You are here: HomeSports2024 01 28Article 1913627

Watch Andre Ayew's incredible bicycle kick goal in Le Herve's 3-3 draw with Lorient

Read Comments Comments (84)

• The New Force 4 months ago

Ghanaweb your Ayews propaganda is not going to work this year, even if he scores a million goals no more black stars for him.

• Bitter truth#1 4 months ago

Ayew can score 10 million goals in His club, nobody gives a ..he needs to retire..this is how they confuse the Blackstars with below average players..he is old and non-functional in the Blackstars..he needs to retire for you ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Are you Divine? Ayew has done well for Ghana. What have you and your other bunch of critics done for mother Ghana apart from criticizing the performers? Tell me one thing you have done for the town, village, the constituency ...

• Lazy man 4 months ago

What has that baldman done for Ghana...Mtchew...is he not getting paid for his services? Aboafunu....that oluman must hang his soocer kits...

• Okukuseku 4 months ago

LOL. What have you done for anyone? Empty barrels making all the noise. Go solve your personal problems and stop projecting your frustrations on others.

• CPAA 4 months ago

THANK U. SKIN PAIN

• P Djamgbe. 4 months ago

Thank you Mary Gyamfiwaa.

• CPAA 4 months ago

THANK U my sister. Nonsensical criticism eveyday. Long live the Ayews family. especially the mystro ABEDE

• Samba 4 months ago

Have you ever checked how much ghana has paid him?

• Jules 4 months ago

Lets see... Inaki plays shit football for Ghana, he scored 1 goal for Bilbao and everyone says, we are not using him right.

Andre Ayew scores a brace for hos club but somehow, we still want him out?

Do you see the incon ...

• TRUTH STANDS 4 months ago

@ the New Force. When they reported about Inaki goal it wasn't propaganda, but the Ayew's is. The hatred is too much from the forest idiots

• Simon 4 months ago

The hatred is too much for this guy

• KOFI 4 months ago

Please leave the Ayews alone. Focus on the corruption at the FA

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Thank you for seeing the goodness in Ayew. I perfectly agree with you that TRUTH STANDS. They criticize as if they are Divine but all is borne out of congenital hatred for Ayew. Ayew and his family has done well for Ghana and ...

• Dee 4 months ago

They have forgotten this same Dede led Ghana to win the under 23 world cap.

• Dee 4 months ago

****Cup

• Jules 4 months ago

Amen, exactly my point. Dede is a star. I think he should have started in the tournaments.

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Ayew can score 10 million goals in His club, nobody gives a ..he needs to retire..this is how they confuse the Blackstars with below average players..he is old and non-functional in the Blackstars..he needs to retire for youn ...

• Slam 4 months ago

Mr lazy man stop calculating people's gains and concentrate on yourself

• CPAA 4 months ago

LAZY THINKER

• Yaw Mends 4 months ago

Stop the hatred against this young man and rather hate your GFA corrupt officials okay . The Ayews must be honored so far as football is concerned on this planet . What kind of dirt hatred is this ? .

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gana leaders are too foolish cuuh 4 months ago

Focus on your club

• Slam 4 months ago

Inaki intentionally gave a back pass I see it was avoidable but a handball by Dede ayew was just an unfortunate mistake, he is just starting and after Le havre he Wil move to psg and he will win the champions league, against ...

• Slam 4 months ago

Are you the coach stupid tribalistic idiot

• Asmara 4 months ago

Ayew family is going to be better than your mumu family.

• Ghanas Son 4 months ago

Will you take over from him in Black Stars? The hate you are giving to this lad will also happen to you in your work place. Don't forget that he does not have a football age like your favorite players. I won't be shocked if h ...

• M.T 4 months ago

It's rather your propaganda. Ayew is good. If not the club won't buy him and pay him far more than he earns playing in the blackstars. The hatred is too much, but that's expected from 'babylon'. It was the same way you tainte ...

• CPAA 4 months ago

Skin pain guy

• Bongo 4 months ago

You go and retire him,useless talk haters wont get far in life. Messi and Ronaldo are still playing do you know how old they are? Zlatan Imbrahimovich was still playing for his nation at 42. Dede will retire when he want and ...

• Samba 4 months ago

THERE IS CONSPIRACY IN THE BLACK STARS ; IF BRING LIONEL MESSI INTO BLACK STARS, THOSE TWO GUS WON'T GIVE HIM THE NECESSARY PASS, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO GET THE SHINE BUT IT'S NOT WORKING, THEY 'VE THIS TRICK FOR A BLOODY LONG ...

• Jules 4 months ago

This is childish and infantile analysis. How many passes did Kudus and Ayew exchange, we had a two goal lead in the 90th min.

We just had a bad team.

• Kk 4 months ago

Shame on some wicked Ghanaians. A 50 year old Dede Ayew is better than Semenyo and Inaki. Shame on haters. That’s the baby maestro. Welldone Andre. Concentrate on your club career and live their useless black stars for them ...

• Vispusi 4 months ago

This is quality Dede. Bravo!!

• You are Harrison 4 months ago

Please, don't rely on foreign based players. Because, we have the potentials at home. There will also be cohesion among the local players. All they need is a lot of trial matches, and they will be good to go. The manageme ...

• MD 4 months ago

All those stupidly saying we have local players who can represent the country.. please mention your lineup of 11 players that could have played the AFCON and brought the cup home! We are listening. If they were that good, why ...

Sick brain MD..u are really sick..u have inferiority complex that’s not good..dumb as motherfucker..yes the local players could have done better than these overhype foreign based players..so u think no footballer in the loc ...

• Anokwale 4 months ago

Respectfully, about 10 Senegalese players are foreign born and raised. Coulibaly, the captain was born and raised in France. In fact, many of the "minnows" have gotten strong because of foreign born players.
    As for Ghana ...

• ...... 4 months ago

Mo the Ayews are the main problem of the Black Stars.

Most our prayers are not committed because of the Ayews.

They don't want to get hurt for the Ayews to get the head line

All you need as a prayer to be call to the ...

• MD 4 months ago

Just listen to yourself ! Your so called exceptional local players didn't win their match either and stupid fools like you would still be calling for their heads just as you are doing now with the so called overhyped players. ...

• CPAA 4 months ago

When was the last time you watch GPL?

• Yaw 4 months ago

1) HOW LONG WILL THEY("LOCAL PLAYERS") CONTINUE TO BE LOCAL PLAYERS? EVERY SO-CALLED LOCAL PLAYER WANTS TO GO ABROAD, & WANTS TO USE THE BLACK STARS TO BE EXPOSED FOR FOREIGN CONTRACTS.
    2) WHAT HAS THE LOCAL PLAYERS ACHIEVE ...

• Afrikaba1 4 months ago

Nkwasiasem, your so call local players can’t even win African champions league and you want them to play for Blackstars

• Slam 4 months ago

What did they do in the chan tournament

• Tida 4 months ago

Great goals.

• Bawuliar 4 months ago

I just love the Ayews. The more some stupid idiots who are struggling to get 3 square meals a day, the more they perform. The Ayews are blessed and not tribal bigots can take that away from them. Dede, we love you!

• Ojatanaa 4 months ago

Which law says one needs 3 meals a day to survive

• Bawuliar 4 months ago

If you can't afford 3 meals, but can provide unsolicited and unwarranted criticism of the best player in the history of the black stars, then you need mental examination.

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Subsevient animal...What has that baldman done for Ghana...Mtchew...is he not getting paid for his services? Aboafunu....that oluman must hang his soocer kits...

• Slam 4 months ago

Ibi he born you and those over aged players in your team, Dede ayew is using his correct age kudus is 32 but he says he is 23

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Subsevient human animal...What has that baldman done for Ghana...Mtchew...is he not getting paid for his services? Aboafunu....that oluman must hang his soocer kits...

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Subsevient human qnimal...what has that baldman done for Ghana...Mtchew...is he not getting paid for his services? Aboafunu....that oluman must hang his soocer kits...

• Ojatanaa 4 months ago

But still not good enough for the all mighty black stars

• Bawuliar 4 months ago

There's no Black Stars without Ayews. He's their Captain and there's absolutely nothing you can about it than to drink poison!

• Bitter truth 4 months ago

My guy, Bawumia or whatever, are u a robot, are u paid to defend the failures of the Ayew..they should retire..The Ayew bro’s especially Dede Ayew has done his part, He needs to retire peacefully because he is disgracing hi ...

• Kk 4 months ago

Tell me which of your useless black star players now is better than Dede. Even your kudus is yet to get to Dede’s level. Shame on you hopeless haters. Dede is an accomplished star!!!

Get lost kk or whatever, we are not talking about useless records, we are talking about current performance..nonesense, this is why we are not going anywhere with football in this country..Always counting on past glory..Nobod ...

• Why should Dede hand Captain to Kudus? 4 months ago

@kk you said it...Dede is an accomplished player. Only player who led us to win the under 20 world cup. He is accomplished and still doing great things.
    It's nothe Ayews who asked Inka, Bukari and Richard Ofori to commit tho ...

• Kwesi 4 months ago

What has the all mighty blackstars achieved for the past 40 years mtscheeeew.

• Zaga 4 months ago

Still not good for black stars

• Emperor Rasheed 4 months ago

Dede’s goal has taken us to the quarter-finals after beating Senegal 3-0.Please get us the Afcon cup this year.

• Yaa puni 4 months ago

Ghana should be bold to drop both Ayews. We can never be a force to reckon with in football if he keep calling ineffective Ayews. Both of them. He can score 90 million goals but we dont care. Give the younger talents the chan ...

• Bonus 4 months ago

Le Herve is not a team we know in France. Double check please. I am not Ghanaian but I respectfully say that Ayews are way more committed to Ghana than players like Prince Boateng. One can question their performance but not t ...

• Quamey 4 months ago

Yes patriotism with selfishness attached to it

• Yaa Foowaa 4 months ago

We should rather fight Ghanaweb to stop the hyping of below average players. Whats the point u trying to make by this publication of Dede scoring twice in France? And please dont start publishing articles of pastors and proph ...

• Oprege 4 months ago

Dede is still great I just think his shinny days with the Stars are simply over

• Wofa 4 months ago

Considered a goal...herh! Ghanaweb you do all!

• Yusif Suraj Awal 4 months ago

Corrupt FA & rogue journalist who troop to Black Stars camp with juju are the cause of these failures & there’s no end in sight until first the journalist are kept away and the FA reorganized

• Sister Soulja 4 months ago

Where are the haters? What God has ordained, no man can stand in its way. Go Dede Ayew!

• Dogo Yaro 4 months ago

it, shyyyt!!!

• kwaku 4 months ago

the african game is tough

• Justino 4 months ago

Fantastic capito

• Wacth Andre Ayew 4 months ago

He is hated because he is the son of Abedi pele,whether you hate them or not they will keep flying high, CAPTAIN Dede Ayew no matter what they say God will always bless you and your family. He is what he is no matter what yo ...

• Charles 4 months ago

The champion Dede Ayew still has great capabilities, the difficulty is that some Ghanaians just don't want to give him enough space to operate. Dede shine like a bright star

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 months ago

I am surprised.Andre Ayew is always in a comatose state when he plays for Black Stars.

• Dan 4 months ago

I’m so glad for you.
    I really feel for you

• God is with u 4 months ago

What about this. Dede u are the best keep on

• Kwaku 4 months ago

What good is it if he can’t produce it for Ghana when needed.
    The Ayews should advise themselves and quit the Black Stars with immediate effect to keep any dignity left, if the management and coaches are scared to show the ...

• Oh!!!!! 4 months ago

So after Afcon fiasco this boys are suddenly doing magic for their club? Wonders will never end. 'Bicycle kick?' Hmmmmmm; who cares if such feat couldn't be replicated for Ghana. Maybe I'll applaud if it was a 'Motor Bike' ki ...

• William kwofie 4 months ago

Still Dede, that's it the ayew brothers for life

• Gbenga olorunsogbon 4 months ago

I love to see Nigeria vs Ghana or Cameroon... Ghana football has really declined.... with the recent heartbreaking performance at ivory coast... most players running around like a pregnant woman... There are good players on t ...

• said awadh rubeya 4 months ago

Andre ayew has undermined the team's progress whenever he's introduced the team suffers a set back because the opposite team normally capitalises on his ineffectiveness and use his position to launch attacks... Captain Andre. ...

• Sukuura framingo roed 4 months ago

Massa did you watch under 20 world cup feeeeli feeli with your own eyes? What kind of playing ayew played that make him said,he played according to coach sellase tetteh instruction it was domenic adiyea and agyeman Badu whose ...

• DORKUCHO TANIHU 4 months ago

Why is that ASANTES hate our beloved brothers from the NORTH? their forefathers help the ASANTES to be where they are to day. Your cocoa farms they work hard for your forefathers to build the building to day you ...

• Gizzel oppong 4 months ago

God bless the Ayew brothers