You are here: HomeSports2024 03 27Article 1923408

I was pained by Ghana’s group stage exit from 2023 AFCON - Alex Iwobi

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NKTT 1 month ago

GOOD GUY

• Taadii 1 month ago

Your mentality is quite different. But a Naija, born and bred in Naija , dwelling in Naija thinks other way. Naija started destroying our buses long long ago because we beat them in Lagos and the hatred continues .

• Concerned Citizen: 1 month ago

I Have Lived With Some Nidja People Before And Many Of Our Brothers Really Love Ghananians: One Love.....

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

@ Taadi. The Progress Party led by BUSIA, deported our Nigerian brothers and sisters from Ghana. That pain is still in them. Kotoko also once beat the supporters of Asec Mimossa in Kumasi.

• Mr.N 1 month ago

Keep your mouth or hand shut. You hypocrite you were so happy. When did a Nigerian cares about Ghana in sport or anything.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 month ago

IS EMPEROR RASHEED A NIGERIAN,,?? YOURCOMMENTSRELATES HIM..EXPOSE, WE GO NA EXPOSE HIS FAT AZZZZ,

@ Pastor Ogoglo Quarter.Emperor is an African like Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. My “ pastor” hails from Greenland.

@ Mr. N. Please keep that myopic thought to yourself, because you have only traveled to Turkey and US. You know nothing about other African Countries.

• Kofi 1 month ago

I'm half Ghanian and half Naija. There's love between Ghana and Nigeria.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Go to Zoogeria, Alata Kofi

• TRACKING IT AFRICA.09;8JK4j455 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 345g

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Good mind for Ghana.

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

Many of us have kids with Nigeria parents due to the close relationship we share with Naija so we must be careful how we use words against them so our kids don’t come home asking questions.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Kwasia... you have potential kidnappers for family members. They don't value Ghanaians in the Zoo. They call us "common Ghana" and i call them Zoogeria.
    Never entertain them. You will be kidnapped sooner or later by them. Y ...

• Momo 1 month ago

@bastie you are a complete pit toilet.