Champion in the making. Congratulations Nigeria!!!
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 8 months ago
Nigeria will take the cup this year...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Dondon 8 months ago
Foreign born players have beaten local South Africa champions. Ghanaians instead of learning from winner's like Morocco and Nigeria, they will rather want to learn from failures like South Africa. What has South Africa achieved with their so called locals? Think outside the box.
Kwame 8 months ago
ThIs AFCON is really tough and unpredictable. Congrats to Nigeria and Ivory coast for making West Africa proud
Obeng Koforidua 8 months ago
The guys were determined, focused and resilience, the Nigeria just have an agenda and they had a good game plan well executed, I m rooting for super eagles of Nigeria at this point..GFA I think you guysare watching and Ghana blackstars players, commitment to national assignment
Dondon 8 months ago
It is not about the players, it's about the coach. Ivory Coast changed their coach after loosing 4:0 to Cape Verde and today they are in the finals. The GFA wasn't smart enough, they should have fired Chris Houghton right after the match against Egypt.
Peter 8 months ago
I am Nigerian, and I can tell you that Ghana team underachieved because you had a group of players that were not well coached. Individually you are better than a lot of the teams that made it pass the group stage, your technical team didn't just do justice with team. Give us (Nigeria) a player like Mohammed Qudus and we will be a threat to any other country in the world. You need to get a new coach as quickly as possible because your World Cup qualifiers are already under threat as you have Mali, Angola and of course your nemesis Comoros to contend with.
Bastie asantefourhene 8 months ago
Don’t praise the zoo animals. They play with 6 defenders and hope to score and then defend all the way. They can’t even play football
Goodman 8 months ago
Please as much as nigeria is competing with ghana on all grounds . Lets be fair in our language- I know you (Bastie asantefourhene and Kofi are Ghanaians and we're not brought up this way)
Thanks
Please as much as nigeria is competing with ghana on all grounds . Lets be fair in our language- I know you (Bastie asantefourhene and Kofi are Ghanaians and we're not brought up this way)
Thanks
Adebayor 8 months ago
And why can't Ghana qualified with their 4 defenders? Loosers of a Nation
Kofi 8 months ago
GFA should have fired this idiot immediately he lost to Cape Verde.
Nigeria will take the cup this year...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & ...
Foreign born players have beaten local South Africa champions. Ghanaians instead of learning from winner's like Morocco and Nigeria, they will rather want to learn from failures like South Africa. What has South Africa achiev ...
The guys were determined, focused and resilience, the Nigeria just have an agenda and they had a good game plan well executed, I m rooting for super eagles of Nigeria at this point..GFA I think you guysare watching and Ghana ...
It is not about the players, it's about the coach. Ivory Coast changed their coach after loosing 4:0 to Cape Verde and today they are in the finals. The GFA wasn't smart enough, they should have fired Chris Houghton right aft ...
I am Nigerian, and I can tell you that Ghana team underachieved because you had a group of players that were not well coached. Individually you are better than a lot of the teams that made it pass the group stage, your techni ...
Thanks