You are here: HomeSports2024 04 28Article 1928233

Black Stars fitness coach Romeo Ricky Roy is dead - Reports

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Graced 4 weeks ago

Is what?
    This one de3 ibi Ghanaweb Sunday special brofo.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

.Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 4 weeks ago

Dreams must play 2 touches they hang unto the ball too long

• Phil Gyimah 4 weeks ago

You guys should have a proof reader pls.Is “Died”?SMH

• Fastook 4 weeks ago

Romeo Ricky Roy …. What kind of name is that

• Appiah 4 weeks ago

It's his guy name

• Okani 4 weeks ago

Oo Romeo, sad to hear this. Rest In Power

• Bortey 4 weeks ago

What at all should we do now. A physically fit person like this just died. What about the non active person?

• Sam 3 weeks ago

U live longer

• Nana Amoah Katakyie 4 weeks ago

Oh Class Rep
    RIP

• Eeiii fitness coach sef is gone 4 weeks ago

Why the young are dying nowadays. National Fitness coach is gone?!!! hen those of us who drink beer plenty dier.... asem ooo

• They took the Covid booster vaccination 4 weeks ago

It’s happening all over the world. Sudden death. Footballers etc.

• NII AMAAH OLENNU 4 weeks ago

YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT

• Kwaku Boaten 4 weeks ago

Rest Well Roy!!!

• Mental charter 4 weeks ago

Fitness coach? Hmmmmmm. Dueiiii

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

A fitness coach dead? This world is some way oooh!!!

• Alkebulan 4 weeks ago

Why you guys wondering about the youth dead this days, is simple because of corona vacination, those who take part of corona vacination would be afected either sooner or later and that is the fact . I pitty those Africans wh ...

• Alkebulan 4 weeks ago

Why you guys wondering about the youth dead this days, is simple because of corona vacination, those who take part of corona vacination would be afected either sooner or later and that is the fact . I pitty those Africans wh ...

• Koji Mensah 4 weeks ago

Massa, you are 100% correct!

• Koji Mensah 4 weeks ago

Covid vaccine?

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Based on what are you passing this comment?

• Sunday Obi 4 weeks ago

A ghanaian died , who cares.

• Kwesi 4 weeks ago

Corona vaccine complications are worrying ooo!

• Atanga 4 weeks ago

Hmmmm this beautiful world and its problems.may God have mercy on our sinful souls!rest well bro

• RIP Paa Nii 4 weeks ago

Rest in Peace brother

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. VK 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JU8F

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 3 weeks ago

This chap doesn't look fit for the job of a fitness instructor. May he rest in peace eternally