You are here: HomeNews2017 07 01Article 554544

I am working hard to give Ghanaians prosperity– Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (46)

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

GOD,RICHLY BLESSYOU,GHANA PREZ, YOUR THE BEST FOR OMAN GHANA,WE SALUTE YOU

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• kali 6 years ago

Another akan fool is on the loose. Sit behind your computer and write rubbish. Agent of satan

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

Hahahahaha working hard indeed!. I thought your middle name is Vasco Da Gama touring the world as tourist most of which uninvited....always initiated by his greedy Zombies so He could get travelling allowance to pay his Debts ...

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

This Puna yam think He is still campaigning, could somebody tell him that He has won the election and stop all these useless talking and travelling like Vasco Da Gama

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

Nana your working hard is delaying ppl are ready yo work so put up some measures now to reduce the hardship of the Ghanaian ppl.Start arresting corrupt ppl Nana.

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Too much talking mr dwarf, things are hard. And you keep travelling. You have lost your sense. Looting at bost for your family members. 2.25billion for your family member. Every juicy position for your family

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

Don't talk straight from your trumu.idiot

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

PROSPERITY, Really?

Well, how about Peace, Stability, effective Rule of Law, and rooting out Corruption by Politicians, Law Enforcement Organizations, The Government Ministers, the Department of Justice, and Judges in the ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

REALLY? SAY YOU WORKING TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY TO PAY YOUR DEBTS

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

If Nana Addo owns you tell the world for everyone to know? Aboa bi like you because of technology you had tablet, ipod or computer to sit in front and you just begin to write shift things against the man who hates corruption. ...

• Kwame Adu ,Toronto. 6 years ago

He is aleady late . Hahaha you based in UK and you expect Nana and his gangs to save Ghana with their corrupt mentalities?

My friend you haven't learnt anything from where you are and Ghanaian politicians. I'm sorry for y ...

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

Everyday since you are sworn in from country to country and you claim you are doing the work.Which work

• JOHN 6 years ago

LYNCHING, INVADING COURTS, DILUTING PETROL, STEALING BONDS, BUGRI NAABU RECEING GOATS FOR POSTS . NOTHING CREDIT TO YOUR NAME

• kenneth 6 years ago

You are a big joke Mr president

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Nothing is happening on the ground

• Gen.mosquito 6 years ago

Mr president we are waiting for you to fulfil your promise before you come back on 2020

• Coach 6 years ago

You are uselessly incompetent president. Your government is the worse in our entire history

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

If u write this nonsense in Europe?the police will have come after you.bicos is hatred.and races.how do fools write these nonsense

• spriritual real 6 years ago

Guy stop this stupidity. Where in Europe are you and where have you witnessed someone being picked up expressing his views? You are the type who go to Ghana to paint Europe as Heaven...stop displaying ignorance and sit up...i ...

• romana 6 years ago

You are happy the election that made you president was uncontested but you did not allow another person to have peace as a president.....You went to court just get a window to the presidency.....shame....you see

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Look at this fool calling himself president. Foolish man. You have made Ghana the laughing stock of ECOWAS. Holding the feet of China for loans. Idiot. When are the next 7 bonds coming Mr 110 thieves?

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

President JM brought peace in 2016 Election not you Akufo Ado.the hole world new that JM brought peace.you did Challenge severy Time in Ghana court for Election result.So what can of peace are you geving to yourself.When tal ...

• kwabena 6 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiii nana always promise promise saaa action nana.ghanafo) br3

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• James. 6 years ago

Nana Please don't fail us.

Stop the travel(s) with immediate effect and see to it that the situation on the ground stabilises.

There are low hanging fruits which your government can quickly attain and put you in good st ...

• Nii Akwei 6 years ago

This man has joined the line. All talk, no action. You need a passport, the people want you to bribe them.

• jeff 6 years ago

Hmm talking without action, in fact Nana, ur government is becoming the worst ever

• James. 6 years ago

Please Please be decorous in your submission

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid man , Ghana is now a sick nation under u ...the only thing u think is drugs for ur personal use

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

23 years ago means 23 years younger then. Who knew that in 23 years' time a detainee at the BNI was going to be president of the Republic of Ghana ? Time will tell. Could you be loved and be loved ?

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO WORK HARD AND TO GIVE PROSPERITY TO GHANAIANS WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS TO PROPEL GROWTH AND DVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

• Apiah 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha the short man is delusional. All you people are doing is having one party after another.
    And you greedy unqualified NPP are busy doing deals everywhere to steal Ghana's money

• Joe papa 6 years ago

I think all of you who comments on this platform are useless and nothing .If nana is your family member are you going to say this kind of foolishness

• Concern 6 years ago

You guys dnt no wat ur saying may God 4gv u all insulting nana. U cn go to hell I cn see ur from far away cos I talk like villagers even they hv manners fools

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Foolish idiot who speaks like an imbecile! Mahama conducted peaceful election for you and handed power over to you peacefully but what happened when you took over? Your trained dogs; irresponsible hooligans like yourself (de ...

• Ewe Nation 6 years ago

Fuck this clueless dwarf ,he's just out to improve the loot and corruption of the ashanti tenderprenuers ,fraudsters and armed robbers from kumasi.Fvck this loser .

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    Kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia

• Reuben 6 years ago

If NDC government made a mistake, does it mean the NPP who comes to power after telling Ghanaians "they needed change" made those same and related mistakes and be making references to the NDC for similar errors when criticize ...

• ONYEEZE ONE 6 years ago

STOP DECEIVING UR SOUL AND BE HONEST TO UR SELF MR PROMISE PRESIDENT, NA THUNDER WEY GO FIRE ???????????? U THESE GREEDY POLITICIANS IF NOT THIS WORLD THE HEREAFTER

• thounder 6 years ago

see this dowf ooo

• Farouk 6 years ago

Nana you are sleeping it is seven months now you die not do anything woke up now

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THAT IS A LIE, FIRST OF ALL, YOU ARE NOT AN AFRICAN LEADER, GOD IS THE LEADER OF ALL NATION'S, REMEMBER THAT, STOP THAT BIG PROMISES AND SEEK THE FACE OF GOD TO LEAD YOUR PEOPLE, ALL THIS PARTY LEADERS ARE CORRUPT JUST LIKE Y ...

• Cpl Kyeremeh 6 years ago

Grateful for your words Mr President may God continue to bless you for your legacy

• yebopower 6 years ago

This man is promising heaven on earth.Promise this promise that.When is he going to start working?