrupt NDC to prison I will not vote for them. Wake up Nana.

• Apostle. Obuasi. 6 years ago

NPP should take ,Kennedy Agyapong serious to avoid going to opposition in2020 elections

• Cosmos 6 years ago

Hmm ,only God know what dis people are going to do next. Already a Price tag has been put on GH (for sale)

• Dominic Guess 6 years ago

In fact Nana Akufo Addo compaigned v v
    bitterly about the high cost of electric and
    water bill more costly than house rent.Now,since you ve come to power what have u done? we are watching .

• Dominic Guess 6 years ago

NDC wasn't given any time,have u forgotten about the court case?Mahama
    Rules for only three yrs. 1yr in court and three yrs rule.