You are here: HomeSports2024 04 21Article 1927047

I got too many enemies after beating Bukom Banku - Bastie Samir

Read Comments Comments (20)

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say Yes to Lgbt

• Boss 3 weeks ago

BASTIE STOP THE BLAME GAMES AND TRAIN HARD. HOW CAN YOU GO TO THE WORLD WITHOUT BEATING A GHANAIAN BOXER? PROFESSOR AZUMA, IKE, BANKU ETC ALL STARTED BY BEATING SOME GHANAIAN BOXERS TO OPEN THE WAY TO INTERNATIONAL ARENA BUT ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Massa, Azumah Nelson will promote you always go to Nigeria and avenge your defeat if you can't find promoters in Gh go to south africa and stop complaining like second hand toto

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

After beating banku, Bastien used his money to open two zafi restaurant and he eats there every 3 hours. This guy was even eating during ramaddan see how you make fat and slow and thick oh just go work in chop bar and pound f ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

SHUT THE HELL UP, BASTIE! WERE THE ENEMIES IN THE RING WITH YOU IN YOUR FIGHT AGAINST RASHEED? YOU HAD A GOOD OLD EBA WHOOPING! YOU SHOULD BE THANKING THE FIRST AID STAFF INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING ABOUT ENEMIES 'CREATED' FROM BE ...

• 4 Year Old 3 weeks ago

You don't train as you should. That's the problem and not Bukom Banku.

• SS 3 weeks ago

nonsense. you got beat by the nigerian. Banku has no connection to it

• Asamoah Gyan 3 weeks ago

Idowu beat you oooo. Look at how he has destroyed your face. The Nigerian really gave you a severe beating. Aboa bi ba. Stop the boxing and sell wele

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

..when you on top theres envy" Nas

• Joko 3 weeks ago

You were not training besides age is no longer on your side. Just quit boxing for your own good.

• Joseph Teye-Kwame 3 weeks ago

I you refused to train and caused your poor performance

• Joseph Teye-Kwame 3 weeks ago

I think you refused to train and that caused your poor performance

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

So banku made the Nigerian beat you basabasa like a baby ? Boxing goes with training. The Nigerian nearly.... nearly.... nearly killed you. Yeye boy

• Stop juju 3 weeks ago

Stop relying on juju and train hard. It’s not anyone u can use juju on to beat him. Boom banku has nothing to do with your over reliance on juju

• Dani 3 weeks ago

What have you done after beating Bukom Banku?

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Another disaster tweeaaa kai

• @Godisking 3 weeks ago

You were not active for 7 years? This mean you have become stale and rusty. Better stop boxing and sell chinchinga.

• bango 3 weeks ago

Master accept defeat in good faith!

• Ende 3 weeks ago

Bastie is Not A Boxer.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

The guy was seriously beaten into unconsciousness. I haven't seen any Bukom boxer even being beaten into unconsciousness. The ring doctors had to revive him and it even took some time