Black Stars to play Nigeria and Uganda in friendly matches

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Our usual bitches from the Zoo.

• Bastie anus chopper 2 months ago

Find me for cheap trumu pounding!!!

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 2 months ago

So this gfa still can't find a competent human being, man or woman to coach bstars? What are you waiting for? Special interest people smh

• Trumu Baafi 2 months ago

Don't waste too much money on a bad team. There are enough needs in this country that would justify being austere on this team

• Datus 2 months ago

We should not play Nigeria now . We should play them after our team had been solidly built .

• Rollan 2 months ago

Ghana team but no coach

• James 2 months ago

My GhanaNaija daughter will emerge winner whichever the match goes.

• loyd 2 months ago

I don't see anything wrong with the squad. We just need to build a team that understands at least 80% of each others play. Then up our commitment level to every game we play. We need to keep 85% of same players for 4years and ...

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

Its understandable for Black stars to stay active during the international break. But we must not give in to the fact that our football is hanging by thread and we must put all the necessary structure in place to revive it. I ...

• Lieutenants colonel 2 months ago

No matter our poor form, Nigeria cant beat us. They have that inferiority complex against us. We shall defeat them anywhere anyday

• Ben 2 months ago

GFA, you guys must be smart, it's certainly not the right time to play Nigeria The team is in transition, get a good squard before rubbing shoulders with the best.They have an agenda to humiliate us.The backlash will be too m ...

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

What shows that they’ll humiliate us?

• Taadii 2 months ago

They have done it before . And this is the plan. Otto Addo will be announced few days before this friendly .And the squad will be selected for him ,reason being the coach has no time .The same old players with no passion. The ...

• Nii 2 months ago

So when r we going to do things right. Let's not rush. Can't we start from the scratch. Get the report , a coach then ask him to put a team in place before we going in for a friendly game to assess the team. Aaaaba

• NEW COACH 2 months ago

Confused FA, nothing is right in this country.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

give the job to essien. the typical gh fighting spirit of churning water ou of rocks, playng with passion, insight n flair is missing. these players play just like ordinary players. its like eating naija jollof no spice, no a ...

• Ken 2 months ago

Pls pls let's try the young players alone. Leave all old players no matter what

• Otto pfister 2 months ago

Am gradually loosing the love I have for the black stars..