stupid impotent , they see hw we are suffering , fool
insight to the bone 7 years ago
JJ needs answer for his atrocities and crimes otherwise these seeds of wickedness will only grow . Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copyrights or did the work were not aware of you intentions . Nobody in his right mind or with any true understanding of the science of development of nations would ever turn to the Chinese for any solutions and we in Ghana should know better , just look at what they did to us in the NDC 8 years , idiot.Wherever Chinese influence and capital is dominant the people are backward , retrogressing and in misery, thats a fact. We know that Bawumia must have used his mallams to do juju on Nana so Nana is blind to all this stupidity coming from this very toxic fool Bawumia. I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys our country causing the poisoning of the waters and barrenness of the land are the heavy metals including mercury and cyanide. The quantities of this product could not be imported into this country without the political blessing and pro-activism of both the exporting country China and ours. China is an exporter of economic terrorism and undermining our economic potential by actively corrupting our willing politicians and strategically destroying the future of our children. These are the allies of pepeni Bawumia , Mahama and all other Akan haters and their traitors amongst us. Where in the world today could you transport such quantities of these poisons mercury , cyanide and such without it being monitored? Can China claim they didnt know? the bill to now sort out the sanitation , water cleaning and waste management is now over $ 40 billion DOLLARS. Why do we we need Chinese money when the American EXIM bank has publicly offered us tens of billions with the much needed technology yet they are ignored as only Chinese and arab/muslim money is acceptable? I have said many times that the corner stone of any country's development are the diaspora , check Germany Japan China etc but in our country infested by Islamic stupidity we have rather a whole ministry for Zongo stupidity instead of just deporting them.the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bloodshed among our people. After the death /murder of Mills NDC lost all its appeal and there was no hope it would ever get back on the right track to serve the interests of the people.NDC is a disappointment and will end up on the landfill of rubbish organizations . NPP from the looks of things will most likely also be joining them soon and in their place the AKAN freedom movement will rise. Anytime an Akan actually does something good or worthy for the nation some pepeni , ayigbe , Muslim or some other minority comes and destroys everything dead, that is the fact. 58% of our bauxite was handed over as a step to colonize the wealth of the Akan , were in the world would a minority be given such privileges if it was not to undermine the majority. All natural resources should be nationalized including gold , then properly developed as sustainable businesses then privatized through a coupon system so all citizens become direct owners . We are definitely a nation of idiotic fools , i have for a while decided to hold my peace because it seemed we have a sensible finance minister making the right moves but this toxic pepeni kwasiapanyin Bawumia has erased all good. Atta Mills went to bed with this Satan and it cost him his life together with 200,000 hardened criminals they sent here that have poisoned our water bodies and long term devastated our economy. China has ignored over a billion of their citizens in dire need of the entering into the post industrial era and come here and promise WHAT? I said that this Bawumia is the reincarnation of the devil and evil that air brained Nana has put in his office. He continues with his project of the islamisation of Ghana with the establishment of an Islamic university to breed toxic propagators of evil in our land. He blocks all Akan diaspora private capital in the tens of billions because its from primarily Christian countries. Where in the world has China given capital , technology and industry for another country to develop? The only reason why this is on the table is to make Ghana a suspicious ally at best to our western civilizations and other christian countries . We saw an influx of Islamic money which we don't need yet everyone played dumb because the political oligarchy is playing ball with the Muslim caliphate and soon our stubborn Christians will start seeing their children's throats being turned toward Mecca like goats and slashed . My brothers arm yourselves like our friends in Denkyira but wait for the clarion call to wipe out this cancer amongst us. Enough is enough
OLD SOLDIER 7 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
HONESTY 7 years ago
I detest bias commentators. Ghana has sunk because of the lack of objectivity.
People like you are killing the country with your bitterness.
I am no fan of NDC, but Ghana will never progress in this state of affairs where there's a political war between the parties.
There's zero sense of nationhood and national interest.
As for Rawlings, Ghanaians must leave his reign in the dust bin and focus less on him if the nation is to progress.
Kundung kurili 7 years ago
We don't even expect a stupid guy like you to like his kind of politics.and how does that even affect us in anyway.a very stupid journalists with sharp teeth.Rawlings will always be better than you in angles.
Kundung kurili 7 years ago
You are nothing but a hypocrite.stupid commentator with sharp teeth.paa J will always be better than you and your entire family.
BERNARD 7 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2).It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.
3). It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..
4). Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.....
5). Strengthen endurance and energy level
6). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7).It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
kenneth 7 years ago
Hmmm seriously this man is sick ooo just forgive and move on
Elvis 7 years ago
Neither do I support ur kind of politics... Hypocrisy n jealousy, clamped with selfishness n greed, defines ur commentary on all national issues. Objectivity is completely missing in ur brand.... U spew all forms of lies just to safeguard ur stomach. This and many other xtics of u made Rawlings to put u behind bars. Hate him or not, he still a better person than u.
boahene 7 years ago
NANA turning blind eye to the plight of the DKM depositors is unacceptable after promising them that he will assure.............2020 is not far ooooooo
AKOMBONO 7 years ago
Fool, that's the plight of greedy people. Ask Why the commercial banks were not offering these mouth watering bait s as was being done by DKM . nana never ever made any promises. Go to hell. If you have any monies to collect, get them from LORDINA and ASIEDU NKETIAH. When 2020 comes try your luck with PPP. maybe Paa Kwesi Ndoum will give you a refund out of generosity. Get it once and for all, Nana doesn't Owe you Greedy people.
Raheem 7 years ago
U are a fools for insulting Kweku Baaku.Rawlings killing pple for less n he ride in porch car n have porch houses
Saliah 7 years ago
You extended the hatred you had for Rawlings to NEW, as we speak now Rawlings is more NPP than NDC are going to also hate the NPP in future?
DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago
Ghanaweb, if you are going to post a story make sure all details are correct. Which Friday 6th July are you referring to and the event took place? Today is Friday 7th July, so either the event has not yet happen or already happen but on the 6th July. As controllers of this website, it will nice to post a correction and maybe an apology. PEACE!!!
CharlesP 7 years ago
I have always held this view on the overthrow of the Limann govt. The handover in 1979 was insincere. And the coup later was a criminal act against the nation and people of Ghana. I left because I felt the nation was in an unending cycle of coups . Glad it ended in 1992, but obviously this man got a further 8 years in power with the deception of constitutionality.
Samuel Oppong-Mensah 7 years ago
Bako and Sefa K are the best in Ghana now. Kwame, thank you for initiating the fight against galamsay
Papa Alajo 7 years ago
They're the NNP fox news if that's what you mean by being gud.
THE CRUSADER 7 years ago
As for that coward shiver seeking now refuge from the one he used to call, that shortman just to amuse his follow follow pepe eve thieves,my God will deal with him,he better confessed now.KROMFOO takyiamoa,anibrebrenii wudinii mogyanomfoo,ONYAME NE W/O Ni sE nea ETE hoooopooo ,ahoooyaaa
THE CRUSADER 7 years ago
I HATE HEARING THAT FORKEN BASTARDS NAME,it hightens my tension any time I spot anything of him so pls do spare us the pain.Please.
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 7 years ago
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought forso long and u think the course is not physical andin any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately forsolution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to befree from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whetherfrom witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch .Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether youare a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Papa Alajo 7 years ago
Give us a break Kwaku! JAK give you money, you went on a tour in Europe and back with a single evidence of Jerry owning any jewelry store.
Michael 7 years ago
We are tired of K Baako lecturing us about how he hates Rawlings. I hope you will not get close heaven with this hatred
Kofi 7 years ago
We don't care whether you detest Rawlings or not. You are nobody even Clinton the former President of U S of A likes Rawlings so go way you. Such a nonentity. Rawlings ruled ghana close to 2 decades in spite of the fact that you detest him. You and your npp book long people he made all of you political irrelevant close to two decades and that is why some of us are happy. He will not kowtow to your lunatic ideas so you hate him. Go away from here . Nonsense talk.
Mawuli 7 years ago
Good morning to my cheerful readers, this writer was misleading us in terms of political history. There was no party called NNP that was overthrown by Rawlings before 1992 constitution came to being. Check your records well before you distorted the Ghana history. Please, don't put words in Kwaku's mouth.
KWAKU 7 years ago
REGARDING NDC,Mr. Baako you are not far from your observation. They take decisions without regards for unexpected outcomes. They are very elementary.There is a need for training in critical thinking here. Let's keep them in opposition for the next 20 years. Chop all our monies when people in the North have nothing to eat. Created Kayayee women, just to see women suffer and use them as slaves. Thanx NDC wish you party will vanish from the face of this earth.
JJ needs answer for his atrocities and crimes otherwise these seeds of wickedness will only grow . Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed t ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
I am no fan of NDC, but Ghana will never progress in this state of affairs where t ...
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...
Neither do I support ur kind of politics... Hypocrisy n jealousy, clamped with selfishness n greed, defines ur commentary on all national issues. Objectivity is completely missing in ur brand.... U spew all forms of lies just ...
Fool, that's the plight of greedy people. Ask Why the commercial banks were not offering these mouth watering bait s as was being done by DKM . nana never ever made any promises. Go to hell. If you have any monies to collect, ...
Ghanaweb, if you are going to post a story make sure all details are correct. Which Friday 6th July are you referring to and the event took place? Today is Friday 7th July, so either the event has not yet happen or already ha ...
I have always held this view on the overthrow of the Limann govt. The handover in 1979 was insincere. And the coup later was a criminal act against the nation and people of Ghana. I left because I felt the nation was in an ...
As for that coward shiver seeking now refuge from the one he used to call, that shortman just to amuse his follow follow pepe eve thieves,my God will deal with him,he better confessed now.KROMFOO takyiamoa,anibrebrenii wudini ...
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
We don't care whether you detest Rawlings or not. You are nobody even Clinton the former President of U S of A likes Rawlings so go way you. Such a nonentity. Rawlings ruled ghana close to 2 decades in spite of the fact that ...
Good morning to my cheerful readers, this writer was misleading us in terms of political history. There was no party called NNP that was overthrown by Rawlings before 1992 constitution came to being. Check your records well b ...
REGARDING NDC,Mr. Baako you are not far from your observation. They take decisions without regards for unexpected outcomes. They are very elementary.There is a need for training in critical thinking here. Let's keep them in ...