You are here: HomeSports2013 04 11Article 270719

CAF to hold age-cheating test for Under-17 teams on Friday

Read Comments Comments (8)

• appiah papa 11 years ago

ask Taribu West about age cheating. Pathetic when we boast we are under 20 world champions but features people who are 30yrs

• Appletus 11 years ago

It will show at a certain point. The body is a system and will respond accordingly with aging.

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 11 years ago

YEA WU OOO, ASEM BEBA DABI.

• BEN LONDON 11 years ago

can the machine give exact date?

• ABRAHAM KWESI 11 years ago

i really agree to the test i want to say i am AFRICAN LIVING IN US .There is too much cheating i AFRICA football games.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Living in the US, so what? You can't even construct a single sentence correct!

• ghanaman 11 years ago

there is no way true U17 in ghana can play that competion...true U17 play in colt soccer not the premier league like all these U17 players

• Tony Igili 11 years ago

Are children under 17 not supposed to be in high school, at least in Africa? So how many of these so-called U 17 players are in school? Let the truth be told; most of these guys are above 17