You are here: HomeNews2017 07 02Article 554639

I will 'reveal' how you won 2016 polls - Kennedy Agyepong threatens NPP

Read Comments Comments (287)

• Kennedy Agyapong 6 years ago

In Ghana we have a one party system like the white man system, as we all politicians believe jesus was marriede

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Sharp sharp 6 years ago

" Insight to the bone lacks " lacks insight and he/she is depraved. An idiot, full of sound and fury

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a typical Odomfo-Kumfo. He is a loose cannon who should be cut off before he becomes a behemoth albatross around our necks.

One man does not make a party. Before he was ever born the Dankwa Tradition wa ...

• fool 6 years ago

KEN SPEAKS THE TRUTH. KEN LET GHANA NOW HOW NPP STOLE OUR ELECTORAL VOTE THROUGH THE MEDIA.

• Paa 6 years ago

"Why do we we need Chinese money when the American EXIM bank has publicly offered us tens of billions with the much needed technology yet they are ignored as only Chinese and arab/muslim money is acceptable?"

Yours is the ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

We educated this one too?

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

what at all is wrong with this kennedy agyepong? what on earth does he want from his party? is it because he hasn't been given a ministeral appointment?oga Kennedy you are becoming a nuisance. did NPP rig the election? we are ...

• akotiti 6 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyepong getting Mad or sick he should give us a break.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

His latest, but unfortunate rant tells vividly that there was more to the NPP's election victory than meets the eye or a clean win as pompously preached across. Thank God that Ghanaians are reading and taking notes accordingl ...

• PAA NII 6 years ago

Now is no more apathy that caused the unprecedented defeat, but rather believing in stupid rantings of someone looking for dubious contracts.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

The evil dwarf and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP are criminals,Criminal organization in the world is NPP no doubt there aims are Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions, blood sacrifices, propaganda ect ...

• KWASI ASANTE 6 years ago

NPP IS JUST COMING TO SPOIL GHANA

• Nyameke 6 years ago

Stop the fundamentalism. You sound more schizophrenic than terrorist. Want to know why? You don't seem to know your limit and when to stop.

• Dagbon-doo 6 years ago

Show your true identity coward hiding behind fake name trying to instigate people fight.The citizens of this peaceful and blessed country has been living together in peace for centuries and if u are not happy with that go and ...

• Kofi Ayigbe 6 years ago

I thought evolution of the human species is complete.
    I never knew there are still some medieval beings of the early 19th century still around and most probably lacks the genetic ambience to develop into a full human being. ...

• Otinshie King 6 years ago

You are such a fool! What makes you think that Ghana is a Christian country? If you must know, Ghana is multi-religious and multi-ethnic. So its wrong to make such unfounded assertions. May God forgive you.

• Samson 6 years ago

RUBBISH, ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!!

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

U as stupid as the word stupid.

• Brainy Guy 6 years ago

Your heart is filled with venom and hatred. There is nothing like Akanland in Ghana.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

so all of you fools are disturbed by the truth , yes the truth hurts

• ABDUL MOOMIN 6 years ago

Why are you so pride about you being an 'Akan'?
    You talk about you akans dominating in Ghana.
    Why are you so stupid at that your age I think you are not fit to discuss about important issues pertaining development
    And also ...

• Kofi, NOVA 6 years ago

And how do we resuscitate? Your opinion is appreciated

• Kwasi Asnthony 6 years ago

My dear sister please go and ask j.j rawlings/ mahama/koufour/and Nana ado , they are all corrupt popping out our money into foreign banks. That's why we are poor and we going to be poorer

• Abbey 6 years ago

Kwasea to & corrupt Adade!.Are you not one of the elders of Pentecost in America chopping proceeds from the church members?.
    The substantive issue is NPP rigged the elections which is gradually coming out!.Discerning Ghanaia ...

• LET'S TALK PEACE 6 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE DEMONIC,THIEVING & NATION WRECKING NDC THAT RIGS ELETIONS IN GHANA. NPP FURIOUSLY DESTROYED NDC AND NDC CAN'T RE-GAIN CONSCIOSNESS.

• Kwame 6 years ago

What a great line up to thieve are monies Akyeame mafia

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Now we know NPP stole the 2016 elections and that it is only the how we are yet to know.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

No you know how the NPP won the election? Poor you! I've always known that the NPP stole the election - how else on earth could a junkie and an incompetent imbecile like Akuffo Addo have won the election?

• Kak 6 years ago

Ewe he goat

• Sam 6 years ago

Ghana is a complete failed state. Do we really have a leader in charge? No. Ghana is a lawless country by every standard. Just six months and look at all these. What are the police waiting for, before they arrest Ken to tel ...

• JJ 6 years ago

I pity you and the life you have chosen. You are just cursing you offsprings.

• JDM (my excellency) 6 years ago

Since you started Jesus married. Jesus married..... have you heard any insult from Christians? No.... cos Jesus is LOVE & PEACE
    Jesus is the only saviour in the world, he's
    the way, the truth and the light... He alone can ...

• Kumbasi muniru 6 years ago

Thank God he is the way not the only way

• The apostle 6 years ago

You are only lost and you are heading to hell if at this time you don't know that Jesus Christ is THE WAY and THE ONLY WAY.
    You are on a 100 meters race to eternal doom
    GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• Stella 6 years ago

Learn the humility of Christians and stop your satanic behaviour across the globe like suicide bombing, Isis, alkaida, buokom haram, Hezbollah to mention but a few. All Muslims are what I mentioned and for the sake of our bro ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Kumasi islamics can keep even 1/100th of Gods laws. They need a saviour. Most crimes arm robbery etc etc etc are involved in by your people. Which law therefore are they keeping to go to Jenna? No one is qualify to come to ...

• Opia 6 years ago

Only fools believe in god, jesus or allah, only fools insult one another because they speak another language or dialect. We need people who level headed who have the interest of Ghana at heart.

• KAM 6 years ago

Who told you so? Just tickling yourself. When he said in several areas of the bible that he was coming 2000 years ago did he come. Unfortunately stupid people like you are shameless still expecting him. You have failed my fr ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up. You make your face like Bofrot. Stop using my name. I warn you.

• Ama ghana 6 years ago

U insult Jesus bt nobody is attacking u. bcos He is d Lord Almighty n humans can't fight 4 Him. let someone insult Mohammed or Allah n ppl will b ready to kill n blow themselves up. Which of these two really represents peace?

• Kk 6 years ago

You are very stupid to conclude anyone who insults Jesus is a Muslim.only fools don't know a real Muslim believes in Jesus as a prophet so no true Muslim date attack Jesus in anyway.so stop attaching any stupid comments about ...

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

When you said Jesus is a prophet, what have said!
    Nothing my dear!!!
    You simply don't who Jesus is my dear!
    And so therefore I can say with authority that you don't know Him at all!

• aboagye New York 6 years ago

kk well talk

• Raj 6 years ago

Muslims respect Jesus more than any other religion. No pork. No alcohol. No naked dressing. All these were advocated by Jesus when he was sent. Moreover Jesys is not God but a messenger sent like Abraham, Moses, Muhammad. Go ...

• Kojo Asarewa 6 years ago

Eiiii some people are very knowledgeable o. Great thinking.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Kojo, there is A very big difference between knowledge and wisdom. Don't be so easily impressed by people who can quote the Bible or Quran like their birthdates. You should be more impressed with how closely they follow those ...

• rain 6 years ago

Oooh Ama let's be civil and eschew religious violence. A true Muslim who is not ignorant will not say a word against Jesus. The Qur'an recognizes Jesus so much. Let's learn more. In any case what has the subject got to do wit ...

• lordisco 6 years ago

the letter j was just introduced into the English alphabet 400 to 500 years ago. so my question is how were they calling him before that. majority of the people call him Yesu or Yeshua. so why Jesus?

• Kak 6 years ago

Jesus will judge all those who are insulting Jesus including the satan 's agent Muhammed. Muslims should stop following that filthy satanic religion called Islam

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Instead of concetrating on the poor people of this party, they fighting among themselves what a childlike party. Vampire useless party lead by the foolish idiots bawumia and Nana addo.

• mentor 6 years ago

MAHAMA SAID THIS, A DEVIDED PARTY CANOT LEAD GHANA

• Ampofo Gideon 6 years ago

Talk well bro.... U need to respect ur leaders is an obligation by God. They could be ur father n grandfathers. Hw Will u feel if som1 insult u or ur dad.

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

You're not correct
    Trust me

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Instead of concetrating on the poor people of this party, they fighting among themselves what a childlike party. Vampire useless party lead by the foolish idiots bawumia and Nana addo.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• sam 6 years ago

what an idiot. we have lost respect for you. if this how you feel, you should have just kept quite for mahama to continue stealing. after all you were benefitting in one way or the other.

• Adaa 6 years ago

Is this loud mouth having midlife crisis? Why does he always think that his uncouth loud mouth serves any good purpose. He is pathologically born a destructive person. He could be an ISIS suicide bomber in NPP. He is just und ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Adaa, start shitting in your trousers because now we know that NPP did not win the 2016 elections, and how you did it will soon be revealed.

Even his inaugural speech, Nana stole George Bush's speech!!!

Ken Agyepong ha ...

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

We know the truth behind the NPP winning of 2016 election. We have a full detail of how 2014 presidential aspirants election was stolen from Alan. Alan being a man of peace, he advised us not to protest the results. If Ken re ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• Appiah 6 years ago

Ken,dont worry,most know the 2016 result was hack,by the guy at the NCA.We want peace that was why,we didnt talk.And NDC was fucking our ASS.The arms npp brought into the country was too much.

• Jul 6 years ago

I am glad you know

• prosper 6 years ago

NPP WERE PREPARED TO PLUNGE THIS COUNTRY INTO VIOLENCE TO TAKE POWER. IT IS SUCH A SHAME THAT THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE ARE IN THIS COUNTRY. BUT EVERYTHING THAT HAS A BEGINNING HAS AN END.

• John Lewis 6 years ago

Hi tell Ken to keep his stupid mouth shut , bcos he is a cocain barror, I work for him since 1999 n he should be the last person to come out like wild lion ????, I will also espoused him if he said what he used to say , all s ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is the cocaine sniffer in Africa

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

You are a joke. Ken is not wanted in the US for drugs or any illegal business.

• Nana 6 years ago

Please learn how to be a real patriot, and stop talking

• Odeneho Bright 6 years ago

Nobody is after you, you are talking too much please give us a break, you have nothing to disclose you can't threatened anyone Lia, you have lost my respect, leave Nana to focus.attention sickness is killing you if anyone get ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

NANA ADDO USED ANY MEANS NECESSARY TO COME TO POWER BUT WHEN POWER WAS GIVEN HIM HE IS MOVING FROM COUNTRY TO COUNTRY AND NOTHING GOOD IS HAPPENING IN GHANA. GOD LOVES GHANA AND KNEW THE ATTROCITIES AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS HENCHM ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

What i see from your last sentence is, you don't know the difference between Gov't and president. Don't come to this forum again.

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

Get education ok

• Dr cash 6 years ago

I said it Nana Addo is just a foolish man period. Everything in the country is increased and he won't sit in Ghana and work. God we kneel before u.Pls save Ghana.

• Kumbasi muniru 6 years ago

What did your respect get to do with k

he is an imbecile idiot who turned our country outside down

• Kob 6 years ago

I don't think it's about attention seeking. I know the massive contributions Ken made in the central region. I believe if the president can sit him down to talk things over, it should be better for the party. If Ken could be ...

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

Ken must speak. The akim mafias are undermining the non-akims in NPP. But we will won't allow it to continue. Ken suffered for 2016's schemed victory and yet all the goodies and contracts are going to face akim family and fri ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Please give him congrats, and there will be peace. Enough with Nana Addo and his cronies enjoying the cake. Ken deserves better. Ken, I feel your pain. You need to taste the cake too. You work soooooo hard to bake the cak ...

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

So you people contributed so you could get inflated contract? This is why i says party financing is the root of corruption in this country. Chop chop time but i hope Akoffo Addo wouldn't let the Ghanaians down by getting rid ...

• Father 6 years ago

We have already got that so you don't need to come out with your stupid behaviour. For your information NPP use several Iphone to hijack eletral system.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

We needn't be told because we are awared of that killing human beings ,lying,hacking etc

• EBBY 6 years ago

All these agitations in NPP tell me only one thing, that Nana Addo is totally incapable of leading the elephant family. These bickering should never surface when the leader is in firm control. Keeping his mouth shut while th ...

• Koklozi Amegblenu 6 years ago

And after that you can pay your children's school fees?

• Politician 6 years ago

Ken, your threats are becoming too much! What is new in the way NPP won the elections but that they were vigilant and closed all loopholes that would have been used against them? Bringing in Anokye was not suspicious, the ale ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

We knew that NPP hacked the EC website, and deleted the vote going for Mahama, and add to Akufo Addo. Those in the strong room also did the same okay.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Were the 2016 elections rigged? Let's allow Akuffo Addo to govern even if the elections were rigged. Rigging is part is of the game. No election is free and fair.

• KONKONSA 6 years ago

Ignore this buffoon. Odomfo Kumfo! I will be very cautious in seeking favours with such a loose canon. He's not a businessman, just a rubble rouser with some funds from questionable sources trying to legitimize it. He should ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

KEN NEVER BROUGHT JOSEPH OWUSU ANOKYE BUT OBETSEBIE LAMPTEY OF THE BLESSED MEMORY IN 2012, TO CHECK THE ELECTIONS TECHNOLOGICALLY TO STOP THE MESSES FROM THE STL WHICH WAS MASSAGING THE FIGURES IN OUR PREVIOUS ELECTIONS AND L ...

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

Stupid mahama?? Ka hyen koduru..!!

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should stop these his tantrums because it won't help him and even those he's threatening to expose! Why can't people learn to be cool? Because of politics and it's links to business, see how people can allow ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Victor, I never used to like the guy but, I ahve come to realize that he speaks from the heart, with passion and TRUTH!!!!! That is what is lacking in our dear nation.

Truth hurts!.......

However, the NDC or the NPP par ...

I have watched so many events unfold over the years in Ghana and I have come to the conclusion that, GHANA will be better off with Kennedy Agyepong, Alhaji Bature, Countryman Songo (Fireman) and Kofi Wayo forming a party toge ...

• KONKONSA 6 years ago

Kofi Wayo passionate about Ghana? You must be having a laugh!

It's obvious you've got your knickers in a twist.....please give me you reasons for my having a laugh?

I would like to learn something new from you about Kofi Wayo.....I'm waiting for your response, please.

GOD BLESS GH ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

Kennedy, we are tired of u. U can go to hell and fuck rats. We all voted for NPP. Why

And they are behaving like the NDC.......so should he stand back for CORRUPTION to prevail........much ado about a party that fights corruption.

The NPP and the NDC are two sides of the same USELESS coin!!

GOD BLESS GHA ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

KOBBY ARE U NORMAL?. EVERYTHING ON GHANA IS BEING LOOTED BY THE SAME PEOPLE WHO ACCUSED MAHAMA OF BEING CORRUPT. WHAT HAVE U GOT FROM NPP AFTER YOU QUEUED FOR HOURS IN THE SUN TO VOTE FOR NPP?

• Pee 6 years ago

Greedy fool. it this lose talk that got you in this state and you are still on it. NPP didn't win because of you so shut the fuck up

• koo 6 years ago

You don't fear anybody in the party, you don't know you have insult the President? In fact your dignity is diminishing. You talk too much.

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

Ghana is better without him.

• Ringo Star. 6 years ago

Ghana is better off without him.

• Mensah 6 years ago

This guy is full of crap. He definitely has a problem and needs to consult a clinical phycologists. It's always if this, if that. Crap

• nantwi 6 years ago

NPP should admit. They are sharing state contracts illegaly among themselves. Proof is the anger displayed by Ken. They left him out.

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Enough of this stupid fool.he talk too much.what is he want? This guy must be Sick in the head..

respect ur elders

• jeff 6 years ago

I can see if we have up to 6 politicians like kenedy in Ghana, our country will always flourish bcoz he tells the truth and also loves our dear nation

• KYG 6 years ago

We support u daddy

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

NPP Victory in 2016 elections was dubious,we all know this but for the sake for peace to prevail in the country,it became let bygone be bygone,we ghanaians are peaceful and will always put the country first and move on becau ...

• TEACHER 6 years ago

THIS MAN BRAGS TOO MUCH. NPP PLEASE LET HIM RELEASE THE SECRET.

• King 6 years ago

“I am not a minister and I don’t fear being sacked."

And you will never ever be a Minister, because you are so, so stupid and idiot. What sort of people elected you as their parliamentarian? Why are you so embittered a ...

stupid fool

• TEACHER 6 years ago

THIS MAN BRAGS TOO MUCH NPP SHOULD CHALLENGE HIM TO REVEAL THE SECRET.

• Noviavor 6 years ago

Are you not telling the whole world as an insider that the NPP victory was dubious? Please stop all these loose talks and let there be peace. It's surprising you can read and write but your utterances are like that of a ment ...

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

I am your fun but i think you are talking too much nowadays. Infact you are gradually loosing my support because of this kind of yiyr attitude. Better stop this maintain our support for you.. we know yiu fought muxh for the p ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Hahahaaaaa...
    He is talking too much because he is exposing npp corruption!!?
    He says contracts are given to a cabal & ignoring him..
    Besides the NPP RIGGEDCthe election.otherwise why would he have a need to reveal somethi ...

• Nii Akwei 6 years ago

Poor Old Ken. This is Ghana for you.

• Prophet Nehamu 6 years ago

Expose the false prophets too

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Just say you are prepared to talk till you get a contract instead of lying about dying for ghana and npp etc. Your bui dam commission cash is running out and the npp senior thieves are really putting you in your rightful plac ...

• Raph 6 years ago

He who knows how a crime is committed is also part of it,so he Ken is the master brain behind what he knows.He reveal any shit.All we want is that Akufo Addo has become a president even if one term kwraa we like that.its a bi ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Agyapong, please continue to talk! We voted for NPP bcos Mahama was too corrupt
    If e current Ministers ate following NDC "s corrupt practices and asking Agyapong to keep quiet, then they" re selfish and greedy like e NDC we ...

• kwam 6 years ago

I can't believe we elected people like this as a law maker in Ghana. this is a person who is supposed to be a role model, but l wonder what legacy he will be leaving for next generation

• SK 6 years ago

Ken, we don't care a hoot about you. Now you have become useless and irrelevant so go ahead. Nobody will come begging you. After all, many were those who also helped the party. Why do you always want to be heard? Apuuu, your ...

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, you are acting too childish. Please grow up and stop acting like a traitor. Don't let us think menopause is taken over u

• SEMAANKOKA. 6 years ago

EVEN THOUGH IT WAS BY ELECTION IT IS THE SUPERNATURAL THAT CAUSES WHAT IS AND WHAT IS TO BE.
    PSALM 118:8
    READ THIS AND UNDERSTAND WHY EVEN AMERICA IS TO FALL BY MISLEADING THE WORLD. WE SHOULD THANK GOD THAT OUR LEADERS DID ...

• Niii 6 years ago

This guy talks tooo much we are tired of him. Aba

• kotepor.gh 6 years ago

A fruitcake.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

So this useless Akufo Addo didn't win the elections after all. He stole the elections and his inaugural speech. A thief that's what NANA ADDO is.

• Kwame, USA 6 years ago

You call Nana Addo useless? call your parents stupid rather. Watch your silly tongue

he has no sense , Anokye of NCA helped him to robbe Ghana n this useless prez said he won , what election can this fool win? thats why he is exhibiting his stupidity as a prez

• King 6 years ago

Illiterate! "...helped him to robbe Ghana..." You can't even spell 'rob'.

• fred 6 years ago

Kwame "WO y3 kwasia" u people more dan dis to His excellence John mahama

• Kwame, USA 6 years ago

You are rather stupid and useless

• Obeng 6 years ago

Expose themmmmmmmmm, how many tankers of human blood did you poured? And how many barrels did Akuffu Addo sip?

• ABE 6 years ago

SHUT UP YOU LOOSE CANNON . STOP BEHAVING LIKE A SISSY

• ike 6 years ago

Is this clean himself always only in Ghana can such a person be an mp. Tell that fool nobody is scared of him there others who contribute or help finance the npp but do brag on air Npp should be bold and sanction this guy ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken needs a time out. Whatever you say today will be repeated in history in future
    . D. C Kwame Kwakye
    kwanyako chief
    Ken needs a time out
    Stop loosing your tongue

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Do what ever you want,npp don't give a shit.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Ken needs a psychiatrist. He is going crazy

• Pokua 6 years ago

Just an ego driven bloated buffoon. Too much of an IMBECILE. What happened to his comments about Charlotte Osei and the former IGP? Just an irritant attention seeker. One of these days he would meet his Waterloo. A CERTIFIED ...

• King 6 years ago

Well said! He needs a thorough observation by a psychiatrist.

• Nash 6 years ago

Every one in the world know NPP stole the election what else will you tell Ghanaians. The NDC accepted it for the sake of peace even with that look at what NPP vigilante group under NANA are doing they will surely loose 2020 ...

• Azuuga Yakubu 6 years ago

God have his owned way identified a leader not a fellower so Kennedy agyapong is now come clearly that the election was stolen hmmmm,God is speaking for mahama

• Kwame Tenadu 6 years ago

Please, give him some contract, wai. He supported NPP very well. A hungry man is an angry man. Menko medi menko mene.

• Bawa Alhassan 6 years ago

They wii soon reveals all the dubiou mean they went through winning the 2016 pole.

• Emma 6 years ago

Kennedy it is early to critze the government and if day given u a contract will u come out to apologized ......

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

What is in a name. Fighty home battles in the media? Why do we suffer for change to be visited by such sebio infantile effusions, if they are true. It is annoying. Opanin you are doing a good job but you are not managing your ...

• Bawa Alhassan 6 years ago

They will soon reveals all the dubious mean they went through winning the 2016 poll.

• Kwame, USA 6 years ago

What is wrong with Kennedy? You can go ahead and reveal it. We are tired of your threats.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

KENNEDY please just say it now and let's move forward.

• Skippy 6 years ago

NPP didn't win the 2016 elections!
    They stole the election.
    They had also brought in arms to start a rebellion against mahama & plunge this country into chaos,make it ungovernable.
    You ll see it soon...

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong should be the president. This man is more sensible than Akufo Addo and will be competent as the president. Akufo Addo is very incompetent and always disgracing NPP. I see no reason why he should thief ordinar ...

• paa nii 6 years ago

More fire Ken!Adidija yeya.

• Kob 6 years ago

Am from the Central Region and a staunch NPP. l know what Ken did to help win the region. It breaks my heart and that of others who call to complain if l learn the sort of treatment being meted out to him. Please Mr President ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Will u ever be happy in opposition not happy in power not happy eeesh

• Nana Yaw, kumasi 6 years ago

Ken keep quiet....aaaba u talk too much.

• Shipah 6 years ago

Kennedy u are a stupid man....i use to like u but u are a stupid fool....foolish man....npp will go back to opposition...u are a fool...u don't know how to talk....u are a fool

you are just to remind that useless prez

• Angels 6 years ago

VUVUZELA

• Tony 6 years ago

Ken, you talk too much shut your mouth, you are not the only person that can make the NNP great. You talk too much, if you have any problems sit down with the party officials

• ex-cpl atiaNagoode 6 years ago

What??? What sort of person is this Kennedy Agyepong. He thinks he only has all infos and know-how in the country not knowing he is becoming a nuisance in the society. What atall is wrong in the mind of this 'too known' busin ...

• Ankra 6 years ago

Jesus is the only way to the father. But there are many ways to destruction.

• ABIBU ALIDU 6 years ago

it has become a reality that Ghanaians no matter how educated you are we ARE ALL FOOLS and stupid. What this man is saying tells us how stupid he is.I respected this man before thinking he has sense but now I have seen that h ...

• Jonas Amemasor 6 years ago

He always huffs and puffs and reveals nothing. After making money through illicit drugs trafficking he wants legitimacy. He keeps claiming he does not fear death but at the sign of impending death, like the coward that he is, ...

• Mike 6 years ago

Look at this foolish guy... Don't use the youth for care.. Talk for ur inability to get contract so that we will own know you are a stomach politician than hiding behinds youth... Ist this time that u have seen youth are not ...

• Emma 6 years ago

Kennedy don't revealed any thin because party is I and u but sowrobesorow and if party will corapes the youth will dismissed

• Frederick Antwi-Ahima 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians I believe that we must allow ourselves to be blindfolded so that certain individuals who seek to divide us for their selfish interest won.kennedy adjapong who is very very selfish wish to use politics to dest ...

• H.Gyimah 6 years ago

Ken, you are becoming a nuisance, you talk too much. Even Bill Gate with all his wealth doesn't boast as you do. what a hell do you think you are? No one under estimates your contribution to the party, but you threat is becom ...

• ANANE 6 years ago

Hello Dear Ken this is your brother from the great Assin Land. I am proud of your courage and boldness, but please be as wise as the serpent and humble a the Dove so you can live long so the Lord can will use you to help ou ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has gone mad. He is a victim of his cocaine distribution. The powder has doomed him into insanity. NDC, tell Ken he is mad and shame him. A suicidal fool like Ken is frustrated.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Hacking and blood sacrifice

Ghana is now suffering under this useless prez who new nothing abt governance

• King 6 years ago

Illiterate! "...who new nothing..."

this idiot has brought our nation to a failed state

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Kill this mutherfucker already

• SK 6 years ago

Acid thrower...!!! This is all you know. Kill..kill...kill...!!! But they claim they "invented" democracy. You indeed belong to the "all-die-be-die" family

• kk 6 years ago

If we have more persons like you Kennedy Agyepong, life would be incube(nightmare). We are just tied of listening to you. Why are always angry? This will not help your course. Even God don't like people of your kind. Come do ...

• K. D. Ansong 6 years ago

When Kennedy Agyapong said ewes and gas in Kumasi should be killed, NPP supporters were supporting him. Now that he is putting fire on your party you are crying. Ken continue to hit the nation wreaking party NPP hard. I call ...

GO AHEAD KENNEDY!!

• royal citicen 6 years ago

I beg give him contract.. To recover the load he took from the bank that help us win the election.

• Bribinti Alfred 6 years ago

So soon, it means NPP did not win the election genuinely, #Agenda2020 Fo jm

• NY 6 years ago

So you want to tell Ghanaians that you and the NPP rigged the 2016 election? Is that what you wanted to tell Ghanaians? You see what I always tells you? You talk too much and you make no sense more times. No wonder they have ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

I hv always said ds guy is uncivilised. Pls kindly me IF YOU KNEW THE WAY NPP WON THE ELECTION AND YOU CLAIME YOU FOR THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA, WHY DID YOU NOT REVEAL IT FROM THE ONSET??
    YOU ARE CORRUPT PAAAA!!! PEOPLE IN AF ...

• Eric kwarteng 6 years ago

Forget N.P.P alllllllll the way,fire burn opposition

THEY STOLE THE VOTE? NPP THIEVES! PARTY WITHOUT FUTURE

• John 6 years ago

The one who does what is right is righteous, just as he is righteous. 8 The one who does what is sinful is of the devil, because the devil has been sinning from the beginning. The reason the Son of God appeared was to destroy ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

The caption of the heading of this article and what Ken said are two different issues. So where did this reporter get his information and why the deception? I smell some mischief by some ehejo bodooo and comfortable lead peop ...

• Maame 6 years ago

The election of the president took place over 7 to 8 months ago and what is the reason why people are still talking and chewing over this always? In most European countries when the election has taken place ,then they go to ...

• Nabb amoako 6 years ago

Im expecting the npp to dare him vos anytime he cones out loud they are quiet.i believe if they try to dare him .he is capable to destroy them .he should be given what he wants else disater for npp

• Joe 6 years ago

This is a dickhead

• Koku 1 6 years ago

Stop the mind game Mr.'Ken"..What about the MPs too and the general results tally with independent fm stations like Joy fm that have reporters all over the country for their own analysis..........Mr.Ken I love u but I disagre ...

• Joe Ibrahim 6 years ago

W/o kasa pii. Aden? Wo kyere wo ho

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• korsivi matuno 6 years ago

This Ken is just an idiot. Does he think Ghanaian are fools? He lied against almost everybody without a single proof.Is He that stupid? How can a political party win power without a stretegy? Does He think NDc didn't use any ...

• Jumapo 6 years ago

So you simply saying npp stole the election and when to church to thank God.

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Listen to the ndcs here making noise even if npp lose in 2020 ndc is not an alternative,apuuuu who wants a thief in his house, Mahama and his crews are thieves,or we want from nana is free shs and we Ghanaians are done,what d ...

• WHO 6 years ago

They printed a lot of papers and they exchange a lot ob bail lot boxes, especially Ashanti and the Central region,because every body knew NANA ADDO can not beat JM,

• Quarshie 6 years ago

The evil they did is now hating them.who does know of it but we love our country that's why we accepted it we did not even want to go to rather we handed over power peacefully.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Agya koo 6 years ago

Crying for contracts,so childish ,don't cry too much else you will have to take the pill you asked for if Ibrahim is not jailed.

that useless prez is even confused

• wofa kofi 6 years ago

I am really happy the way npp treating kennedy, it's seem to him, he is untouchable.they should let him learn sense.Thanks to Npp big wings.

• Andy 6 years ago

Yet, you are going round looking for why you lost. Jokers

• Koo Small 6 years ago

This is an insult to the masses who went out and voted for the NPP. I knew several who were just fed up with the NDC. So if Agyepong knows how NPP won other than the masses voting he should say it. How is it that one individu ...

• NY 6 years ago

Mr. Know all Agyapong,stop the if you dare me if you dare me altitude and be real for once because your credibility is running to zero because of your too much talking and bragging. You were attacking Dr. Annane, Mr. Kojo Amp ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Sad and embittered man Indeed!! King why don't you rather dispute what he's saying and u choose to describe him as"embittered "? So if npp stole the 2012 election as we suspected, that doesn't worry u right? When election wer ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

That Kennedy Agyapong is gradually loosing his mind... perhaps and it's not funny any longer.
    Rawlings himself said " winning any elections particularly in Ghana is a by strategy and not by the number of people who attend a ...

• Ibrahim Mohammed Alemiakurugo 6 years ago

ken they re all hypocrites. we suffered and others re now enjoying they will see happen in 2020. fire burn them all.

• yaw b.k 6 years ago

oh ken, is it not too mich. why ? whyvdonyvyou reason a little? you are becoming too tampered and uncouth. why do you want to do parallel adm, beside the govt? is not becoming too much? where are you carrying the world to? B ...

• Runnable ,US. 6 years ago

Ken looks like an imbecile, his face and mouth so annoying and his utterances irritating. Always crying like a baby.Ken, you should grow up. If those are what you said then it's unfortunate.

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

We are tired of you go ahead and stop wasting our ears

• Cowboy 6 years ago

I DO NOT GET THIS GUY. ALL ELECTIONS FOLLOW A SIMPLE PROCEDURE. VOTING TAKES PLACE THROUGH A BALLOT AFTER WHICH THEY ARE COUNTED. WHAT CAN HE REVEAL ABOUT THEIR VICTORY? GHANAIANS WANTED CHANGE AND CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT CAME P ...

• Bawa 6 years ago

you talk too much. just keep cool and watch what is going on and after a year or two then you can begin to caution them and i believe Nana Addo will listen to you. but if you start to threaten them this way i think that is ba ...

• Ama Serwaa 6 years ago

I support Hon Ken Agyepong. Those giving appointments should be very careful. You are rather favouring NDC.Some suffered for the party and so they must be attended to.We have suffered for the party but have not seen anything. ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

what trueth do you have ,? and if you are an honest man why do you keep trueth under carpet ? so if contracts are been given to you , the corrupt, and electoral cheating would still remain untold ? to me it means you are mo ...

• Taxman 6 years ago

Speak the the truth,Mr legislature .

• kk son 6 years ago

Enough of your bloff. We are fed up. Do your worst. Attention seeker.

• Kofi Acheampong 6 years ago

Stupid Kennedy Agyepong, you think everyone must kiss your ass. Go to hell. Why are full of shit and bitterness. Nonsense, you think we ate afraid of you ?

• Rev Isaac 6 years ago

Please the BNI and Electorial Comission should investigate this statement from one of the prominent NPP MP who endaged himself deep into NPP winning2016 election. This is not the first time he has come out publicly about thei ...

• Wofa Koo 6 years ago

IDIOTS WHO HAVE LOVE FOR GHANA MUST SHUT THEIR MOUNTHS

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

Get it right:he said Jesus is the way not a way.That is very emphatic so please get it.He used ' the '- a definite article .I don't know what you mean by he is not the only way. He is the way; you better seek him.

• Kt 6 years ago

Why is this guy so stupid? Look you are part of the party you seek to destroy. They will silence you if you don't stop misbehaving. Are you an adult at all? Get out of the party to form yours and see if anyone will vote for y ...

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is now making too many enemies,he's fighting everybody now and this will put him in danger.he has to reflect and calm down. He cannot sustain this level of negativity for long.he has to now work in perfect ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

What passion and genuineness are you attributing to this hypocrite- ken.Agyapong ? O, my God. How do we call it if you can't see the naked selfishness and unpatriotism he espouses. Please sit upright and clean your glases.Ken ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

No truth in this world.

• Borga 6 years ago

You call him an imbecile he can cater for you and your entire family until you die.

• Felix 6 years ago

MAY GOD KEEP AND PROTECT JM. YOU'RE FOREVER THE BEST FOR GHANA BUT THIS EVIL CULT (NPP) WORKED SPIRITUALLY AGAINST YOU.

• Collins Mensah 6 years ago

Ken is not helping we Ghana people.because you are not giving contracts you crying this much.Your acts are shameful as MP .Shut up and die your natural as the malams predicted.show us how npp won fast .we are sick of you

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

Nana Addo's frankenstein monster who accused everyone else of "being on NDC payroll" is let loose on the NPP by the NDC. He is showing his true Red, black, green and white colors. He was used against Kufuor, Mpianim, Anane, ...

• sweetgurl 6 years ago

we are tired of you!!what!! fa wo nkasiasem soor ho.

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Stop this missionary tactics.the election results were declared at polling the stations with all political parties represented.There was no way any political party could have eluded the eyes of observers within and beyond to ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong as much as I admire him should keep his temperament in check in dealing with his own party. Who wins if NPP falls, is it not the same NDC that will come back to milk the economy of Ghana without thinking of ...

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

What's going on here?

I understand being a gadfly is good for democracy and all that.
    But I am scratching my thinning hair- whatever is left of it- to get to the deep- seated volcanoe of anger behind this youngman's utter ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

What is the matter with this guy. He is not humble and this is what God hates. He has not managed his success well and has to be careful with his mouth. Nobody really cares whether he is rich or not so he should remember it i ...

• Ato 6 years ago

Can some body call ken to order

• Chief Bravo 6 years ago

Ken, say it if u hv the facts nd stop this ur cowardice. Is it an empty threat to get u what u want ?

• Obuobi 1 6 years ago

Aren't we fed up with this man's threats?
    He claims to have the filla on everything and everyone's dirt but He hardly comes out with anything.

• Olive 6 years ago

Okotobonko gyimigyimiiii !

• bobo eric 6 years ago

ken please try to go and see your doc.because there is something wrong with your brains.you´RE dirty pig.

• Collins Mensah 6 years ago

Thus very true.everything shows he is getting mad .he needs to go go for check.

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

This threat by Ken to the NPP implies he knows of some illegal or fraudulent way by which the NPP won the Elections. And I wonder if our Authorities, especially, the Electoral Commission, would put pressure on him to disclos ...

• Mess 6 years ago

What wrong with him he need help something wrong with this man I don't know how woman are sleeping with this fool he is stupid he need hel

• OBENG 6 years ago

I used to admire Hon Kennedy Agyapong for His boldness and frankness but I'm losing the respect I have for him. He talks too much and do not examine the consequences of what he says. He is not the only financier in NPP so mu ...

• Banku 6 years ago

Please Ken, Ghana NPP & NDC will outlive all of us. If you have a positive contribution to make to this country you claim you love whether it means embarrassing the president or my party NPP do go ahead and let the chips fall ...

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Aa you going to expose de Russian or what.

• Nyametease 6 years ago

Kenndy Agyapong.....what on earth does he want, why is he so bitter and bent on bringing Npp down. Ken u are too arrogant why? Like washing dirty linen in public. U are not God so u can never destroy npp. Devils incarnate.

• GHANANI 6 years ago

So the NPP used fraudulent means to win the elections.Ken Agyepong has exposed them.Did the EC collude with them to cheat?The other political parties must as a matter of urgency call for a criminal investigation into he alleg ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

The plot thickens. Some stomachs are beginning to squirm while other folks are now experiencing to sleepless nights.

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

"Song on" Ken,you have a file on the sex escapades on people, you know that the NPP really stole the verdict,you were hiding in the closet when Charlotte Osei was being banged into the EC chair. You ought to be given the BNI ...

• Bamba 6 years ago

Please, NPP listing to kennedy he is capable for a very thing so please Mr president .

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 6 years ago

Somebody may tell me; is Kennedy a radio Member of Parliament or the actual House of Legislature where all members of our dear Honorable members of Parliament meet for brilliant debates in the interest of our dear Ghana. ...

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Shut up u talk too much u very controversial why can't u bring peace

• fred 6 years ago

today u see ken as ur number enemy, today npp want to kill ken, de same silly talk n insult dis man was saying agn mahama n his govt dat tym u were happy.arm robbers party, murderes, hackers, incompetents people, now Ghanai ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Ken you always threaten when will you ever carry out one of them.Enough of you.You are becoming toothless bulldog.Ibrahim is still waking about and you've not killed yourself

• Jones Mensah 6 years ago

Nana Addo and his Akyem people are very Dangerous to Ghana.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Ghana web giving falls news

• BEN 6 years ago

You talk without thinking how NPP worn the election every body know it you are not only person who knows it. We are so destructive like that? If you think you have money high some body to clean your ass for when you go to toi ...

• Kabobo 6 years ago

Ken we know how you love and wish Ghana will be great but there are more evil people inn there than you can imagine. We can see Nana is not who he claims to be.your life is at sake becos of the revelations so pls becare.Nana ...

• Hon.Kyei Badu 6 years ago

Hon Kennedy Agyepong, you're losing the respect a lot of us have for you. You seem not to be satisfied with anything. You claim to have money and businesses. We the foot soldiers have nothing but we have kept faith. This govt ...

• Prekese 6 years ago

We knew all folks this is why npp will fail in governance bcos they used dubious ways to come to power. And surprisingly the so called men of God in the country are all supporters of npp.hmmmmmmm mm. God should remain up ther ...

• Titus 6 years ago

Firre ooo fire, uncle Ken fire your mind

• Jones Mensah 6 years ago

Please come out with Evidence not " I will say if you try to bring me down"

• Bismark o 6 years ago

If National Executive should not contest the election then Exclude Sammy Awuku & John Boadu

• Yaw 6 years ago

Please someone should tell Ken we have had enough of him, and that he should learn how to keep his mouth shut for a moment.

• Sly 6 years ago

Is there any hidden secrets with the gone general election.Hmmmmmmmm

• Asempasa Ghanaba 6 years ago

Though I admire Ken,I think his outburst is too much does he want NPP to colaspe?He can collapse it with his acidic mouth but he should known that he would also become a victim.He should known that the devil you known is bett ...

• Maneeee. 6 years ago

We are becoming fed up with your threats . Please do your worst. Haaba! Are you the only one who contributed to the victory of the party? Yabre woooooo. Aden.

• Francis 6 years ago

stupid and hate article.

• Judas 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is the most stupid animal in ghana. Why now? Why didn't he say no what we are doing now is wrong from the on set? A fool. Only a fool like him will listen to this idiot kwasia man.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

You are so annoying. You can go to hell for all we care.

• Kak 6 years ago

Yes it was hacked and so what .this stop ncd from stealing.was the figures change

• dramani iddrisu 6 years ago

he got nothing to release after all wat is it dat Ghanaians doesn't know? he shld giv us peace, everyday you want attention De most important thing is wat he added concerning de job of de youth.

• Frimpo 6 years ago

I am glad you are not part of the cabinet.! I am ashamed at you. Ken I dare you to come out how Npp won the election. Aaaaaaba! Don't you know the press are making a mockery of you. Going to parliament 4 times does not make y ...

• pato 6 years ago

shut up ken

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

Madness on the horizon. This man needs to be examined mentally.

• A.F 6 years ago

Ken if the NPP rigged the election in 2016 then it means your constituency too was rigged so you don't deserve to be MP

• Jane 6 years ago

NPP will forever remain a dirty party. Kufour was forced on Ghanaians. This is well known to the late Jake Obetsebi Lamptey and Kwabena Agyepong. They altered the numbers in the strong room of the Electoral Commission to bri ...

• Kofisei 6 years ago

I think ken needs an urgent medical attention. We've watched him for sometime now saying all sort of thing which arent normal. I would rather encourage his family to seek help for him immediately cuz we all heard how the bol ...

• Kofisei 6 years ago

Ken Agyepong eii y'abr? wo; stop running ur mouth like a baby & wise up

• kwame karikari 6 years ago

Shut up jealously will keel u

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

I never knew Ken Agyapong was such a fool or its because of his money he think he is untouchable.Every day of this mans life he has to threaten someone's life.Ken you have to know that tomorrow is not for you therefore don't ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Agyepong,grow-up Pls...........................
    Consult a Physician Specialist to remove the Venom in your Chest. Or a Cosmetic Surgeon to reconstruct your mouth to Zip the corners,pls.

• Papaj 6 years ago

We are tied of you ,leave the party now!

• Onipaba 6 years ago

Oh! Kennedy why are you behaving like a kid? respect your self and preserve your dignity. Go ahead and do what you like.

• Kak 6 years ago

Who is this man.say what you want to say.childish talk.npp is tired of this man .are you the only person who has money in Ghana.tell him to shut up

• Hope 6 years ago

Who do you think you are ken fuck you