You are here: HomeNews2017 07 22Article 561661

I’ll fight anyone who gives Akufo-Addo pressure – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (48)

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

Shatta tell dem they have use 8years just to spoil o

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Yes, what this guy is saying he is 100% right. Nana Addo is not sleeping the man is doing his best to put things in order but NDC and some Ghanaians are trying to frustrate the man Akuffo Addo but they will fail big time.
    A ...

• EVIL KYEBI DWARF 6 years ago

We didn't make him President to go and chill in Miami. He told us what he would do if he became President. He should sit his ass down here and do those things. As for you, it's stupid and unsophisticated Ghanaian music follow ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

Another stupid idiot. Birds of the same feathers flock together. You out sing caricature music and get komi money so u don't know the youth who hustle to buy your music are suffering.

• Benny 6 years ago

Shatta Walle think there is no stress in America. Ask the residents there and you willfind the answer.Nana has no problem. Take the Family to the Place of stessless in GhANA. Do you want to hear. Even pastors and soothsayers ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

U DONT LOOK. STOP DOING DRUGZ TO GET CAPA FOR PERFORMANCE. EAT WELL, SLEEP N GO TO THE GYM N SAVE UR VOCALS

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Hahahaha, bruh! Thanks for making my day, really appreciate you, can't stop laughing

• Aboagye 6 years ago

He look like a crack head. Cocaine results pas nie.

• Ras 6 years ago

Who the fuck are you

• Scary 6 years ago

Foolishness at at Peak!!! Who are you foolish Boy.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

I was in prison for stealing 2 chickens in the village and I rape a woman too even though I am a Christian, what kind of injustice is that

• FLY 6 years ago

See this stupid attention seeker!! Now he want to use nana addo to seek attention!!! It won't work for him

• OBo 6 years ago

Please shatta wale is going mmad

• Yakubu Mohammed 6 years ago

Loose talk, u just talk rubbish.

• otu Isaac 6 years ago

See am: who that: shatta , tweaaaa!

• SM 6 years ago

are are really making sence shatta bigup

• kwame 6 years ago

Stupid attention foolish seeker, thinking that, having said this, he would get the support of the NPP members for his useless songs. Stupid compound fool.

• Wadada 6 years ago

I like u a lot,,,but this di3 u r talking nonesense,,,what is ur business in what pple are demanding from the President,,,u fool waaa,I respect u buh dis talk made Me loose respect for u,,,kindly concentrate on ur musik care ...

• collins boakye 6 years ago

Shatta Wale is telling the truth.
    Ghanaians have to understand the President whatever he's doing because he has good things for us (Ghanaians )

• Kwame Boakye - Canterbury UK 6 years ago

Attention seeker. Get yourself check for borderline personality disorder!!

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Lol

• 4milar 6 years ago

Construction of dam is not easy ,right but easy 2 say in manifastor ,when make those promise has 4gtten of de cost .After taking yur so call "wee" n cocaine u dan come out make noise

• Stupid man 6 years ago

Check this big mouth idiot, wee smoker .. police must arrest him for smoking wee.

• Ama 6 years ago

Listen to this idiot

• Ama 6 years ago

You and your so call president can rot in hill ????????

• Karen 6 years ago

Macharthy hills???

• trueman 6 years ago

lol

• ST 6 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH AS THEY SAY.... YOU VOTE FOR ONE DAM ONE DISTRICT.... AND THE TRUTH IS, IS NOT EASY TO MAKE THOSE PROJECTS.. SINCE YOU BELIEVE IN THAT PROMISES THEN YES GHANAIANS SHOULD WAIT NO MATTER HOW LONG F ...

• Gerrout 6 years ago

I see this as a mockery rather than a warning
    well, my opinion though

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

they demolish all houses at the green belt at east legon n left ur girl friends bar that's why u stupidity be saying this , u are nt to be blamed bt that useless prez

• Non Alliance! 6 years ago

You think you have the worse evil powers on the land? Be there and be kidding yourself.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You're a big fool! Upon all your money you're still ugly. Ganjar smoking idiot!

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

I am surprised at most of the comments being made. It appears that those making the comments don't understand simple sarcasm. Shatter Wale is simply teasing the president. He is being sarcastic, period!!!

• AMPADU NTOR 6 years ago

Kwasia abi u get money so u no dey think about the Ghetto youth who u claim you defend abi? Nonsense...Hypocriteif you really care about the Ghetto Youth You wont be talking like that.....BULU BULU! GBEE NAABU

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Look @ this hungry bandana now rebranded as shata wona. hahaha, wona is beta dan wale so tk dat. u said ppl are giving him pressure as if sm one forced him to mk dos promises. when u hv a flagbearer who was too desperate to w ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Mr. Wake, my advice for you is to stay away from politics. Stay with your Dance Hall musicality!

• General 1 6 years ago

SHATTA,THESE WERE HIS WORDS,"ONE VILLAGE,ONE DAM"NOT,ONE DISTRICT ONE DAM,AS YOU WROTE.FOR THE THREE REGIONS IN THE NORTH, AND FOR THE ENTIRE COUNTRY,"YOUR DISTRICT,ONE FACTORY".NANA,DEY BEE.............

• Skippy 6 years ago

Big fool..
    You think he is there for a tea party?
    He ll get the same treatments he meted to others..nothing less!

• sani 6 years ago

I think shata is teasing Nana or?

• Nazir 6 years ago

U dis guy u r mad!!

• KOFI THE H 6 years ago

Shatta Wale is on drugs. Fool

• WHAT-A-MOUTH 6 years ago

Is this Shatta Wale?His mouth is as big as that of a shark.

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

Stop belittling the presidency.You did that with John mahama and he lost.stop the crap ! shata whatever

• Oppong Kyekyeku 6 years ago

This guy i think it's been controlled by evil powers.I dont think he even sleeps well.The place where he went to get help so he becomes famous is tormenting him..I'm not writing this because of what he is saying but look at ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Better shut that your big crocodile mouth, if you want keep raining with your star then keep away with political matters else you vanish like air.respect what God gives you this politician are not to be trusted ok

• Kwabena 6 years ago

U think saying that would stop city authorities demolishing your wife's kiosk? Anyway it will be demolished. We won't tolerate lawlessness

• Mubarik 6 years ago

Stop bleaching ur body my bro shatta