You are here: HomeNews2017 07 20Article 561040

Adwoa Safo on 'embarrassing' self-imposed exile – NDC

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Sarah Adwoa Safo 6 years ago

I am in support of you Christabel Ekeh Nudist Camp, i will attend your Nudist Camp naked, as i am child of Jesus

• Efo 6 years ago

Useless bunch, propaganda would not do you guys any good to govern. Ghanaians are well awake.

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Even Akua Donkor could even do much better than what Nono Addo Akufo and Dr Mumu Borrowmia is doing. Only travelling and talking with no action.

• Kweku 6 years ago

Oh yes. Very embarrassing to the ruling party. In the advanced world such a person would be sent packing home.

• James Adam New -Tafo 6 years ago

RATHER OUR PRESS CONFERENCES IS EMBARRASSING THE PARTY HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE OUR CHAIRMAN WHO IS PART OF OUR DEFECT RATHER SPEAK ABOUT SOMEONE A CORRUPT PARTY AND CHAIRMAN LIKE HIM SITTING IN OUR HEAD QUARTERS WHICH WAS BUILT ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

BY YOUR STATEMENT, YOU ARE REFERRING TO THE NDC PRESS CONFERENCE. SADLY YOU EXPOSED YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE NOT NDC, YOU NEVER HAD THE COURAGE TO MENTION PERSONS IN THE PARTY BY NAME, YOU WERE TRYING TO BY YOUR POST TO 'IMPLY' ...

• legon gal 6 years ago

it serves her right. she Talks about lot. aaba. anyway ndc, you guys need wisdom medicine in order to clean ya bullshit talk.

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

NPP Friends and Family for you trying to kick everybody out and replace by his Cronies....Hahahaha i said it time and time again that this man has been over rated, over hyped, low grade brains and above all only won because o ...

• outlaw 6 years ago

much ado about nothing. the ndc has nothing to talk about hence this comment from the chairman. such an insufferable group of people!

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

OH! SO YOU HAVE NOT NOTICED ADJO SAFO IS HIDING REALLY ASHAMED! ADWOA SAFO IS THE DAUGTHER OF APOSTLE SAFO KANTANKA, HIGHLY REGARDED AND RESPECTED IN GHANA, READERS HAVE YOU EVER HEARD ANY BAD NEWS ABOUT THIS FAMILY BEFORE? E ...

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

THE ROAD FROM NSAWAM TO OFANKOR IN INDEED A BAD SHAPE. THERE ARE SO MANY POTHOLES THAT NEED TO BE REPAIRED.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

stupid fool

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we blacks are cursed according to the bible

• KOFI 6 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM OPANIN BONE

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Very very very very embarrassing