You are here: HomeNews2017 07 02Article 554627

‘Disband vigilante groups’ – Spio to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Sia man, u pple didn't know how to do that when u had POWER?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Look at who is talking, has NDC disband Azorka boys? didn't stupid Wanyongo NDC interior minister told Ghanaians to register those groups?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Is political power so desirable that the risk to the nation's peace and security can be overlooked in such manner? It is easy for others to also take the same actions as the NPP has done. Where does that leave Ghana in the en ...

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

Must everyone address Ghanaians on the occasion of the Republic Day? When you were in power, instead of acting against vigilantes, your stupid interior minister said you were going to license them. Azorka boys were defending ...

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

The Azorka boys are still around. Let NDC lead the way by disbanding its vigilantes and the applause will be yours. No doubt you are perhaps the leading presidential hopeful in the party.

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Kofi Adams did Azoka boys stom the court just look at the way they are behaving is very bad

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Obroni 6 years ago

Official figures of immigration of 2016 showed that about 130,000 foreigners were living as resident and visitor in Ghana. Are there at least 1,870,000 illegal foreigners to make it millions?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

YEAH, THERE GOES THE HYPOCRITE. HE IS SPEAKING OUT BECAUSE HE SAW OTHER PEOPLE ALSO SPEAKING. LET SPIO TELL US THAT HIS NDC IS NO LONGER A MURDERERS' PARTY.LET HIM TELL US THAT AZORKA, BOY, BAMBA BOYS, BOLGA BULLDOGS HAVE ALL ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is just to Ghana , is unfortunate cyber helped him to win

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

I support the call to tame the vigilante groups but Spio is the wrong person to advocate Ghanaians on this score.

The Delta and the Invisible Forces were form for the good purpose of it, thus to checkmate: the NDC Yaw Boat ...

• Hans 6 years ago

We all know that this vigilante groups are sponsored by two war Lords KENNEDY AGYAPONG and CHAIRMAN WONTUMI are brains behind all this evil act's, Ken dare the president and the government that none of this forces should face ...

• Babana 6 years ago

See who is talking hmmm because of presidential ambition. Try and see you will get 10%

• E . K. E 6 years ago

I doubt. This statement isnt coming from Spio. The statement is completely rubbish. Spio you can do better, if these are your words.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

Oh Why Is Spio Garbra CRYING This Time?You See Ekow, WHATEVER GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. During Which President's Regime Did Vigilante Became Part Of The Ghanaian Vocabulary?So You See The Eyes Opens More Widely To Enable The ...

• Abass 6 years ago

Please don't forget to mention Azuka boys.

• David, Tema 6 years ago

Is this not the man who cost Mahama the elections in Central region. He was forming Friends of Spio and holding meetings telling people he is the party's candidate for 2020 an Mahama wants someone else. He virtually told the ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Dr. Spio, please don't bother yourself advising that arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo. The clergy, chiefs, civil society and Ghanaians both home and abroad have advised him concerning this nation wrecking vigilante gro ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

SPIO,

AS AN INTELLIGENT FOLK, YOU NEED TO KNOW ALL THESE VIGILANT GROUPS, INCLUDING THE FOOT SOLDIRES OF THE NDC,HAVE ALL EMERGED BECAUSE, THE SO CALLED PRESENT PARTYS, NDC AND NPP THAT HAVE NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANAHA ...