Amnesty International will want sex with animals legalised soon - Speaker

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Veli 6 years ago

Well said Mr. Speaker. You are blessed.

• Mike NY 6 years ago

God bless you Mr. Speaker

• HHHHHHHHHH 6 years ago

We know your speciality - DEMONSTRATIONS - Now is the time to rally all Citizens of Ghana to demonstrate against Amnesty International. We are waiting for you. Recently a German woman who has been having sex with her dog ga ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

THIS IS A LIE WAT HUSPITAL? WAT CITY IN GERMANY. MEN AND WOMEN ARE IN THIS SHAMEFUL ACT SINCE FOUNDATION OF EARTH.IN OT GOD MADE A LAW THAT HUMAN FOUND IN THIS SHAMEFUL ACT BOTH ANIMAL AND HUMAN MUST BE DESTROYED.HUMAN AND AN ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Stop lying! When you make foolish claims like this, it throws all the sensible conversation that must be had about the topic into question. Where the hell did you hear about a woman having puppies by sleeping with her dog? It ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

APOO...DOUCHE BAG, I GUESS THE THREE PUPPIES WITH TAILS AND HUMAN FACES BELONG TO THE SAME SPECIES OF BEINGS AS YOUR MAMA!

• Call: 055 587 7831 6 years ago

Luxurious 4 bedroom all en-suite, Plus 2 room self-contained as outer, and well furnished ultramodern Kitchen with cable electric fence and a garage at Tema Community 22, for RENT. Ghc5,500 a month. Interested Organization or ...

• Muslim 6 years ago

Our legislatures should be very very very careful. We the majority in Ghana say NO to these unGodly act. If they try it they will ever REGRET it.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Am entirely disappointed in the academia point of view. It's very simple, crime cannot be paid by crime. The academia, should also understand, all human being has the same intrinsic human dignity, therefore irrespective of ou ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Your skin is black. The medicine that cures your ailments does not work on red-necked fellow. Have you ever seen a human having sex with a snake before? Yes, I Onipaba of Akyem Maase Box 1 have seen such a video and cursed my ...

• Josh 6 years ago

Idiot. You allowing people to indulge in homosexual acts will have no effect on society?? That's where your ignorance starts!

• Joe 6 years ago

Dear Mr Andrews, I agree with your submission in part but for the greater half, I disagree with u. It is true that two wrongs don't make a right. It is likewise true, as u put it: "crime cannot be paid by crime. But in ur lon ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

thank you very much! i agree with you. your point of view was very clear on this matter.

• Dirty West 6 years ago

Your point of view is well within NORMALCY. What Amnesty INT don't get is instigating predilection treatment at the highest scale. Why push the envelop? The world is of people and people have culture and preferences.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Amen.

• Rene 6 years ago

Andrew i am sorry if it wright un your country to be les than an animal then keep ther do not export it for hère un Ghana it is a shame to be an homosexuel. Even animales do not do it with their dame u le useless

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Ive been wondering how our deep culture n strong religious beliefs taken we Africans

• osos 6 years ago

In the so-called civilized countries of the west, polygamy is illegal but human sleeping with animals and same sex marriage is legal. How ironic. If i want to marry 3 you say no, but if i want to sleep with animal you say yes ...

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Andrews have you petitioned western governments to legalize polygamy? Why can't 2 women agree to marry one man? Why is polygamy illegal in the western world?

• kofi amannor 6 years ago

Are we or our leaders being hypocritic?
    do we have "supi supi" in schools and among some elderly ones in our ghanaian society? did a medical doctor not do that and was tried by our courts? would it have been justified if any ...

• Blaque Marque 6 years ago

You have it all wrong Andrew Melbourne. The same way Australia is stubbornly noted for eschewing bush meats, fish and all sorts of "primitive" products through their airport, and so proceed to seize them under their laws, so ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Anything one does Almighty Allah shall judge the person even this your comment thank you

• Think 6 years ago

Don't try to make it that simple. Natural Law rules and there is the reaction you are seeing. I would like children to be removed in this relationship you advocate so we see what happens. Your privacy is yours but in the publ ...

• Ka Na Wu. 6 years ago

Hi Andy, it looks like the Honourable Speaker has touched a very raw nerve for you here. Sorry about that but God did not create us to be the same or identical in our views and behaviour. And in a democracy the voice of the m ...

• Equality come Africa 6 years ago

There is no God who can create human beings; it is Europeans lies and inventions and constructions and unfortunately we africans have accepted this but such lies in our continent would be dying in the near future. Because o ...

• OBINNA 6 years ago

SICK AND IRRESPONSIBLE RESPONSE TO THE SPEAKER'S POINT OF VIEW.

• Khejhuxley@gmail.com 6 years ago

Andrews I don't know about your faith, but @ 1 Corinthians 6:9,10 the Bible frowns on homosexuality, which you term Human Rights. Human Rights of such pedigree could be wrong in most very popular religious denomination. So wh ...

• Dotty 6 years ago

so in all wat r u saying.....I believe u r a homosexual urslf.......Relax home boy dey wedge u for in der.....

God for give d hands u used in typing dat .....

• Premature frmr. President AKA Mahama 6 years ago

Wa gye mi paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Heeeeeh otoo you just came here thinking you're the only smart person on earth. You're probably FOR THE BOYS. Soth ass sothy

• The only smart Ghanani 6 years ago

... I think you rather should have known better than spewing your stupidity here. What better than has homosexuality brought to human nature than bad health including HIV/AIDS etc? Tell me who you are and where you live and I ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Why can they also accept our notion of polygamy? Marrying as many wives as you want is a human rights issue.

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

THANK YOU MR.SPEAKER FOR YOUR GOD FEARING SPIRIT THE TRUTH IS WHAT YOU HAVE TOLD THEM ITS BETTER WE DIE IN POVERTY THAN TO FOLLOW THIS USELESS AND WICKED PEOPLE AFTER SLAVERY THEY WANT TO KILL US ALL.GOD WILL PUNISH THEM.

• Kwadjo Obuobisa 6 years ago

Prof I'm with you on this one. The so called "Human Rights" madness must be resisted severely before it overwhelms our society into decadence. This so called advocator advisor must go and advocate in his country and allow Gha ...

• abu 6 years ago

Well done Speaker. May you live long to do the good job for Ghana.

• Obroni 6 years ago

Simply comparing the two and making this statement shows your illiterate background Mr. Speaker, i thought you as a professor knew better

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

You and your ilks are the very sick persons the speaker referred to. You will rot in your absurdity. Fool

• KB 6 years ago

I thought you would have reason and understand what the Prof. said.
    He said very soon, People like you will begin saying that, it is their choice to have sex with animals, and Amnesty Int. will support it.
    If you find this ...

• Poor animal 6 years ago

Go on sexing animals and same sex fun. Question is that did the animal say "Yes"? Your are an animal molester. U r an abuser of animals.

• Descartes 6 years ago

Amnesty International has no authority over Ghana parliament.Do your own thing

• ALFRED ADADE 6 years ago

MR. SPEAKER YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL I THINK SOME PEOPLE HAVE HUMAN BODIES AND SKINS BUT NOT THE BRAINS OF MANKIND.WHY SHOULD WE ALLOW SUCH EVIL THINGS TO GO ON .THEY HAVE PERMITTED DRUGS AND CHECK THE MESS WHICH HAVE COME TO MAN ...

• Kodze 6 years ago

Prof Oquaye, you have said all. Ghana for that matter Africa leaders like you to stand the good values of humanity. Amnesty International is a neo-colonization statues of the Britain. THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• Joeboy 6 years ago

This is the sort of people we need as a country to champion the ideals of our dear and cherished nation, Ghana. God bless u, Hon Prof. Aaron Mike Ocquaye- Speaker of Parliament

• Julius 6 years ago

Well done Prof. Human rights for murderer, homosexual, transgender etc.
    Keep ur aid wai, fire burn them all????????

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Thank you man of God you should have sack them from ur office when you see they're talking nonsense..why don't they accept polygamy in their country that's only human rights

• sir Horton 6 years ago

I have so much respect for strong mind.You deserve praises professor ocquaye.i salute you.

• Kofi 6 years ago

We have our culture which we are not imposing on any country. Why should they want us to adopt theirs? Have they legalized polygamy? This is the reason why the world is made up of many cultures. They should leave us alone. If ...

• North 6 years ago

This is good Mr. Speaker. May God bless great men like you for progress of our country. Are those fools saying those murdered have no rights?

• Eddy 6 years ago

Mr Speaker, I thought you lazy parliamentarians had the authority to enact laws for Ghana. What have you done concerning homosexuality? Very soon we will be hearing a lot of rape of our boys. The Catholic Church leads in this ...

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

Stop wearing that word out dang! HETEROSEXUALITY get on my nerves let's ban the practice of heterosexuality I'm heterosexual but let's ban heterosexuality. Also have you Ghanaians ever met a person that likes there own sex?! ...

• Heinz-Dieter Spitschan 6 years ago

Where people believes in witches and self-declared prophets, ...where people pretends to be Christian, but inside their gospels practice wonder-healings and voodoo-things, ...where people have less knowledge about this world, ...

• TheIsraelites 6 years ago

Prof, God bless you! The whole is standing by you!!

• Joe 6 years ago

Humans we are and humanity we shall preserve! Shame on u with ur alien name. You people are the reason the world has become what it today with all its unimaginable insured oyiwa. You keep pushing the frontiers of common sense ...

• Joe 6 years ago

What's ur name again? Where's ur conscience?

• Think 6 years ago

Homosexuality is not Publicly Acceptable in Ghana and Africa. If you are African living abroad consider yourself BRAINWASHED with this foolishness. They say Polygamy is wrong; voodoo wrong because there is God so we get the B ...

• James Appleton 6 years ago

Heinz, your ignorance is unbelievable!. voodooism and witchcraft exist in your background Europe elsewhere. And by logic of your other argument, America and other countries worldwide with death penalty on their penal system d ...

• JSK - LONDON 6 years ago

Kudos to you Mr Speaker for standing up for what is not just right but sane in this political correctness-gone-mad called human rights. In the just ended UK parliamentary election, I stood as a Candidate in my constituency fo ...

• maree stopes 6 years ago

you will have no weapon to stop it. God is near. seek salvation.

• Ritewing 6 years ago

We should rather go back to live in caves than to be pushed to accept a bestial act. Nonsense.
    If others are stupid to allow certain things to happen in their countries. Does that mean, Ghana should likewise do same? The amo ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Sexuality and sexual orientation is in born and social environment can also be a predisposing factor. It takes other conditions of mind to understand Homosexuality. The speaker is entitled to his opinion and position but shou ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

You have to read your religious books well, to understand what it is to be done to someone who takes the life of another person. What do you exactly mean that times have changed and that the dynamics of life has moved on. In ...

• osos 6 years ago

Go to Europe and sleep with men and animals/pigs in the name of human rights. We are very proud people. We will not fuck through the anus where shit come from. LoL!!!!

• chief vandal 6 years ago

This speaker is a lawyer I am told. Really? I do not believe it

• aziz 6 years ago

Fool you think law is about accepting anything huh...

Ask yourself why has the west not accepted polygamy which is characterized by Africans but want us to accept homosexuality...idiots just stand your guard else the littl ...

• Ernest-doe 6 years ago

May the Lord enrich your knowledge and lead you. Don't even allow them to justify their suggestion for them not to convince you

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Thank u Mr. Speaker God bless u, we are fed up with this human rights syndrome. Sack them when they come to ur house. Long live Ghana.

• Intoto 6 years ago

If we should deceive ourselves to accept this ungodly act that a human being to have sex with animal because of human right, we must be equal infringing on the rights of animals.No animal will accept sex from people who are m ...

• Awal 6 years ago

MashaAllah it's think we ate now having a leader who thinks right and a pray that he stands strong in this fight against this madness called human rights

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Mike Ocquaye is a clown Speaker and an embarrassment, what a surprise that he is the speaker of Ghana's parliament the most useless august body on the whole continent of Africa.

• Think 6 years ago

ChrisC. Why are you on this conversation? U are not African. How well are you treating blacks in America? You all hate Blacks but on this topic we will win. We are many and God is our Guide.

HETEROSEXUALITY shouldn't be publicly acceptable either.

• Kanbonnaa 6 years ago

Great response Mr. Speaker. I salute you, Right Honourable.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Thank you Mr Speaker. Africans are being systemically brainwashed by these so-called civilized westerners to abandon our culture and accept theirs. This is dangerous. Obama has been carrying this false ideology to us. No doub ...

• Black man 6 years ago

The only president of all 42 white presidents who agree that Natural Law approves marriage is between a Man and a Woman. Until this fool came along and gave his blessings to what is to come to the devastation of Mankind.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

One day a woman went to her doctor. She told the doctor that she wasn't having good sex. The doctor gave her a bottle of viagra, and said put ONE pill in your husband drink and you'll have good sex. So the next day the woman ...

• Obuoh 6 years ago

Bravo Mr Speaker

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

I WILL SUPPORT WHAT THE SPEAKER IS SAYING IN THE SENSE THAT THE BIBLE TEACHES US THAT HOMOSEXUAL IS AGAINST THE WILL OF GOD ALMIGHTY. HE WHO MADE US AS A MAN AND WOMAN SO WE SHOULD ABIDE BY IT. WELL DONE MR. SPEAKER, MAY G ...

• Wahjahkaman 6 years ago

Why not put pressure on the Arab nations on their strict laws on homosexuality and the death sentence ?

• Think 6 years ago

Nobody is STOPPING you homosexuals from having your FUN. It is not just the practice in Natural Law. It is not Normal behavior for Public Acceptance. Period.

• Belagon 6 years ago

professors u are no size u r champion we this kind of in African and in our parliament as well Iam very very happy you were the speaker of this parliament may Allah bless to stand firmly with this hypocrite. stay bless.

You people keep on saying that word so much but don't say heterosexuals or heterosexuality

• Paul italy 6 years ago

Thank you mr. Speaker

• aziz 6 years ago

Ask yourself why has the west not accepted polygamy which is characterized by Africans but they want us to accept homosexuality...Africans shd just stand your guard else the little you have will be taken from you...

• jojo 6 years ago

if African leaders haven't been lazy in thinking how could any useless idiot gang of satanic fools would be so courageous to compel a sovereign nation's parliament to kotoo to such a useless other. since the beginning of this ...

• MAK 6 years ago

That's the response they deserve

• Sophie USA 6 years ago

God richly bless you. Mr. Speaker

• Nkansah 6 years ago

People are going crazy daily.They can sleep with their domestic animals but we shall never follow suit.Such sick people need medical help and nothing else!

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

Oh my God, speak out Africa, these people they empty headed, tell them again.
    Boldness appointments of a visionary president.

• Akwasi Addai 6 years ago

I BEG AMNESTY OFFICIALS TO GO TO THE MUSLIM WORLD TO PROPAGATE THEIR FORM OF HUMAN RIGHTS INSTEAD OF ROAMING ABOUT IN AFRICA SOUTH OF THE SAHARA. THE LEADER OF THE DELEGATION COMES FROM NIGERIA SO I AM ADVISING HIM TO GO TO N ...

• Exornam 6 years ago

If other countries have a right to practice homosexuality in their own countries does Ghana not have the right to say NO to homosexuality in their own country also?
    When we Ghanaians are saying no to this immorality should o ...

• Kumbasi muniru 6 years ago

Mr speaker God bless you and direct you to the straight path

• DDT 6 years ago

God bless you mr speaker. We need more of you in Africa especially ghana.

• Amazing Atheist 6 years ago

How ignorant can u be, just click on this link and watch a whole documentry of homosexuality in animals to educate urself https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5I5N34Q1Bio I really hate religious fundamentalism and bigots like u

• Black man 6 years ago

Hey! White face. WE hate you more. Your kind is evil. U made Africans slaves; you r still meddling with us: IMF and World bank. U r again meddling with Homosexuality, LGBT, Bestiality. Why bother us? We don't agree with u and ...

• Amazing Atheist 6 years ago

Is Christianity part of our culture ? The same western that u are accusing brought it to and in turn enslaved ur people, hahaha learn your heritage well

• Paulus 6 years ago

I love you Mr. Speaker. I used not to like you, but from today you are my darling. May GOD bless you. I pray for GOD to grant you long life, daddy.

• sekley kojo john 6 years ago

I stand against homosexuality, but support death penalty against politicians and public officials. The stealing in enough.

• Righteous.... 6 years ago

We are proud of Mr speaker. You have spoken wisdom. The truth must be told to these so called human right fighters.........

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

AFTERALL EVEN THE HUMAN COLOUR AND RACE WAS NEVER CREATED THE SAME,

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

Professor of all, you're a true speaker of Parliament keep it up.

• Blaque Marque 6 years ago

That goat who heads that body called Amnesty international is actually gay himself and all he can think back of is his selfish desire clothed under the guise of human rights

• Sunday 6 years ago

We have to celebrate our speaker of parliament what a man I will name my first child after him

• Equality come Africa 6 years ago

Do not rely on the bible as reference or something holy -for protecting of African cultures, values and beliefs again. For our ancestors sake, we now know that Africans lived in the Nile river before Europeans created Ada ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Only cursed people will be advocating for this kind of so called human rights .. well said Mr speaker you killed someone and want your right to be observed?? FOOLISH and completely nonsense.. no sensible human beings will be ...

• AKUA BONSU. 6 years ago

BESTIALISM IS LEGALISED IN GERMANY, THE CONTINENT AND SOME STATES IN AMERICA. IT IS A COMMON THING THAT IN EUROPE ESPECIALLY, HUMANS HAVE SEX WITH ANIMALS, THEIR PEST EG DOGS, DONKEYS, DOLPHINS, GOATS, SHIP, COWS ETC. BUT DON ...

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

God bless Mr Speaker. We need bold and frank people like you. The developed countries can withdraw all their aid but Africa will continue to defend morality.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Bless you, Mr Speaker. Let the Amnesty International retrict their views to their countries. If they believe they are more sensible and know who deserves to have his human rights protected, then no offender should be punished ...

• Ja 6 years ago

God bless you, Mr Speaker. Long live.

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

They should tell the USA to repeal capital punishment from it's laws!

• Ghana ba 6 years ago

Mr speaker you've spoken well with wisdom! Such people are becoming extinct I'm Ghana. God bless you sir!

• pragya 6 years ago

u people should not attempt to legalize homosexuality and hide behind amnesty international. human rights nonsense , what of the animal , it had no rights. ?

• Obiba 6 years ago

Thank God is Ghana the nonsense laws don't work there Christian and Muslims country Ghana is bless to have Rev as speaker.

• Akplomada 6 years ago

Infact we need to stop that devil before it get out of control... people are making sex with animals in so called white man's land and they wont african to be in their evil group's of satanic's human rights

• Kujo 6 years ago

This man seems dead a decade ago

• Akplomada 6 years ago

Yes you follow their superstition Religion without a research now you will also follow their homosexuality so called human rights.. we are fools

HETEROSEXUALITY isn't human rights for your info we can live without practicing heterosexuality because heterosexuality is our choice.

• alhassan yakubu. 6 years ago

Well said, Mr speaker and we are behind you no shanking.

• Frank, Maryland 6 years ago

Am with you 100% on this one, Right Honourable Prof. These are the guys we want in authority, who can stand up to the west and tell them in the face what we want and do not want. You should have added that our wish is for the ...

• simple man 6 years ago

God BLS u Mr speaker may u live long

• Abdul 6 years ago

May Allah bless you Prof. We pray you always stand by truth.

• Yussif 6 years ago

Well spoken Mr speaker you re indeed true son of the land,very soon the international community ll tell us to start renting our wife's because a group of women ve decided that what they want to do and it's within their human ...

• Elizabeth Sanders 6 years ago

This is insane it'
    s abomination to God and is not good for human health period

• Zaza 6 years ago

I think this is the first time this man has made sense. Well said professor

• andolex 6 years ago

May God blessed you

• klo teye. 6 years ago

out of our customs our colonial master drive our constitution I strongly believe. even if we are in co-operative with other countries, we must stand and defend our norms as nation.

Heterosexuality isn't human right.

• prof 6 years ago

Mr speaker you have said the truth may God bless you

• Eta 6 years ago

Is that really what you said in out?

• Ebenezer Boso 6 years ago

Mr speaker God bless you very much

• kotoko 6 years ago

May The Lord destroy the black African race.

• kotoko 6 years ago

May Ghana burn down to ground, country of sin must be destroyed.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Neoliberalism leads to Tyranny;.if we don't live side by side with capitalism we will end up crippling societal norms:And speaker is right people in the amnesty international plays double standard pushing Africans to the limi ...

• Africawatch 6 years ago

Amnesty International is the most useless organization I have ever come across.No wonder it has its roots in America which is a western country.Western countries are the most immoral societies in the world and they want to us ...

• Peter Geemyibii 6 years ago

Prof God richly bless you.These amnesty guys are behaving like demons.We are not ready to join the fray. Even lethal injections take place in the USA the so called advance democracy

• ojoo 6 years ago

When you take the life someone, why must you live? Amnesty international must explain that to us. Prof you said it all.

• Kofi, the US 6 years ago

Such a fool is a speaker of Parliament for the country Ghana. How can a sensible speaker of Parliament cum a retired professor relates abolishment of capital punishment to "legalization of marrying animals". Oquaye, haven't y ...

• Ruddy 6 years ago

To say I am stunned, by the connection this speaker is making between revoking of death penalties and bestiality and the accompanying comments people are making on this platform thereof will be an understatement. There is abs ...

• Ruddy 6 years ago

Soul*

• Kwabena Acheampong 6 years ago

If really these human rights representatives in Ghana are really serious about rights for homesexuals then they should visit Saudi Arabia and other Gulf states and discuss these issues with them. These Gulf states have the wo ...

Let's ban HETEROSEXUALITY heteresexuals don't need rights I'm heterosexual and I want heterosexuality banned

• Kojo 6 years ago

God bless you Mr speaker.

• jimmy 6 years ago

Prof well said

• Jack 6 years ago

Death penalty is still in USA and Virginia. 5 days ago someone was killed so the world powerhouse of democracy ie USA should abolish it in all states before Amnesty can talk to young democratic countries

• Eagle 6 years ago

Mr Speaker, you're a man. Am 100% with you.

• JESUSANDLUCIFER 6 years ago

10 CUBAN CIGARS FOR THE SPEAKER!!!
    SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS: FROM FIDEL CASTRO'S OWN ARCHIVE!!!

• osei 6 years ago

after mugabe you are the next wisest person in Africa. The rest are cowards. To hell with their aids. Agents of Satan.

• Senyo Nukunu 6 years ago

what more can be said than this????

• Ibrahim Mohammed 6 years ago

May the almighty Allah bless the speaker for this bold statements. Am very happy the he told this so call human rights advocates. If every country is signing onto the need to abolish the death sentence, does that mean we as a ...

• O P Zamani 6 years ago

God bless you Mr Speaker. You nailed this one

• Exornam 6 years ago

Thank you Mr. Speaker for fearlessly defending the morals of our homeland Ghana. God bless you and may He gives us Ghanaians the strength to fearlessly resist our oppressors dictatorship with all our might.
    This homosexual ...

• Edward 6 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU WITH MORE WISDOM. WE SUPPORT YOU AND KEEP IT UP. lIVE LONG.

• Joe 6 years ago

I wonder why many are praising the speaker. The speaker in my opinion is narrow and stack in old aged antediluvian mentality. Not prepared to debate the issues is naively insanity.

HETEROSEXUALITY heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality heterosexuality h ...

• Igp 6 years ago

The West must first allow prural marriages and pologamy in their back before preaching to us about "gayficaton". Pologamy is also a human right. Tell the Amenesty International to go preach their human rights about homosexua ...

• Onepa Nua 6 years ago

Yes Mr. Speaker and very soon armed robbers will have rights to Robb coz they have no jobs, man must chop and armed robbery is lucrative, where from all these nonsenses. The future is bleak for Africa and de world at large

• George Augustus 6 years ago

Ghana and Ghanaians Africa will not bow down to Homosexuality or legalized it we just saw this German lady given birth to dogs Mr. Andrew of Melbourne go get one of those creatures and keep it in your house keep your satanic ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

Please let us not provoke the LORD by listening to these twisted people. They are been ruled by the devil.

• LET'S TALK PEACE 6 years ago

This is sure madnes.

• Pataku 6 years ago

Ghana government should make clear to amnesty international official's that it is death sentence in Ghana when one try to imposed their believe or their life style on another and if they don't listen and anyway come in and ta ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Thanks, Mr Speaker of Parliament. Any attempt to introduce homosexuality in Ghana will attract big demonstration. We don't need it. It is evil and abomination. If the Western world wants our rights, they should impress upon o ...

• Okp 6 years ago

Amnesty int. is now a useless institution in uk. During migrant crises in europe,this institution was fighting for the right of the refugess to come to uk but they were told by some mps that,the institution itself is a usele ...