Andre Ayew cannot be forced to retire - George Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Osei Bonsu 1 month ago

This is just a prop to lay claim on the black stars team bus to USA. But Ghana has better, younger, fittee and high performing midfielders and strkers who will deserve a place ahead of Andre Ayew.
    We will not let Andre take ...

• TG 1 month ago

We have bigger and better players right now currently not to mention younger players too...we don't need him

• Yaaaa 1 month ago

Aaaaba. Know when to say I can't continue

• Kofi 1 month ago

No one has forced him to retire. We are only saying he will not be part of the Black Stars.. PERIOD!!!!!!!!

• Aban 1 month ago

Tiawa!

• Slow 1 month ago

He can continue to play so long as it is not a call up to the black stars that will participate in the mondial, that ok by me.

• selfmade KING 1 month ago

Whiles Africans are building strong teams, younger and fresher, a so called George fucking afriyie is saying what

Asshole

• Fastook 1 month ago

`he should not be forced on the team either

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 month ago

Who has forced him to retire? Does he want to be part of the Black Stars to the US? Big no when we have young and energetic players. He can continue to play for a club of his choice and enjoy his money.

• Who Said he Should? 1 month ago

No one has said Ayew should retire from football. Not retiring does not mean he should be in the national team though. If he is playing at a top level, he will be called. If he is not, he won't. That simple. No one needs a 36 ...

• For_Shege_Reasons 1 month ago

Who has forced him to retire? Don't also force add him to the world cup squad. He is not fit to be in the black stars period.

• Anlo Patu 1 month ago

Such nonsense. Guess you can only eat from black stars. Clear off loser

• Alex Owusu 1 month ago

Neither is he fit to play for the national team .He has had his time , let others have theirs.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Andrew Ayew, please don't go to the World Cup. You have sacrifice a lot for Mother Ghana.
    Why are you doing everything to be at the World Cup???. Just relax Man.

• Retire 1 month ago

If not playing for the national team he wouldn’t have had a successful career. Ghana has helped him more than anything else. Played in 3 world cups and numerous Afcon. Black stars is not Abedi pele’s property. Retire ASA ...

• Kojo Antaku.... 1 month ago

George don't force this old horse on us. He has served his due.. Well done. You should not force his way to board the wagon to US. There young Ambitious players. George stop the PR...

• SINCE CLAUDE LEROY! 1 month ago

Dede has benefited from Black stars since Claude Leroy’s time( CAN 2008 ). Been to 3 world cups. 2010, 2014, and Qatar. “Massa” you’ve had your time and again you’re not fit. just pack yourself and lets others shi ...

• Kojo Antaku.... 1 month ago

George, we also need Wakaso, we need Sulley, we need Gyan... because they can still play good football. Apropos we need Essien! Dont force this old legs on us allow others to give their due...

• Afiriyie 1 month ago

We don't need him in our black stars.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

People always think because of Andre Ayew Baby Jet went on early retirement and because of that they wanted to pay Andre Ayew in the same coins.But football don't work like that way,we need Dede for his charismatic leadership ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

You rather need that forced so called charisma to teach you hypocrite ayigbe sycophants how to live like human beings and not animals. Useless pig, where was that charisma and leadership bullshit during last two afcons where ...

Anelka dzidehlormivi,yeyinor, fiafitor,gbemela, honvi, yakame ,nutsu dafor,sikadro useless people.Look at this speedy, junkie,dopehead.Imbecile, what do you know about football?Go and tell your adulterous mother to show you ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

Useless son of a mule. The most adulterous tribe in the whole universe are stinking ewes. You steal, you backbite, you betray, you envy, you try to pull almost everybody you come across down. Such useless alien baboons. Wo kw ...

Ewes are honest, hardworking, strong and majority of their women are decent unlike your fried rice one day succeed women who always share different pricks with you.Yakame, yeyinor,avu,movitor, junkie, sikadro useless people,m ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

Kwaseafui, mention an useless ewe with a name in Ghana who doesn't have a history of your uselessness. Kotoka was a traitor to Ghana, Kojo Tsikata was a traitor and a snitching bitch, Anidoho is a traitor to his party, Rawlin ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

a useless stupid ewe

Remnant of thieves, quick money, bastards

Criminal,fiafitor adzoblasu.

• Anelka 1 month ago

Ayigbe ritual murderer accusing one of quick money. All roads to the shrines for that unsavory stupidity lead to your worthless homeland. Onyɛ sɔɔm, shameless rapist. Every ayigbe man is a potential rapist. Gbemi waa.

• Anelka 1 month ago

Abotia sɛkɛ bi, your shame couldn't even allow you to respond to my claims. Aboa julor, which of them were you able to deny? Efo fiafefor apɔnkye ba.

Idiot,son of criminal and armed robber.Those people you mentioned,their names are written in books and some were heroes during their time and died having a state burial.They are not criminals and sikadro useless people,they s ...

Junkie smelling tribal bigot,I don't even know your tribe!haha

• Anelka 1 month ago

Moronic buffoon, their names will forever in books as murderers, sycophants and traitors. Smelly piece of shit from a land of jealuously useless apketeshie swimming monkeys. Wo kwasea se wo papa.

Your junkie father and your prostitute mother's names are written on sand,not in books,and a dope head like you is not different from them.

I have everything in my region:sea, fertile lands, forest,minerals,etc .You're hiding under both Ga and Twi to do tribalism,if you're a man,come with your proper tribe so that I'll tell you your dark history,haha.yeyinor.I lo ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

I have already told you this stupid son of a dog that no tribe is as worse and useless in this country as you demonic juju infested miserable smelly envious cat thieves from an alien land, so whatever tribe I am apart from yo ...

Bastard,what were you doing before the Ewes took your position? Perhaps maybe you're thief, con man,criminal and tyrant and your service is not needed anymore.For your current information,the current Ghana belongs to those wh ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

When Kwame Nkrumah added you drunkards to Ghana for only God knows what he was thinking, after rescuing you from a barren alien land to be part of Ghana, one useless dog from a poor family coming from your tribe out of jealou ...

Ewes were not the only one added to Ghana, Ashanti region was also added, that's why you always see Asantehene using Jamaica-like flag on his vehicle.That is the flag of Asantes and Ewes also have theirs.Ewes are the spiritua ...

• Anelka 1 month ago

Wo ho fi se borla so prako. That stupid murderer right before leaving office as president sold Nsawam cannery and other state assets to his wife, who deserved thousand bullets and worse deaths than that hypocritic loser? He r ...

The person you're mentioning was the one who went through thick and thin to bring hope to Ghanaians and he established 4th republic up till date and a junkie like you calling him a traitor! People normally called him Junior J ...

If because you helped me before, and now you wanted to kill me, I should allow you to kill me?I'll kill you before you knew it.That was Junior Jesus for you.

• Anelka 1 month ago

You have really explained your sycophantic jealous nature in this stupidly crass explanation you've given. That idiotic coward was just paranoid and envious of the class of his senior officers both Kutu and Afrifa. A person e ...

We are talking about heroes of our dear Ghana, and you're mentioning people who gave cars to women in exchange of their buttocks.I always imagine you as junkie swallowing pills with bitter soul without purpose in life.

• Anelka 1 month ago

He established wo maame twɛ republic, you think he had a choice? Kwaseampanyin bi ba. Wo kwasea sɛ wo kurom hene.

Bastard,he had a choice,even Putin is still a president of Russia.Junior Jesus didn't want to behave like Dr Kwame Nkrumah who declared himself president for life and one man party state.

You run away!Come back and let me educate you about our beloved Ghana,one among the best.You are afraid to come with your tribe,so that I can address you well directly

• Anelka 1 month ago

Useless son of an adulterous whore, you think I have time for an extended back and forth with an aimless worthless piece of shit from a land of uncircumcised rapists? Is this even a back and forth.? All your comments and repl ...

Bloody foolish man,lazy and iresponsible man, imbecile,now you don't have time but had time to start your imbecile tribalism,next time.I have won.

• Anelka 1 month ago

You think it's about a win or lose issue? Can't you see how you monkeys are despised wherever you go? You stupid comment about that dunce joining the Blackstars is what made me to reveal the devilish sycophantic opportunistic ...

We also despise your people for killing your wives,son, your mother and friends for sikadro.We also despise your people who are sleeping in a single room 4 or 5 people like a rats in a hole hustling all over the place.Yeyinor ...

Majority of your wives are adulterous women,infact I don't watch you people twice

• GO AND HAVE ANOTHER GHANA TEAM FOR HIM KWASEA 1 month ago

ANOTHER FOOL MENTAL RETARDED

• We dont do god here 1 month ago

Breda Going so low. I never thought this dude can be dangerously egocentric to this extent!!!!!

• Gyan 1 month ago

Where's this coming from? Well, the best suggestion for Dede now is for him to turn his attention to the Dubais and the like for real money as Ronaldo and others are intelligently doing over there, period.
    Nobody should bri ...

• Taadii 1 month ago

Oh my Ghana when are we going to learn ?. Most of the countries around us used to learn from us. I had an experience in Dakar , where asked me the reason why Ghana we play football very well. Today Senegal is way ahead of Gha ...