You are here: HomeNews2017 07 24Article 562298

I‘m a suspect for causing financial loss to the state - Kwabena Donkor

Read Comments Comments (11)

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

THOUGH YOU ARE MY PARTY MAN I DON'T TRUST ANYONE FROM THE PRESIDENT TO ALL THOSE APPOINTED LOOK AT THE MESS WE HAVE COST THE NATION ALL TROUGH CORRUPTION ,AGAIN OVER INVOICING AND MANY EVIL CONTRACT DEALS THAT BROUGHT OUR DEF ...

• Yawa 6 years ago

I don't care about who done what, But my concern is that why is my Energy Bills in Accra same as my brothers who live in Germany.

They earn 6 times than I do, but we pay the same energy bill even though I live in a smaller ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

You know what is going on but pretending you don't. You're worried about your high energy bill. And you just read a report about shady deals in how your energy is produced. What logical conclusion should a person who possesse ...

• Ama 6 years ago

How much you pay is not only based on how much you use. It should also be based on how much it costs to supply you with the power that you need.

• KOFI 6 years ago

YOU DEFENDED THE OVERPRICED DEAL $290M

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

This is just the beginning of what is to come

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Just maintain your stand on the cost of 290 million.....experts will do the calculations and know where you failed. Any adverse result will be on you whether your concience is clear or not.

• razak seini 6 years ago

Let late president mills witness what is happening now. Ndc will not accept a president that says " let it go". Fight npp with the sword that they bring. They do u , u do them. If a number of them had been locked, these their ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

And what the heck was this idiot thinking? That he would go scot free on the back of Ghanaians. Thiefs and jackals of NDC

• Observer 6 years ago

The Spintex area has developed rapidly from the toils of businessmen and affluent Ghanaians. It is about time people owning properties in such places as the Sprintex are thoroughly investigated.
    When did Kwabena Donkor start ...

• hunter 6 years ago

You are the main dealer.