You are here: HomeNews2018 06 14Article 660033

Tony Lithur names two men allegedly having affair with his wife, Oye Lithur

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Hunter 1 week ago

EVERYTHING HIDEN WILL COME TO LIGHT!! WOMAN WHORE!!! A CRIMINAL AND VIOLENT WOMAN!!! ASHAWO

• Hugh Hefner 6 days ago

My ex filled for divorce after she realized I didn't ask her who she calls in the night while sleeping in the same bed, because then I was trying to reorganize my financial situation. She got the divorce and settlement then a ...

• Participant 1 week ago

Instead of keeping quite for sleeping dogs to lie to what ever dignity you have for your committed to be forgotten, you are trying to resonate your past to be tagged by these generations who spread news by the snap of their f ...

• Akos 2 days ago

Say that again and again

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Tony ,you have suffered,whither NDC women,Mama Sedina stole money and absconded and now this one one of easy virtue.Fellow Ghanaians if you vote for John Mahama and NDC these women will be given political appointments they do ...

• Samus 6 days ago

This is common thing in the NDC. Do you know the number of men Anta de Soso has slept with in the NDC?

• Don 4 days ago

Foolish comment

• www.coincitymirage.com 1 week ago

These endearing text messages must be made public for unbiased analysis.

• www.coincitymirage.com 1 week ago

Middle age women are craving for manhoods nowadays

• DEAR TONY LITHUR ... 1 week ago

TONY LITHUR,
    YOU MUST CONSIDER THE 27 YEARS UNION YOU HAD WITH OYE LITHUR AND WITHDRAW YOUR DEROGATORY CLAIMS AGAINST HER AT ONCE. IF NOTHING AT ALL, SHE HAS BEEN YOUR PARTNER FOR 27 YEARS AND IS THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILDRE ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 week ago

DID OYE CONSIDERED THE 27 YEARS TOGETHERNESS BEFORE HAVING AN AFFAIR OUTSIDE MARRIAGE? DID SHE CONSIDERED 27 YEARS BEFORE SUING HIM? 1.5 MILLION SUIT IS ON TONY AND YOU DON'T WANT HIM TO DEFEND HIMSELF? COUNT YOURSELF IN HIS ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 week ago

DID OYE CONSIDERED THE 27 YEARS TOGETHERNESS BEFORE HAVING AN AFFAIR OUTSIDE MARRIAGE? DID SHE CONSIDERED 27 YEARS BEFORE SUING HIM? 1.5 MILLION SUIT IS ON TONY AND YOU DON'T WANT HIM TO DEFEND HIMSELF? COUNT YOURSELF IN HIS ...

• Voice Vital247 5 days ago

Bro, I wholly agree with you. For the sake of the children, Tony should allow his emotional intelligence to reign in this regard. Remember, time heals and nature is full of complexities which sometimes is very difficult to un ...

• Awula Serwah 3 days ago

I totally agree.
    This attempt to publicly disgrace your former wife and mother of your children is simply wrong.

• DEAR TONY LITHUR ... 1 week ago

TONY LITHUR,
    YOU MUST CONSIDER THE 27 YEARS UNION YOU HAD WITH OYE LITHUR AND WITHDRAW YOUR DEROGATORY CLAIMS AGAINST HER AT ONCE. IF NOTHING AT ALL, SHE HAS BEEN YOUR PARTNER FOR 27 YEARS AND IS THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILDRE ...

• Don 4 days ago

Allow him to pour out. Women get away with a lot of infieldelity.

• Resi 1 week ago

Tony please grow up

• Resi 1 week ago

Tony grow up

• OZYMANDIAS 6 days ago

Two grown ups washing their stinking clothes in public. They don't even bother about the effects this will have on their children. Shame on the two of you!

• Boye/California 6 days ago

Even your wife is not nice and you are dying because of this Bitch nobody don't want to have a Sex with your urly wife she is even nice

• Boye/California 6 days ago

Your so called wife is not even nice so stop deceiving people nobody needs your urly wife so not even nice so stop deceiving people because you know what you have that she is already a bitch you take it just like that now she ...

• Esmeralda Thompson 6 days ago

What was he thinking? The mother of his children?!!

• All Shall Pass. 6 days ago

Mr Lithur please for the sake of your children can you please withdraw this case. You've finally divorced can you please move on with your Life. Those accusations are too much to bare even if it's not true.
    Please you've co ...

• Ghanani 6 days ago

You just don't know how unfaithful women are, and yet they always create the impression that it is men who are unfaithful. So many married women in Ghana are having secret love affairs with men. The best way to live a peacefu ...

• Matey 6 days ago

Please let her go quietly. No need. She is the mother of your children. The collateral damage will be more on the children.

• Kwaku Mensa 6 days ago

Tony,soldier on.The battle is the Lord's.

• Xxx 6 days ago

You are a foolish person can't you device her for a better wife.dont follow this woman and kill yourself in future.fear woman and save your life.

• GH8 5 days ago

Guys get things in proper perspective. This is not something new he has just filled at the court o. No it was part of his reasons for divorce years back but somebody has just mischievously decided to publish this again becaus ...

• Osbon 5 days ago

What kind of nonsense is this. Should the whole world know what your wife has done? This is not fair. The issue is a family matter and should be settled in private. Thanks

• Osbon 5 days ago

What kind of nonsense is this. Should the whole world know what your wife has done? This is not fair. The issue is a family matter and should be settled in private. Thanks

• KWAME 5 days ago

WHAT ABOUT THE GIRLS YOU HAVE BEEN SLEEPING AND FLIRTING WITH? MAN DON'T START WITH THIS. ACT AS A MATURE MAN.

• KWAME 5 days ago

ACT AS A MATURED MAN PLEASE AND STOP WITH THIS.

• Don 4 days ago

Yes it because you can't fire her well.

• Okito - Wassa Nkran 4 days ago

In fact, Tony Lithur is not mentally matured! Why should such things be disclosed after 27 years of marriage?! Don't forget that you share children with the woman you're disgracing and your children could even be ridiculed.

• Kofi 4 days ago

When a wife gets to this level she becomes dangerous, wicked, murderous, poisonous, disrespectful etc.

• Kofi 4 days ago

Look at how people rather blaming the husband instead of the wife. The wife was having affairs with at least two people known by the husband as true and all efforts to let her stop failed. Therefore, who brought all these wah ...

• AMARTEY 4 days ago

Shut up and leave this lady alone Tony Lithur. We all have issues of our past, not every information is prudent for public consumption, especially the woman you once loved and shared your life with at some point, and also hav ...

• AMARIYA 4 days ago

It includes me
    A football, kicked here and there. Chop bar bowl not meant for Tony only.

• AMARIYA , CAN I ALSO COME! 2 days ago

Can I also come take part in the party?.

• eric ababio 4 days ago

interesting stuff but i will advice him to be careful and love his wife to the fullest

• Emmanuel Asem 3 days ago

In anger ,let no man or woman speak.Am pleasing with the two to cease fire and let a sleeping dog lie for the sake of their children if there are.

• Jay 3 days ago

A time will soon come where no gey hey woman will be married

• Awula Serwah 3 days ago

Greetings,
    Please my learned brother such comments are unhelpful.
    She is your former wife and I assume you were once in love. Whatever your differences, settle in private. Bringing these allegations into the public domain ...

• Mawuena 2 days ago

Can you guys please stop this for sake of your children. Tony, please be a man. Ignore Oye pleaseeeeeeee. People look up to you guys

• MotherGhana 2 days ago

This is insane.. madam keep heart you are our role model and nothing will change. This won’t stick on you. Continue to stay blessed. I have not read the entire article and will not read. Keep your good work to the developme ...

• David Ba 2 days ago

Ndc obaa dia emfa bi da, Me nua waeiiii

• ISSAH ALI 1 day ago

EI OBAYIFOO AWAREE ???????????

• Joana Nelson 10 hours ago

So what please leave their private lives alone it doesn't benefit anyone apart from you greedy bloggers.

• Emma 9 hours ago

This is a deceptive article. No where has the writer indicated names of the alleged two men having affair with his wife.

• David 6 hours ago

That's a serious allegation. Lawyer can you proof ? With what ?