You are here: HomeNews2017 07 11Article 557460

I’m bigger than Akufo-Addo and Mahama; they should honour me – Prophet Badu Kobe

Read Comments Comments (31)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• Offinso-Kokote Asamoah 6 years ago

I challenge Badu Kobi, my classmate in Kumasi High, to come forward and tell the general public whether he has been able to overcome his addiction to masturbation. I'm ready for a curse if he can prove me wrong.

• Frank 6 years ago

Masturbation is not the topic. Idiot

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

These statements are what make people fall. The Bible says in 1 CORINTHIANS 10:12 that: "So whoever thinks he stands must be careful not to fall." I wonder how some Ghanaian pastors would be so self-conceited that they'll thi ...

• Puma 6 years ago

This man is having mental illness. Folks, don't be surprised if you chance this man wearing double trousers and ladies blouses. Who are his church members. Up to date he doesn't understand why NPP won the 2016 elections!, or ...

• GOD IS WACTHING. 6 years ago

HOW CAN A MAN YOU CLAIM IS CURSED AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HONOUR YOU.EI THIS MAN KOBE IS HE REALY A MAN OF GOD?AKUFFO ADDO IS A CURSED MAN.SAID BY THIS BADU KOBI NOW YOU WANT A CURSED PRESIDENT TO HONOUR YOU.THESE ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Yes the guy is delusional and really needs some mental check up. His utterances clearly shows there is something wrong with him. He is an attention seeker too.

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

That said that Akuffo-Addo cannot be a president and now what is he saying? Nana Addo to come to him for blessing? You gotvto be kidding. What a demented fool of a pastor.

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

hmmm, seperation of church and politics is only a dream, particularly in a democracy

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

As a man of God be humble. Pride us before a fall. Jesus came from heaven he never lord it over anyone. His kingdom does not come from this world. It worldliness driving you people behaving like the world celebrities whose ...

The prophets always work with kings. The never tell God's chosen king they are important than them. Samuel fear Saul the king could kill him if he hear he annoited David king over Israel. King himself is king. There is know a ...

• TT 6 years ago

koobi or whatever your name is, pray for forgivness and also pray that God helps you to get to Nana Addo's age or former president Mahama's age. Be careful of what you say because you are just a mere mortal, God can take your ...

The kings are pursuing this world and its good things pls perdue heaven and don't be in competition with then. Some are yet to gain their salvation truly.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Foster 6 years ago

I think he is sick in the head. But I don't blem them because they still ve people kneeling to them instead of God. They ve become tin god's to some peoples

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

The cheek of it! Continue to smoke weed to boost your narcissism and self-aggrandisement, you worthless charlatan.

This shameless fool must for once be silenced forever and stopped from blowing hot air into our ears. Get l ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 6 years ago

Reaping on other people's sweat,, makes you bigger than your president, ,, fucking pastor

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO THE FAITH CHRISTIANITY AGAIN A BIG DISGRACE TO HIS ONE MAN CHURCH .ITS GOD WHO BLESSES PEOPLE NOT HIM .SUCH A SHAMEFUL PERSON TO THE FAITH.

• Alex 6 years ago

Who said this criminal is a prophet?
    May the Lord have mercy on us.

• Abotsi 6 years ago

what is the name? koobi ?

• for young people-us 6 years ago

Government MUST QUICKLY TAX this man and all Ghanaians would hear him crying on the radio.Now that his party is at opposition,DO YOU SEE HOW HE IS TALK THESEDAYS?This is telling you where is coming from. ONE OF THE SUPER FAKE ...

• Guy Nkwaseasem 6 years ago

Who is this idiot? Too much faking as pastor has gotten into his head. He should seek redemption and be free!

• Bombadier 6 years ago

I find it difficult to write anything about anyone who claims to be 'man of God'. But this man needs yo show humilty in his utterances if he needs to be respected.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Only in Ghana can such an unelected nonentity go on radio and disrespect our elected President and former President and then get his irresponsible utterances given airtime on some down and out radio station and also splashed ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

WHY ARE REQUESTING AND BEGGING !HONOUR! FROM MEN,ITS LITTLE BIT CONFUSING,FOR IN THE SONG!PEACE PERFECT PEACE! A STANZA! SAYS!IFMEN DOES NOT PRAISE THE MASTER!JESUS! IS THERE TO !PRAISE YOU!OH THIS GENERATION

• Frederick Okyere 6 years ago

What a man of God indeed. Very soon he would declare himself as more powerful than Jesus himself. Were we not here when another pastor or archbishop said we can't buy the perfume he uses.

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

It is clear, no doubt about it, that Osofo Bsdu Kobi is NDC member. Take it or leave it.

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Making noise to cover his false prophecy about H E Nana Addo you wants him to honour your for what shame bow down your head in shame

• Braimah Fuseini 6 years ago

God help us,what are our men of God turning into.Mother Ghana truly needs deliverance

• Obroni 6 years ago

Please I am getting fed up with idiots claiming to be prophets, bishops and reverends. I am surprised that none of these idiots has pronounced being a pope of their fantasy churches by now.
    Bigger than a fool maybe, but with ...

• renis 6 years ago

This demonic prophet is delusional and narcissistic. Get away with your foolishness