You are here: HomeNews2017 07 02Article 554785

Government appoints Albert Antwi-Boasiako as cyber security advisor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• HONESTY 6 years ago

Just guessing..... Ghana is becoming a family affair.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Dr. Paa Bobo 6 years ago

The Internet Global Cybercrime Expert Group was an adhoc body convened for the 2015 cybercrime conference! It is not a standing body of INTERPOL so Albert should stop going around wearing that title like a crown and focus on ...

• Hannah Amoah 6 years ago

Hi Dr, the INTERPOL Global Cybercrime Expert Group (IGCEG) was established by Interpol General Assembly in 2015. It is a body comprising cyber security experts from around the world with a mandate to advise INTERPOL Secretari ...

• Go go 6 years ago

I think you lack the difference between knowledge and wisdom do your assignment well before before coming to write this nonsense. You just being jealous but you are not God

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Are you a brother to chairman wontumi the self acclaimed handsome man? Hahaha!

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• SK 6 years ago

A fool and a criminal like you...!!! You claim you are "a spiritual man of god's who help make life easier for people." A thief like you! If you read your Bible, it will tell you how God Himself has predicted difficult times ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Tell that fraudster who has been flooding Ghanaweb with his nonsense like it is

• yebopower 6 years ago

what can he do?another means for chop chop .the public purse is u der attack.

• Lixo 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmm.

• John 6 years ago

Kokofu football.

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Another 419 fraudster go to HELL with your nonsense

• Akash 6 years ago

I don't see any education in computer science or security or software Eng. He was on some few programs around cyber security but this does not mean he has good handle on cyber security.